Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Francis Maena.
Francis Maena
Francis Maena, Sales Consultant, Pinnacle Nissan
4.9

Francis Maena

Sales Consultant

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Francis Maena

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Rewarding"

- Lady P

My 5 star rating is based off the excellent customer service right from the parking lot. My fiance and I were greeted and welcomed soon as we exited our car. We were then handed off to Francis who went above and beyond to make sure that we not only received the best service, but the best deal possible. The knowledge he and his team (Ricky in finance and a manager whose name slips my mind) possessed was genuine and made us feel like people they were interested in actually helping and not just a commission check! I would certainly reccomend anybody interested in obtaining a new vehicle to speak with and visit Francis and his team at Pinnacle Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Lee

Nov 16, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan, and we truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- LTPhoenix7

Francis was one of the nicest and most knowledgeable car sales representative I have worked with. He was able to get us a great deal with no hassle. I would definitely recommend Francis to my friends and family for their next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that Francis made your visit with us fantastic. We appreciate your business!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- buick

Francis Maena and Carl Lucas went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I left with the deal we wanted. Quick and Easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wade , Carl Lucas

Oct 10, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Jonathan. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They appreciate loyal customers & make it worth your while!"

- SilverBo

We’ve bought 5 vehicles from Pinnacle & we’ve never been disappointed. Working with Mark to help steer me in the right direction to lower my monthly payments, he directed me to Francis who was amazing. He took the time to help me find the right vehicle for my circumstance and walked me through the process. The new Altima is loaded with new standard features and such an ease to drive with great fuel economy. I’m grateful to Ric & Howard helping me the financing & extended service features. Thank you Francis for all of your help! I’m sending my friends & family your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bova, Ric Kenworthy, Howard Wade

Sep 04, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate your continued business and having you as part of the Pinnacle Nissan family. We look forward to working with you again!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and Professional."

- Nissan

Francis helped me with all my questions for my next vehicle. His honest smile helped me relax during what usually is a stressful purchase. I appreciate everything Francis did to help make my purchase so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that Francis went the extra mile for your car buying experience. We appreciate your business with us!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francis was AWESOME!"

- Tiana White

Great customer service and a huge help with picking out my first car! I definitely would recommend to anyone! I felt welcomed and cared about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Preminger , Ricky Colter

Aug 29, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Tiana! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We hope to work with you again in the future!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Tayjonsen

Francis made me feel comfortable with the entire process of getting my new car! Every question I had he had the answer to, grateful to have worked with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Francis Mena is awesome, he makes sure I get the fair deal,"

- ponzie16

The sales person was very helpful, answer all the information I need to know, that's why the deal went tru. the sales and finance persons are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wade

Aug 17, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review and kind words! We hope to work with you again in the future!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Maganda

Francis is an excellent sales consultant. I came in and he asked how he can help me. I told him what I need and the purpose of my visit to Nissan dealership. Francis assisted me turned over my 2015 Versa Note and I bought a Pre owned car. The transaction went smoothly and delivered the car to me with all my expectations above and beyond. He knows the business very well. I drove my car very happy. I will definitely recommend Francis to my friends for a return business. Good job Francis. Thanks so much for all your effort and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wade, Danny Luis

Aug 16, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Francis is a great asset to our team and we are thrilled that you were able to experience his commitment to customer service. We hope you love your new car! Take care!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience with Pinnacle Nissan. "

- Tlaws2131

We had a good experience with Pinnacle Nissan dealership. Francis was very accommodating, funny and nice. Our experience was good. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Kenworthy

Aug 16, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that Francis made your visit with us fantastic. We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,625

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,884

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,295