Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Flynt Johnson.
Flynt Johnson
Flynt Johnson at Wilde Honda Sarasota
5.0

Flynt Johnson

New Car Sales Director

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

29 Reviews of Flynt Johnson

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Mark Russell and the rest of the team."

- Val B

Mark Russell went above and beyond to make everything right for me. Also, I appreciated his sales director Flynt Johnson going the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and professional, including Craig, who was in training. I will definitely visit Wilde Honda the next time I am in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hi Val, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that Mark, Flynt, Craig and the whole Wilde Honda team was able to make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. We look forward to working with you in the future.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Maggieloveshonda

Great customer service. Helped my elderly parents purchase a new used car with ease and no hassle. We wouldn’t go to any other dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Alexander, Eduardo Gonzalez

Oct 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're honored you chose to work with Wilde Honda of Sarasota to provide your parents with a reliable vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and concise "

- Joe G

Mark and Flynt were a great team and helped me out tremendously. I came in looking at getting out of an old lease and was unsure if it would be possible. Mark and Flynt pulled three different vehicles out for me as well as ran numbers on each vehicle and went back and forth with the finance department and got it done for me! In very short time as well without unwanted pressure and hassle of other Honda dealers in the local area... Great job and my wife is super satisfied with her 2019 Honda Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mitchell , Mark Russell

Feb 18, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Joe G! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 STARS: 5 to the car & 5 to the service!! 😊"

- Faye Soe

It was a wonderful car buying experience. Bought a 2018 Honda Civic EX. This is my second time buying from Wilde Honda Sarasota. This time the Sales Advisor who helped me was Mark Russell who is a very knowledgeable young gentleman. He takes time to sincerely help me pick the right car according to my preferences. He explained all the features of the new car patiently, I am more impressed with Wilde Honda Sarasota this time. Another Sales Advisor Jim, Business Manager Michael and the Director of Sales Flynt, they all provided five stars service. Botoom line: it is a win win situation, I will be back when I am ready for next car. Thank you all, you guys rock!!! 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Malmsbury , Mark Russell

Oct 30, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Faye Soe! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience "

- Geoffstruble

Very professional, efficient and friendly. From Flynt to Halim to Joe the team made it a very simple used car purchase. I will definitely recommend Wilde Honda to anyone looking for a place to service a vehicle or purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Halim Boujrada

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Geoffstruble! We are happy to hear Flynt, Halim, Joe and the team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde Honda is the best"

- Don D.

Halim Boujrada, you got me a deal again. I have bought two cars at Wilde Honda, and my experience has been great. The whole Management friendly team is friendly and the answers your questions , and Working with Halim has always been an experience to remember. He is knowledgeable, and he is a pleasant and funny guy. When I send him someone looking for a car, he becomes available to meet their vehicle needs. Wilde Honda is a very pleasant place to do business and you know you are getting the right deal. Thank you again!!! Sincerely, DON D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Don! We are happy to hear Halim and our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Debs

There is a "Jewel in the Wilde" and his name is Rolando Cabrera! Not only is he a fine young man but he is totally customer focused and his knowledge of cars is second to none! The enthusiasm he exudes is contagious that you cannot wait to get into your new car and drive it home and try out all the new gadgets. At no time did Rolando push or rush us even though it was getting close to his time to go home. He was kind, considerate, patient and a delight to work with. Rolando is definitely an asset to Wilde's organization. Our entire experience at Wilde Honda was a good one and my husband and I look forward to a long relationship with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Debs! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Malmsbury"

- gators 31

Michael was an awesome salesman and one of the best I have ever dealt with. Very professional, friendly, nice and considerate. I went online to this dealership to check it out and that's how I found Michael through all these great reviews. Would highly recommend him as the salesman and everyone at Wilde Honda to deal with such as the sales Manager Flynt and the finance man. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Himmel, Michael Malmsbury

Mar 22, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, gators 31! We are happy to hear Michael, Flynt, and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Seraynes

I found Wilde Honda on the internet and connected with Michael Malmsberg via email. Michael answered all my questions completely and professionally. When I was ready to start my car selection process he set up an appointment giving me his full attention and a comprehensive feature review and test drive of my car if interest - the CR-V. I visited other dealers that day and was shown the Toyota RAV4and the Ford Escape. Those vehicles and the dealer presentations paled in comparison to the Honda CR-V and Michaels ability to clearly and fully explain the cars features. He knows his vehicles and he never pressured. After deciding on the CR-V, I visited other area Honda dealers. I got the best price and the best purchasing experience from Wilde Honda and Michael and Flynn. They are honest and straight forward and always made me feel comfortable. Thank you for all your help. I’m loving my new CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Michael Malmsbury

Feb 02, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Seraynes! We are happy to hear Michael & Flynn could help make your experience so memorable, and that you are loving your new CR-V. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute pleasure"

- Acenger

Absolute pleasure from beginning to end. No games. No lies. No tricks. Drove 20 miles out of the way to avoid another dealership! Al Issa, Flynt Johnson and Joe Doyle were incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Al Issa

Dec 11, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Acenger! We are happy to hear Al, Flynt, and Joe could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768