About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Rengifo.
Fernando Rengifo
Fernando Rengifo, ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
4.7

Fernando Rengifo

ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Fernando Rengifo

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick turnaround"

- Salsahitman

Needed to change my flat tire. Got in spoke with Fernando and less than 2 hours later I was out. Fernando was great and told me exactly how long it would take to get my car taken care of. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anual service "

- Francisco

Good service. Fernando is a great adviser and understands well the needs of each client. The loner was clean. Everything on time and they suggest tires which I will do it in January. I wish the price was a little be cheaper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

We appreciate the great review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complimentary Service Check"

- joedeco

Fernando my service manager was quick to get me in and out. He took his time to review my service options without any pressure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MBE300

Fernando has been my service adviser for years because he has always been honest and forthcoming in all respects. He makes bringing in our cars for service effortless and goes out of his way to accommodate any reasonable request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service at Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables"

- Edson

Fernando Rengifo gives superior service. Samir Ali in rentals also. Only negative at MBCG is pricing on repairs. Quality of personnel from the top is where it all starts. Greg Barnes runs the top luxury car dealership in Miami-Dade County. He insists that his team provide a superb customer experience and his hard work has proven year after to year that he is the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Ali

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- myriam

my experience with the service in the Coral gables branch is been very good.. Fernando Rengifo es a very professional person and very pleasant. In general all the personal is very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Vega, Juan Gonzalez

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Fernando"

- Ben Wolber

Fernando received me in the morning, and was still there late the evening when my vehicle was ready for pick up. He had made sure all that needed to be done got done the same day. Everything was prepared when I arrived, there was no wait time. There was no wait time for the loaner either. When I got my vehicle back, it was cleaner than ever before. This is a real Mercedes service, and Fernando makes it not only easy, but truly pleasant to come to your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual Service"

- stephentak

Fernando is a wonderful servicer advisor. He has been handling our cars for years and always greats us in a warm friendly manner . Thanks Fernando!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing job for maintenance services"

- Alina Nurieva

Fernando mad George always taking care about me! George and Fernando making me feel as I'm at home! Service was done next day!I didn't expect ..!I feel like Mercedes Benz coral gables my family!thank you for the great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ciorobea

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Jose

The service provided was excellent by the manager and service adviser, received a similar loan car, and my car was fixed and received clean and on time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results