Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fernando Luna.
Fernando Luna
Fernando Luna at Pacific Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Fernando Luna

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pacific Honda

188 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96813

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Fernando Luna

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- Arxos

I came in to look at Honda Accords, and Mr. Luna immediately helped me out and took me to find the right car. He was very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable, and I had a great time working with him to get the car. It was definitely my best experience with a car dealership, and I highly recommend him and Pacific Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Arxos, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy to know that their sales consultants are taking good care of our customers. Its nice knowing that our customers are enjoying their car buying experience. Please contact Fernando or I if there are any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- sulyburg32

Mr. Luna help me find the perfect vehicle to fit my daily needs. Overall personnel were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer any of my peers to visit pacific Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark

Feb 07, 2018

Pacific Honda responded

Hi sulyburg32, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda appreciates our loyal customers and especially due to great sales experiences. Please contact us if there are any questions or concerns about your purchase. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience. Went smoothly from start to finish. "

- NormanTatch

Great experience. Went very smooth. Appreciate your teams getting this deal completed for me. Both Fernando and Doug were terrific. I really like the car and the blue color is striking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Oda

Dec 29, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi NormanTatch, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy knowing that your car purchasing experience went well. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING Experience!"

- heyfromtay@me.com

I’m glad that I was able to basically walk in and out with a peace of mind. The overall experience was great, especially with the explanations provided for the documents that needed my signature. Everything was explained clearly and carefully. Plus, we ended up with a lower rate with a lower monthly payment in one day! Fernando was loyal to us and his service is excellent. I definitely recommend Fernando. Who knew we’d have a better rate after walking into the dealership? Couldn’t leave more satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

HI heyfromtay, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy knowing that their customers are leaving with a great experience and 100% satisfaction. Please contact any of us if there are any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience EVER!!"

- Leslie H

I can't even express how grateful I am for such an easy car shopping experience! I HATE shopping, especially for cars. I'm usually a Volvo girl (don't laugh) but my poor Volvo had seen better days so I thought I would try Honda. Glad I did! Came in on a dreaded Black Friday thinking what nightmare but it was and awesome, totally freaking awesome!!! Fernando was my salesperson. He was kind, helpful and not at all pushy while Alex the finance manager was fast and efficient. So here is the best part...THEY CALLED ME BACK TWO DAYS LATER TO LOWER MY PAYMENTS!! So yes I am extremely satisfied with my service I had at Pacific Honda and if you need a great salesperson that is straight up, no nonsense, go see Fernando. He will treat you right and make that deal you are looking for!! Thank you Pacific Honda! My youngest daughter will be driving soon so we will be seeing you for our next purchase. Sincerely, Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Leslie H, Thank you for your wonderful review. Fernando is patient and easy to work with. Pacific Honda is happy knowing that our staff only gives the best customer service. Please contact any of us if there is anything we can assist with. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman (Fernando)"

- Alkane

Fernando listened to our concerns and questions with sincerity. He aso gave suggestions on things we never thought about. This was our 3rd visit to a car dealership and we decided to get our car from Pacific Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Clark

Nov 22, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Alkane, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from us after 3 visits. We really appreciate your business. Please contact Fernando or I if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second to none customer service!"

- surfah1

I just purchased my third car from Pacific Honda and again I had that feeling of, “this is why I buy all my cars from here”. Fernando Luna and Wes Katekaru was the “dynamic duo” that helped me get the the truck that I needed. Their honesty, patience and understanding is really what draws me back. I buy my cars here because good things always happen when I go to them for my automobile needs. I will surely recommend you to everyone that’s in the market for a new car. Alex Shu was the finance guy that closed the sale and he is knowledgeable, honest and helpful in finalizing the purchase. Thank you all at Pacific Honda! Wendell Low

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Katekaru, Alex Shu

Nov 20, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi surfah1, Thank you for your review. Pacific Honda is happy to know that our employees are keeping our loyal customers happy. We really appreciate you coming back to us for your third vehicle purchase. Thank you for your loyalty and please contact any of us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my si "

- Last808king

Franando helped me a lot and it was easy to communicate with him. He also helped me get a good deal on this car and explained all the feautures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi Last808king, Thank you for your review. I am glad that Fernando was of great service to you. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- james

Great service from Fernando Luna. He knew exactly what I need. Friendly and Easy. Know what customer want. Excellent Salesman of your Pacific Hpnda Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi james, Thank you for your review on our dealership and Fernando. He is an experienced sales consultant and really enjoys helping customers. I have noticed a lot of 5 star reviews on him showing that he is very consistent in his sales approach. Pacific Honda is really happy that our customers are leaving our dealership with positive feelings. Thank you again, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for his help!"

- hmloza1234

Fernando helped us a lot. He stayed with us almost till midnight. It was our first new car. And we didn't really have anything planned. He suggested leasing a car which turned out better for us because the monthly payments was lower than buying a car. We weren't sure how a lease works so me and my wife asked a lot of questions and he explained it well enough for us to understand with no problem. He is very nice,kind and professional at his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Pacific Honda responded

Hi hmloza1234, Thank you for your wonderful review on Pacific Honda. We are glad that Fernando took care of all your questions and helped get you the best payment possible for your lease. Please contact Fernando or I, if you have any questions or concerns for your new lease. Thank you, Edward Ing Marketing/Customer Relations Manager Edward.Ing@hondahawaii.com

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,400

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$33,400

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,777

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,777

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,988

2018 Honda HR-V

$16,988

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,620

2021 Honda HR-V

$23,620

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $16,688

2019 Honda Fit

$16,688

used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,977

2018 Audi S4

$39,977