Back

Atlanta Autos

Marietta, GA

4.8
775 Reviews
At Atlanta Autos, we want to make your buying experience a non-stress event. To accomplish this, we have placed a great deal of thought into what it takes to delight our customers, and apply this to every purchase. Each vehicle has been completely inspected prior to being offered for sale and we price our vehicles as absolute best in the market usually within 500 miles if not best price nationwide! We also offer extended warranties up to and including bumper to bumper and road side assistance. We can arrange insurance and financing for any type of credit to help make your decision the right one. Our beautiful location in Marietta is just down from the "Big Chicken" and "White Water Park" On Cobb Parkway. We have a state of art building, friendly staff, over 300 vehicles to chose from and we have offered the highest quality pre-owned luxury automobiles to buyers worldwide since 1999. We are proud to offer our clients luxury at a very affordable price. In fact, our prices are the best value for any particular vehicle on the market. High Quality Vehicle + Best Market Pricing + Superior Customer Service = Atlanta Used Cars! We always have a huge variety of vehicles such as Acura, Audi, BMW, Chrysler, Dodge, Honda, Hyundai, Hummer, Infiniti, Jaguar, Lexus, Maserati, Mazda, Mercedes, Nissan, Toyota, Volvo and Volkswagen . We have satisfied used cars customers from all over Metro Atlanta covering Alpharetta, Buford, Canton, Cherokee, Cobb, Duluth, Dunwoody, DeKalb, Fulton, Forsyth, Lawrenceville, Marietta, Norcross, Gwinnett, Roswell and Suwannee. We also have a wide network of customers from all over the US with a dedicated team of staff serving used cars customers from different states i.e Alabama, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Tennessee. Great Pricing and Great Service is our #1 Goal . We are glad you took the time to visit us
Contact Dealership

1001 Cobb Parkway N

Marietta, GA

30062

Directions

By Type

Showing 775 reviews

January 27, 2023

Straight to the point and great service. It was a fun experience and probably one of the best! They have great quality vehicles that even my picky husband couldn’t deny. He even said “I thin More

by Johnstonstribe
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahanzab Shahid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Venetia Omiridis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Alserhan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 24, 2023

I had such a wonderful experience with Vee and the staff at Atlanta Autos while purchasing my first car! The customer service was amazing and they literally walked me through the entire process with ease. More

by Sarah LeRose
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahanzab Shahid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Venetia Omiridis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Alserhan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2023

Very courteous and responsive. I had the pleasure of working with Roger and Jay (Sales Manager) to get my deal done. I appreciate the flexibility and availability on all questions More

by Dave
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Evanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 21, 2023

Great service ! ! I love the cars we bought . Definitely will be coming back to get another vehicle More

by Iamteeromano
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venetia Omiridis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 21, 2023

Hey Altanta Auto's salesman Joshua White treated me very well when I bought my 2017 A7.... please shop with him. More

by Mario
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 18, 2023

Sam, Venetia, Roger and Jahanza made the life easy for me, they are super professional, I completed the deal with them in five minutes because of their credibility and professionalism. Thank you so muc More

by Fouad
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahanzab Shahid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Venetia Omiridis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roger Evanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Alserhan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 18, 2023

One of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had buying a vehicle, and making a friend. Definitely would recommend working with Vee More

by thefrankbrake
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahanzab Shahid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Davidson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Venetia Omiridis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 10, 2023

Excellent experience with Joshua White - highly recommend! Incredible selection of cars to choose from - 5 stars More

by ndsmith3000
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 09, 2023

Great customer service! I was an out of state buyer and she made the experience very easy. She held my hand through the entire process and gained my trust by her timely re More

by nicholemlakes
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venetia Omiridis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 05, 2023

I drive 5 1/2 hours from Navarre, FL to get my 2020 Subaru WRX and it was definitely worth the drive. Vee was top notch and everything was as expected. I would definitely return to Atlanta Autos for my More

by ryan.seitz79
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Venetia Omiridis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...