Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Fisnik Shala
Fisnik Shala at Gerald Hyundai
Refer Me

Fisnik Shala

Sales Consultant

Gerald Hyundai

209 Hansen Blvd.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Fisnik Shala

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like my salesman Nick, I give him a lot of grief..."

- jackiemooney

I really like my salesman Nick, I give him a lot of grief but, he takes it well!! I had to find out why my trade-in had not been paid for, but Mike took care of it. My car had no washer fluid, low air in tire, Nick took care of it. It still has a few scratches, I will see Nick again when I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chino , Dan

Aug 10, 2021

Gerald Hyundai responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my brand new Hyundai Palisade to Gerald Hyundai..."

- mike8to7

Took my brand new Hyundai Palisade to Gerald Hyundai Service Department, to get smell from headrests (Recall item) addressed and to have creaking sound coming from rear suspension when turning (also all sorts of complaints on Palisade Forum, attributed to either of the following, replace steering wheel column, replace clock spring, replace top strut cover, replace wheel bearing). BOTH items not fixed. Technician, said couldn't replicate sound from the suspension, even though it happens all the time. Nothing completed on this issue. The dealership fumigated the car and said that should resolve the issue, NOT. Per my research, head rests need to be replaced. Mentioned this to the technician, but that was completely ignored. Now I have to take it back to the dealership a 2nd time, they can't get me back on the calendar for a month a half. Overall, good car, but wouldn't expect both of these items for a brand new $50,000 vehicle. Also, dealership service department needs to do a better job of fixing service issues on the 1st attempt and listen to their customers. We even offered to take the technician with us on a test drive, to point out the sound coming from the rear. Overall, I give them a thumbs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2021

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was a delight to work with along with Dan. They..."

- jackiemooney

Nick was a delight to work with along with Dan. They both made me feel comfortable. I did not want to feel pressured at any time and they both knew this. Thank them both Jackie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Khochaba

Jul 21, 2021

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see them. Ask for Nick he will work hard to make sure..."

- Tmdbrooks

Go see them. Ask for Nick he will work hard to make sure you get what you want. Mike the GM was also very nice and explained the process extremely well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elson Dema

Jun 25, 2021

Gerald Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Nik and his team were great!..."

- cblasko

Very easy to deal with. Nik and his team were great! Great price. The ease was very much appreciated. Thank you Gerald team for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kapouranis , Collin

Jun 09, 2021

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel that due to the quick responsiveness to meet my..."

- e-cramer

I feel that due to the quick responsiveness to meet my requirements to lease a vehicle with Gerald Hyundai, this dealership deserves a 5 star rating. The sales person, Nick, is knowledgeable and very personable and helpful in every way to help me get into the vehicle of my choice without any issues. He and Dany take pride in their work ethic and experience to make the leasing process go smoothly. I am very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Khochaba

May 28, 2021

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was so helpful and patient with us and we love our..."

- Momarush131619

Nick was so helpful and patient with us and we love our palasaide and the leather seats ! Thank you to all that wasted us buying this great family vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very busy location. Courteous dealership, with..."

- cj

Very busy location. Courteous dealership, with knowledgeable staff. Did take too long for negotiation process and purchase due to many interruptions. Would recommend for Hyundai purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chino, Dany Khochaba

Mar 19, 2021

Gerald Hyundai responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerald Hyundai Genesis is the premier new, used and..."

- john

Gerald Hyundai Genesis is the premier new, used and service dealer in the Chicagoland area. High character, professionalism, and results. I strongly endorse and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chino, Dany Khochaba, Kevin Langton, Chris Leventis , Colin, Kevin, Jaybee

Feb 03, 2021

Gerald Hyundai responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fisnik did great as a salesman. He did everything that..."

- Bill

Fisnik did great as a salesman. He did everything that was needed. He showed us all the features of our new Tucson. I was very happy with his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Fisnik and our team were helpful during your visit . If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Mike Chino General Manager Gerald Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results