Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fernando Rojo.
Fernando Rojo
Fernando Rojo at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Fernando Rojo

Sales & Leasing Counsultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Fernando Rojo

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible customer service , was soppose to get leather..."

- TYLERFAN4 Verified Customer

Terrible customer service , was soppose to get leather seats in my vehicle when I bought the truck , 3 months to by and still nothing . Have no problem sending me a bill though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Rountree Moore Toyota was one of the..."

- SUSUHENDERSON

Our experience with Rountree Moore Toyota was one of the most pleasant buying experiences!! Fernando was very polite and accommodating! We will definitely recommend them and will come back if and when we are looking to purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying experience"

- andye3245

i came in for an oil change and left with 2 used vehicles great people to buy your next car from i highly recommend Fernando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Frierson, Dennis Justice, Michael Abney

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! I went in not really knowing what I wanted or..."

- gabbypepper05 Verified Customer

Amazing! I went in not really knowing what I wanted or where I would stand with my car I was still paying on and the staff was exceptional and was able to help me out and I left in the vehicle that was perfect for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Justice, Rashaad Rembert

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had problems with a car purchase from rountree a decade..."

- tankgirl9789 Verified Customer

I had problems with a car purchase from rountree a decade ago, but this time I had a smooth experience with none of the issues. Everyone was easy to work with and clear on all stages of my vehicle purchase. I'm recommending RT Toyota to all my friends because they're jealous of my new Tacoma now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Justice

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rountree toyota was great, Everyone was so understanding..."

- tonyadean881

Rountree toyota was great, Everyone was so understanding and honest with us. My wife was going thru some difficult times but with all their friendliness and kind words made her day. They provide such a positive experience for us. I will definitely recommend them. In

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez, Michael Howerton, Dennis Justice

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Dennis was awesome in working a deal for my wife and..."

- JOHNEHINDSII Verified Customer

Mr. Dennis was awesome in working a deal for my wife and I both to be able to purchase new vehicles and we could not be happier with the entire process. Definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Justice

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernando is a wonderful salesman. He will listen to the..."

- Doug

Fernando is a wonderful salesman. He will listen to the needs of the customer and work hard to get them a wonderful deal. He will go all day if that is what it takes to make sure the customer is extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Koziol, Michael Abney, Graham Dyck

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was awesome 🌟 I'm enjoying my new car...."

- Tyra

The experience was awesome 🌟 I'm enjoying my new car. The staff was friendly and helpful the overall experience was hassle-free and exciting. I m glad I stopped by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Schnelle

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Man, The Myth, The Legend, Fernando Rojo!"

- jordan

They made the car buying process quick and painless. I appreciate all the help and getting me the car that I was after. All around great, fun staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,955

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,955

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,622

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$41,622

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,736

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,736

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,310

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,310

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,791

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,791

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,915

2020 Toyota Tundra

$43,915

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,450

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,450

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,580

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,580