About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Felicia Jones.
Felicia Jones
Felicia Jones, Sales, Nalley BMW
5.0

Felicia Jones

Sales

Nalley BMW

1606 Church St
Decatur, GA 30033

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Felicia Jones

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third BMW from Nalley BMW"

- mcole

I heard Global Imports had better pricing and service. I checked it out... not so. I high recommend Nalley BMW for an easy, friendly buying/leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Flowers

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with a salesperson "

- Keeta

I have already referred a friend to Felicia. She went above and beyond to find the car that fit me and the price that I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Pamela

My husband and I had a great experience at Nalley BMW. I appreciated Ms.Felicia Jone’s professionalism and pleasantness . The whole entire team was terrific from being greeted at the front door to riding away in my new BMW. Also appreciated Ms. Dorothy, we enjoyed chai tea, Shabazz, for explaing and already forgot some things, and Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms Dorothy, Jay, Shabazz

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i3 purchase made easy!"

- Newi3owner

My sales team at Nalley BMW - client advisor, Felicia Jones; sales manager, Ray Williams; Genius, Bryan Albrecht; and, finance manager, Camilo Estrada - all made the process of leasing our i3 extremely easy! We’re having fun in our cute, little EV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Estrada, Bryan Albrecht

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless experience"

- Martin

As a repeat customer and out of state buyer, Felicia made sure we were updated throughout the buying process. Her excellent communication made the transaction seamless. Nalley BMW is a top notch dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson"

- Lisab

Felicia was awesome to work with, she showed great professionalism. Any problem I had I just called her up and she took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nabbing a sweet new ride"

- Jewell

I wanted to get back into a BMW. Felicia Jones went above and beyond to find something that fitted my wish list. Ms Jones is honest, friendly and helpful. If you're looking at BMW - definitely see Felicia Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Buying Experience"

- EddieG

I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW. The sales person Felicia was great she didn’t pressure me into buying and helped make the right decision. The managers were very easy to work with and even were fair with the trade in value of my vehicle. Definitely go see Felicia at Nalley BMW to get that dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Turner

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Ogear

Ms. Felicia and Jason were both patient and kind! They gave me the best deal! Thank you both for working with me to find a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SMOOTH DEAL -GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Adebarge28

Felicia & Jay made my wife & i’s buying experience so SMOOTH and easy. We went in and were out of the door in no time. Felicia had amazing customer service and made sure we were taken care of even after we purchased the car. The car was well detailed and gassed up before we drove it off the lot and Jay made sure to take care of us on the finance side of things. Overall this was the best car buying experience we’ve had. If you’re looking to buy a BMW definitely go SEE Felicia at Nalley Decatur! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 3 Series

$53,450

2017 BMW 3 Series

$49,300

2018 BMW X5

$63,145

2018 BMW 3 Series

$50,420

2018 BMW 3 Series

$44,445

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,245

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,185