Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Francisco Brucia.
Francisco Brucia
Francisco Brucia at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.7

Francisco Brucia | Page 2

Mercedes-Benz Certified Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Francisco Brucia

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I get my car service at South Charlotte..."

- Flo

Every time I get my car service at South Charlotte Mercedes Benz I receive excellent service. Everyone has great customer service. Thanks to Frank B. for all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST Service!"

- LMP

Whenever I take my ML350 in for service, the personnel are friendly, extremely helpful and very professional. They keep you updated on progress and make sure you have everything you need while you wait. In addition, I have purchased my last two vehicles from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Bill/G

AS always this dealership did not disappoint. Service was completed correctly, car was clean upon return. All personnel were polite, professional and cheerful.Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Putnam, Marc Bartalini

Mar 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love MB-South Charlotte!"

- Nancy Armstrong

There is no place in Charlotte that can match the honesty, respect, and good service! The "Service Shop" was efficient, they provided me a beautiful fancy and fun loaner car, and both my cars were returned clean and beautiful and they each run like a "Cheetah," which is the fastest and bio-mechanically most efficient long-distance runner on the planet. THANK YOU SO MUCH TEAM! GREAT JOB AND GREAT SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Tom Marcham , Sam --- I love Sam. He is so friendly, and uplifting.

Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Nancy, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo Prego my personal salesman was not only one of..."

- Mkee

Eduardo Prego my personal salesman was not only one of the Kindest but very respectful professional persons I have had the pleasure of meeting, especially in a car dealership.most times they are pushy but Eduardo was not. He made sure I was comfortable and understood the process. I did trade my vehicle and made a lease purchase for a 2019 C300 Mercedes Benz. Very sporty classic looking vehicle. My overall experience with this dealership has been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Eduardo! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love having service work done here !!"

- Bill/G

The personnel from the time you drive into the service entrance to the cashier, parts tech., service writers, salespersons, receptionist etc. etc. are there to help with great attitudes and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to dealership for inspection and scheduled B service..."

- tscarfato

Went to dealership for inspection and scheduled B service work. At this pre scheduled appointment I elected to wait opposed to taking a loaner car. Complete service was done in less than 2 hours and I was informed throughout the entire time of the status of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for commenting on your service experience! We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Safe travels!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- beconrad

Service was excellent with one small exception. Had car detailed and asked that small scuffs on passenger rear view mirror be attended to...apparently that was not done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good"

- Annie

I recently had my car in for service, because it was making a strange noise. Turns out I needed rear air springs. Frank B. arranged a loaner and saw to it that my car was repaired quickly. Everyone at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte is friendly and does an exceptionally good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello Annie, thank you for sharing the details of your experience with us! We're so pleased to hear that we were able to help you out. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Bill/G

This dealership and Service Rep. Frank Brucia goes the extra mile for the clients. Service was done when promised and extras that were asked to be checked were checked and repaired if necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman, Debra Rushing, Adam Fleshman , John Adams

Oct 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620