Fernando Mendoza
Fernando Mendoza at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Fernando Mendoza

Service & Parts Director

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Fernando Mendoza

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Mike we had another wonderful car purchase experience. This is the second car we have bought from Mike and the Mission Viejo Acura. We love the service department as well. Great team! More

by Tamera2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and Fernando were good listeners. They zeroed in on the problem and had me in and out the same day. Great guys great company. More

by Bccook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVE, LOVE MY NEW ACURA 2022 MDX! ! 3.5 years ago I turned in my Volvo next door walked all the dealerships on Avery and bought my very first Acura MDX 2019 A-Spec. I couldn’t be more More

by Kara C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It's always our pleasure!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service once again I’m always pleased with the service I receive at this dealership More

by Richardalongo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient as always. I have serviced many vehicles at Mission Viejo Acura over the years and have come to know Jeff Sanchez as knowledgeable and professional service advi More

by Johnholley2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All services were professional, cordial, and personal. I really appreciate the way I was treated and also liked the video! More

by Fluffy123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez , Abe Ahari - sales and Service

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every Single person at MV Acura was helpful, kind, & went above and beyond. They made me feel like family. More

by missmarlarjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Fast process amd great effort from the MV Acura team. From paperwork to finance, everything was smooth and not stressful. More

by Prelude_luver
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Spigarelli , Tony Wilbur

Oct 14, 2021

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Prelude_luver, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible. The tire rotation was not completed but they charged me. I lost trust completely. More

by jmok007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Chung, Saul Roman, Jeff Sanchez , Troy Kerth, Delia Valenzuela

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! I feel that I am always taken care of over here. Thank you!!! More

by .
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Roman, Jeff Sanchez , Delia Valenzuela

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $32,247
2021 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $50,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $40,495
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD