Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Francisco Brucia.
Francisco Brucia
Francisco Brucia at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.7

Francisco Brucia | Page 3

Mercedes-Benz Certified Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Francisco Brucia

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks "

- CMR

The service department is very polite and knowledgeable. I can leave feeling good and not worried about what’s going on with my car. I appreciate MB! That’s why I keep returning.. Thanks again for all you do to satisfy your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Brown

Sep 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Nice Dealership "

- AL CHAP

Frank Brucia makes the service department! He is not just professional and friendly, he actually cares about his customers and does everything in his power to make sure you have a positive experience. He communicates with you so you are never left in the dark or surprised in the end. He is a gem and such an asset to Mercedes of South Charlotte! We won’t use anyone else because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Two gentlemen who check you in. One older gentleman and one who we refer to as snoop dog because he looks like him but BOTH ALWAYS smile and welcome you. They both know my name everything I pull in no matter how long in between visits

Aug 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service experience"

- Bill/G

Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte truly gives an exceptional service experience. From the way you are greeted by the personnel working in the drive in entrance bay to the service writers to the techs, it is always a pleasant interaction. Frank the service manager goes out of his way to make sure all go well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Putnam, Aundre Newman

Aug 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"S450 2018"

- Cayos@5852

Easy to schedule appointment for regular service A. I was informed car had 2 recalls & that was scheduled @ same time. I dropped my car off & received a loaner car which was really hassle free. My car was ready as promised the next day & on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service "

- Kmaselow

Simple and easy, drive in pick up a courtesy vehicle, come back when called and have your car right there ready and everything done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Scheuneman

May 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Love this Dealership”"

- Sandy Brown

Recently purchased ANOTHER car from Mercedes Benz So Charlotte! We have purchased quite a few cars from Gary Childers over the last 20+ years and its because of Gary that we found MB So Charlotte. Everything about this dealership is first class. Gary always makes the purchase experience very easy. Jonathan Emmanuel is always patient, and a pleasure, to answer any questions on the operation of the vehicle. A big thank you also to Frank Brucia and Adam Fleshman for their friendly service help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Sandy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service!"

- mv

I had intended to drop my car off for a quick and simple oil change because I was leaving for a roadtrip that same afternoon. With my busy work schedule and living 60 miles out from the dealer, it’s hard for me to find time to get out there sometimes. I normally would book an appointment with a loaner but for some reason I didn’t this time thinking it will just be a simple oil change and I would be in and out. Frank has suggested and recommended I do the full service and not miss out. My appointment was at 10, I didn’t have a lot of time and had to be back home, as we were leaving at 1pm. Frank assured me that he would do what he can and my car would be done for 12. I agreed. They had a shuttle bring me shopping to kill some time. Long story short, I did not get out of the dealer on time but Frank did everything he could to make sure my car was priority and checking in every so often to update me on the statius. He even went back there himself to pull my car up from the wash and wiped down my door jams quickly as I was gathering my things to get in my car. Everyone acknowledges and is quick to attend to you the moment you pull up your car for service to the moment you leave. Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Newman

Mar 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kmaselow

Brought a car in to have it checked to see if I should by it, service so good so helpful I returned the car I was checking and bought an SL from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick

Feb 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and tuned in to my service needs"

- smartelectricdriveguy

Yesterday I had my car in for an annual service (40K miles), and they were ready to receive me at the scheduled time. Service manager Francisco Brucia went over the work needed, the projected costs, and the time necessary to compete the work. I waited in the comfortable lounge, depleted the snack basket, read an ebook on my phone, and occasionally looked up to see my car in the shop on the monitor. In about the projected time, the work was done. Call me a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Raine Chadwick

Dec 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Continuing Great Experiences with this dealer and salesman"

- NavyGoat

We have purchased Mercedes-Benz, both new and pre-owned, from sales consultant Gary Childers for over 20 years. Gary makes the process informative, pleasant, and efficient. We joked with the General Manager that if Gary retires, they will have to retire his jersey and hang it from the rafters. I highly recommend Gary and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We're glad to hear you always have a great experience at our dealership! We really appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620