Fernando Roberts
Fernando  Roberts at Atlanta Autos
Refer Me

Fernando Roberts

Finance Manager

Atlanta Autos

1001 Cobb Parkway N
Marietta, GA 30062

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Fernando Roberts

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is fantastic, clean, friendly and the service was very efficient and helpful. The staff is extremely knowledgeable. More

by Wes
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua White

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought too many cars in my life but this one was different since the beginning! Starting with the Joshua White call and ending with Fernando Roberts at finance. My personal experience with this d More

by Rafael Mojica
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua White

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would have given Chauncey and his management team a 10 star if possible. They went above and beyond great customer service to help me get the car I wanted. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle stop More

by PE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Kuykendall

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Atlanta Auto. The management and staff are extremely proficient and professional. Terry is the epitome of what a car salesman should be. He’s competent, courte More

by MrsJohnson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jahanzab Shahid

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and great selection. Looking forward for my next purchase with them. Thank to Mr Leroy for being so on point. More

by Totalpower1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Moore , Leroy Cobb, Mike DeJesus

Nov 12, 2021

Totalpower1986 responded

Thanks for the GREAT SERVICE

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry was very professional! Go to Atlanta Autos for the hottest vehicles on the market! More

by ace29012
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Moore, Terry Payne , Mike DeJesus

Nov 01, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vee is amazing. I would recommend her every time. If you want a seamless car purchase she is the one for you. More

by Carterchristopher51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeJesus, Abdul Oke, Venetia Omiridis

Aug 11, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Atlanta Autos

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VEE was wonderful to deal with very professional no pressure easy to deal with made us feel very comfortable like we were family thank you for a wonderful buy so happy More

by Mitch5661
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Venetia Omiridis

Jul 15, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mitch. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Atlanta Autos

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about Vee! After less than 24 hours of contacting her about our search, she was able to locate the perfect vehicle. She was very attentive to our needs and her customer se More

by Jrmitch860
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Venetia Omiridis

Jun 27, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Atlanta Autos

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vee was fantastic to work with- personable, knowledgeable and friendly. She walked us through every step of the process and was very service driven in her approach. I never felt pushed or pressured-everyone More

by Becca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Venetia Omiridis

Jun 27, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Becca. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Atlanta Autos

1

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $95,999
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
used
MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Bright exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $33,999
2021 Audi A5
used
District Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo car, priced at $324,999
2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo
used
Rosso Mugello exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $46,999
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn car, priced at $225,999
2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive