About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Felicia Jones.
Felicia Jones
Felicia Jones, Sales, Nalley BMW
5.0

Felicia Jones

Sales

Nalley BMW

1606 Church St
Decatur, GA 30033

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Felicia Jones

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- GAGator

I have purchased quite a number of vehicles over the years and this experience ranks among the best. Felicia Jones did an excellent job putting my deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vinith, Tyree Newton , Thad

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service across the board "

- A.Jai

My experience with Nalley BMW was simply amazing. Felicia was the best!! The customer serivice was great. I will recommend anyone to them. Thx guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Moore

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIghly Recommended"

- KingNia

I'm on my 7th BMW and 2 of them I purchased from Nalley BMW of Decatur. Always excellent customer service and moved me through the process quickly. Thad Flowers and Felicia Jones are gems! I'm sure my next BMW purchase will be made at Nalley as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Flowers

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third BMW from Nalley BMW"

- mcole

I heard Global Imports had better pricing and service. I checked it out... not so. I high recommend Nalley BMW for an easy, friendly buying/leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Flowers

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with a salesperson "

- Keeta

I have already referred a friend to Felicia. She went above and beyond to find the car that fit me and the price that I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Pamela

My husband and I had a great experience at Nalley BMW. I appreciated Ms.Felicia Jone’s professionalism and pleasantness . The whole entire team was terrific from being greeted at the front door to riding away in my new BMW. Also appreciated Ms. Dorothy, we enjoyed chai tea, Shabazz, for explaing and already forgot some things, and Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms Dorothy, Jay, Shabazz

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i3 purchase made easy!"

- Newi3owner

My sales team at Nalley BMW - client advisor, Felicia Jones; sales manager, Ray Williams; Genius, Bryan Albrecht; and, finance manager, Camilo Estrada - all made the process of leasing our i3 extremely easy! We’re having fun in our cute, little EV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Estrada, Bryan Albrecht

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless experience"

- Martin

As a repeat customer and out of state buyer, Felicia made sure we were updated throughout the buying process. Her excellent communication made the transaction seamless. Nalley BMW is a top notch dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson"

- Lisab

Felicia was awesome to work with, she showed great professionalism. Any problem I had I just called her up and she took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nabbing a sweet new ride"

- Jewell

I wanted to get back into a BMW. Felicia Jones went above and beyond to find something that fitted my wish list. Ms Jones is honest, friendly and helpful. If you're looking at BMW - definitely see Felicia Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,435

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,820

2018 BMW 5 Series

$68,720

2018 BMW 3 Series

$57,705

2019 BMW 7 Series

$110,695

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,445

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,615

2018 BMW X5

$62,045