Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fino Ojeda.
Fino Ojeda
Fino Ojeda at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me
4.2

Fino Ojeda

Certified Sales Associate

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Fino Ojeda

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fino is a very helpful salesperson. He was able to..."

- David Verified Customer

Fino is a very helpful salesperson. He was able to answer all our questions. The dealership is a nice facility and was very accommodating despite being in the middle of a pandemic. Negotiations were not adversarial but did take a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wofford

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found vehicle online and made an appointment for a test..."

- KHicks Verified Customer

Found vehicle online and made an appointment for a test drive. Fino was very easy to work with. Attentive without being pushy. Test drive was on time and purchase went smoothly. He had the car detailed to new condition for me to drive home. Very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kimterry16 Verified Customer

Fino was awesome! Very friendly and was great to work with. They were very fair with our tade in vehicle. We will be back to see them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, and great deal!"

- tammy.northcuttlaw Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Shottenkirk! Fino was my salesman and Tate was my F&I guy. They were both awesome guys, no complaints from me about Shottenkirk, would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. AND, I absolutely love my new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Pumphrey

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Have used their service department..."

- chrjohn52

Great dealership. Have used their service department before and it was fabulous. Sales department the best. Bought a 2020 Avalon and the experience was flawless. Great. No AWESOME salesman Fino Ojeda treated us like queens and we got through the process with little or no pain. Lots of attention from Ryan on the money side so we were in good hands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lang, Pete Gutierrez

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive"

- dcampos3 Verified Customer

Drove from Dallas, to the dealership well worth it whole process went smooth. By far best experience at a car dealership. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garland, the service advisor, was absolutely incredible...."

- HRLEHMAN Verified Customer

Garland, the service advisor, was absolutely incredible. She went above and beyond to help out in a difficult situation. The sales associate we were working with on the other hand was terrible....he was literally falling asleep while doing the paperwork...he did work hard to find us what we were looking for, but they were not willing to negotiate at all even though I found the EXACT same truck $4000 cheaper with LESS miles...and being completely waylaid by the first toyata dealership and almost double negative equity of the car we just bought from them 15 months ago.... needless to say....we went to nissan. Traded in the toyota highlander and bought 2 vehicles.....thanks toyota....for losing a great customer....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Robinson

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst truck buying experience ever bad sales,fiance and..."

- FOURJOYS Verified Customer

Worst truck buying experience ever bad sales,fiance and after market in the service department. Will not call you back no matter what. Now I have a truck after weeks of fighting with yall to fix it correctly but my credit still has mistakes on it that that the fiance department put on there and Tate will NOT fix! Ive call over 6 times and talked face to face once. I will warn people not to buy from you no one deserves to be treated so badly. Y'all wont even return calls from Toyota dealer services that have called you twice on our complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 30, 2020

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury responded

We apologize on behalf of our dealership for any inconvenience this has caused you. We have tried everything we can to make it right. We understand your concern and we hope that this can be resolved soon.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the best in Texas. Business transaction..."

- banda Verified Customer

These guys are the best in Texas. Business transaction within two days, I was able to drive a brand new Toyota home. Great stuff. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Curtis, Pete Gutierrez

Mar 27, 2020

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department is friendly and helpful. It was a..."

- SC

The sales department is friendly and helpful. It was a great pleasure doing business at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Snell, Brian Curtis, Pete Gutierrez , Josh Warnken

Feb 26, 2020

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury responded

Thank you for providing feedback to us from your experience! It is a priority to us to make sure our customers receive the best customer service when they come into our dealership. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle and thanks for choosing Shottenkirk Toyota of Granbury!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,501

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,501

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,137

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,137

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,831

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,831

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,368

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,368

New 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,771

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,771

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car

2020 Toyota Sequoia

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Supra car

2020 Toyota Supra

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,591

2020 Toyota Avalon

$36,591