About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Flavio Gauna.
Flavio Gauna
Flavio Gauna, Sales Consultant, Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth
5.0

Flavio Gauna

Sales Consultant

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth

2133 Route 35
Oakhurst , NJ 07755

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Flavio Gauna

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class"

- MikeWest13

I purchased a Maserati GTC from Flavio and the entire experience was first rate. Flavio is sincere, knowledgeable and is quick to share his passion for cars and his clients. Speak with Flavio for ten minutes and you will feel like you have known him for years. Flavio, Mike Bellina and the Ray Catena team are a class act and really set the standard for how car buying should be. There is really no reason to shop around as Michael and Flavio build relationships like no one else in the business. Best wishes for continued success. Michael West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina

Jan 30, 2019

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review, Michael. We are so happy to hear that Flavio was of great assistance throughout your visit and made you feel so comfortable. We hope you're enjoying your Maserati GTC. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- norbeesure

Flavio was the BEST!!! Very patient and knowledgeble about the Levante. I love my new car!! Thanks very much. Everyone was nice and friendly. Extremly happy with it. It was a great decision!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina

Dec 18, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Flavio went so well. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable, Effortless Sale - Excellent!!!!"

- Amandapisci

Working with Flavio from the start was an easy transaction. He’d provide great email communication, responded timely . Provided detail , due diligence from start to finish . A no hassle transaction, no back and forth struggle , totally a painless and no stress at all . I would recommend Flavio to all my family , friends . He’s been great from the beginning to the end . He made sure we left super happy . Thank you Flavio , we need more sales representative like you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Flavio went so well and that he made the transaction easy. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Maserati"

- Lauren2018

Working with Flavio was wonderful. He made the entire experience easy, efficient and professional. Buying a car can be filled with anxiety, but with Flavio the process was completely seamless. We appreciate the straightforwardness and honesty that we received working with Flavio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughtful review with us. We are so happy to hear that your experience while working with Flavio went so well and that he made the entire process easy, efficient, and professional. If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the 1,300 mile trip - one way"

- Bolson

I have been averaging a new car every six months. So I am no stranger to trade appraisals and new-car negotiating. For every car I end up buying there are usually dozens of deals that don't work out for one reason or another. There's a reason that I drove 1,300 miles to do the deal with Flavio...actually there's a bunch or reasons. I drove past countless dealers on my trip from Minneapolis to New Jersey. Admittedly there are actually two Alfa dealers within 30 minutes of me (I bought a Giulia QV from Flavio). The price on the Giulia QV was great, the price for my trade was competitive, but mainly Flavio just 'gets it'. He's a car guy through and through. He was patient with my dozens of emails (no exaggeration). He had impeccable attention to detail. He followed-up. He was honest. He respected my time. He was thorough with the details of my out-of-state purchase. He made the purchase seamless and stress-free. He respected that I preferred email, unlike the dozens of desperate salesman that would call relentlessly, despite my preference to email. Flavio is a car guy who happens to sell cars as only a true car-guy can. Salesman aren't hard to find. They'll chase you around any run-of-the-mill dealer asking what's your budget, and what you want your payment to be....not Flavio. He's more interested in finding you the right car for your wants and needs. Despite being 1,300 miles away, I will be doing business with Flavio again because he's an automotive enthuses who knows cars, he knows his craft, and because he GETS IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you so much, Brandon, for taking the time to leave this wonderful review and the five-star rating. We truly appreciate your kind words about Flavio and how he tailored the experience to fit your preferences. We also couldn't be more thankful for the fact that you took the time to drive 1,300 miles to our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with an exceptional experience, so it is an honor to know that your visit was top-notch and has encouraged you to come back again. We hope you are enjoying your Giulia QV! Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions, comments, or concerns. Safe travels back home and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"UNIMAGINABLE"

- dr. S

Everyone was cordial and pleasant upon entering! However I have to be a little bias because I had one of the greatest sales experience with Flavio Gauna from the beginning to the end! His customer service skills, knowledge and mannerism were exceptional! He is very patient and took the time to explain and answer any and all of my questions. I would highly recommend anyone interested in the Alfa Romeo or Maserati to do business with Mr. Flavio....you've the best and continue meeting the needs of others with a great attitude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! We are so happy to hear how well your experience went while visiting our dealership and that Flavio was of great help during the process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Stelvio - Great Buying Experience"

- MCB

Earlier this month purchased a 2018 Stelvio from RC Alfa Romeo. Placing this review under their Maserati profile. From the start of my buying experience led by Flavio Gauna through purchase, it was a terrific experience. Zero pressure, extremely knowledgeable, did everything possible to find the model I was interested in and offered competitive price. Plus they did a great job as a team (GM Mike and Gary in Sales) in addressing questions and welcoming me at the dealership upon multiple trips as I reviewed my options. To me, that customer focused buying experience outweighed any small savings I could have received by shopping price. Also of note upon delivery, Kevin Osuch was very thorough in explaining the ins & outs of the vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you so much for providing us with this positive feedback on your recent visit to Ray Catena Alfa Romeo. It is a pleasure to hear that your experience while working with our staff and that everyone was able to provide you with great assistance throughout the process. We hope you're enjoying your Alfa Romeo Stelvio! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Stelvio - Gorgeous!!!"

- The Blur

The experiance at RCMM was great, everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and most willing to help me with my choices. I wanted to create a unique car and the Flavio, Mike and Kevin went above and beyond to help make it a reality. Flavio was excellent to work with and made the whole experiance a joy. My new Stelvio will definately get noticed!!!! A great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina, Kevin Osuch

Jun 13, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear how well your experience went while working with our staff and that they were able to create a unique car for you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free t reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- MK

Negotiating a deal is always a pain and time consuming, once we walk to any dealership sales guys will go back and forth mentioning that they will check with their manager and get the best deal and it is a time-consuming process which takes about half a day. Guess what we had the best experience with Flavio, he gave the best price without wasting time and it was not like a sales talk, no pressure and was very friendly, the day I walked in after talking with Flavio I told that if I buy Alpha I will get from Ray Catena and we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for this thoughtful review and positive feedback! It is a pleasure to hear that Flavio provided you with the best experience and made the process easy for you. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you're enjoying your Alfa Romeo!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience."

- Hk699

Flavio is the best salesperson I've ever spoke to. Usually, the car buying process is extremely difficult and painful. On the other hand, the Ray Catena Alfa Romeo is an amazing dealership that helps customers out to the fullest extent and gives amazing prices. Everyone in the dealership has a positive attitude and treats customers with respect. I'd highly recommend getting a car here as the cars and the people are of extremely high quality. Thanks for the amazing deals guys! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bellina

Jun 04, 2018

Ray Catena Maserati of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review! We're so happy to hear how well your experience went while working with Flavio and that he was of great assistance throughout the process. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

N/A

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$158,120

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$54,285

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$143,210

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$144,975

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,335

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$51,635

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$53,235