Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Fino Ojeda
Fino Ojeda at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me

Fino Ojeda

Certified Sales Associate

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
4.4
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Fino Ojeda

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are some awesome worker I was expecting to get..."

- Willie

You guys are some awesome worker I was expecting to get turn down from my dream car because of my credit but you guys pull the impossible!!! I’m bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had been talking to a salesman for 2 or 3 weeks sent all..."

- Curryhaliburton

had been talking to a salesman for 2 or 3 weeks sent all my information. Did credit application was told come get there i went drive almost 2 hrs. And not get the car i came for. Instead tried to put me in a suv stopped on me on test drive. I was frustrated. And no car... The mangers we're not professional at all all... I think the salesman was shocked that i didn't drive away with the car i came for.. Overall horrible service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually we I have enough time I actually have some..."

- ajodom1973 Verified Customer

Actually we I have enough time I actually have some questions about finance. It’s my fault but I thought it was suppose to be 2.9 % like at your dealership in weatherford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy a car. Everyone was very helpful and..."

- SUZI Verified Customer

Awesome place to buy a car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The car quality is very good. My family and I have purchased multiple vehicles from this Toyota dealership and have been very pleased with our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"muy buen trato y cualquier duda siempre nos ayuda muy..."

- juan pedroza

muy buen trato y cualquier duda siempre nos ayuda muy amable y después de comprar nos sigue ayudando 100% recomendado muchas gracias por la ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the service i received. Efficient!..."

- garry2 Verified Customer

I was pleased with the service i received. Efficient! Made the buying process great. Fino did a great job in responsiveness and friendliness. I look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was phenomenal, he stated late and waited..."

- weston_allen Verified Customer

My sales person was phenomenal, he stated late and waited on me and still greeted me with a huge smile. He was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fino is a very helpful salesperson. He was able to..."

- David Verified Customer

Fino is a very helpful salesperson. He was able to answer all our questions. The dealership is a nice facility and was very accommodating despite being in the middle of a pandemic. Negotiations were not adversarial but did take a long time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wofford

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found vehicle online and made an appointment for a test..."

- KHicks Verified Customer

Found vehicle online and made an appointment for a test drive. Fino was very easy to work with. Attentive without being pushy. Test drive was on time and purchase went smoothly. He had the car detailed to new condition for me to drive home. Very happy with the car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Kimterry16 Verified Customer

Fino was awesome! Very friendly and was great to work with. They were very fair with our tade in vehicle. We will be back to see them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,388
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2010 Jaguar XF car, priced at $8,585
2010 Jaguar XF
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,638
2021 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,830
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,210
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,094
2010 Ford Fusion
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive