Saul Roman
Saul Roman at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Saul Roman

Service Manager

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
4.9
448 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

448 Reviews

Write a Review

448 Reviews of Saul Roman

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and friendly staff, Saul sent the video and technician explained everything clearly. I like the automated process, keep up the good work. Tire prices were competitive so I went for Acura putt More

by Bobheinze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saul was welcoming and helpful. I was in and out quickly. The car was ready the same day. I am very happy with the service Saul provided. More

by Isidro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saul was so professional in helping me to get a ride to the mall. He arranged an uber to give me return ride. He was willing to rewash my car if I wanted to have that done. He kept in touch with communicat More

by 00linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Driver

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was thorough & efficient. Respondent well when ask for loaner while our car was being worked on! More

by raymundtrebels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saul is very ethical - an outstanding service manager. We have been pleased with the services of Mission Viejo Acura ever since we purchased the former owner’s personal vehicle. More

by Jrajcic
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Mike we had another wonderful car purchase experience. This is the second car we have bought from Mike and the Mission Viejo Acura. We love the service department as well. Great team! More

by Tamera2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are efficient, friendly and facility is very clean and orderly. Their work quality is excellent. More

by Piggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saul has been helping me for a few years now. He’s always very professional and helpful! More

by U043446
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my car from this dealership and have been coming back for service ever since. I could have it serviced closer to my home, but the customer service has been better here. Thanks for taking ca More

by Waters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was extremely professional and his estimate was spot on. He is knowledgeable and truly an asset to your company. He totally turned my opinion around about the service department at the mission Viejo Acu More

by yvette.nieves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sanchez

1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $34,397
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,997
2021 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $50,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD