Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Francisco Novoa
Francisco Novoa at Centennial Hyundai

Francisco Novoa

Sales Manager

Centennial Hyundai

6200 Centennial Center Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89149

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

El Salvador born and Cali raised Francisco is a self proclaimed workaholic. He and his wife just welcomed a new baby boy, Lucas to their family. Awaiting their new home to build Francisco loves cooking. Some of his specialties include lasagna, shepherds pie and yellow curry. Francisco loves diversity and his playlist includes 70's pop, 80's Rock, Spanish pop and everything Selena!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

22 Reviews of Francisco Novoa

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like Family"

- Newcarlover

I went to purchase a car, and found a car that I loved, Courtney was so helpful and was there with us every step of the way to make sure we receive the car that we wanted and explained the entire process to us. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to Contact Courtney. After the sale was made Centennial Hyundai, took the time to explain all the features of our new car. They go above and beyond just selling you a car, they ensure that you know every feature of your new vehicle purchase as well as making sure you know their support goes beyond the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker, Courtney Conway, Niko Rommo

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Hyundai Lease"

- Sunlover

Reviewed car options online initially. Selected two. When we arrived at the dealership both vehicles were pulled up in front and we were able to take our first choice out for a test drive right away. Joe was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all our questions. Hoping this is a vehicle we will enjoy.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jacoby, Niko Rommo

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience all around! "

- Redsox01

Pontus Hellsten Is an amazing internet sales manager he along with the finance director Cliff Nauenburg and sales manager Francisco Novoa all got me into the SUV of my dreams and it wasn’t an easy deal at all then Niko in finance went over all my papers with me then helped us pick the right packages for me. Centennial Hyundai is the place to go they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Rommo, Pontus Hellsten , Cliff Nauenburg

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Far from your everyday dealership!!!!"

- ANJOY

We went to several other dealerships and were pressured -- one of them in particular being Volkswagen. ( If you go there, take a spare key , because they keep your keys while they high pressure you and jerk you around while you sit there for 45 minutes. Also are very rude when you ask for your keys)........ Finally we went to Centennial Hyundai....A world of difference!!!! Just wanted to help us find the right car, and they did!!!! Diego, Mark, Nikko and Rick all treated us with respect and answered all of our questions----NO PRESSURE....we bought a Veloster and are totally satisfied with the staff and the car,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker, Diego Rodriguez, Niko Rommo , Mark ,,,Floor Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- hayleybot

My only complaint is it takes a while for an oil change which can be a bit frustrating but understandable. Everyone is extremely friendly and honest who I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jacoby , Cory

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease Trade in"

- Patricia Edwards

Traded in the car it's lease was up. Everyone was nice except the Floor Manager Mark somebody. He was a little rude. But all in all the rest of the visit was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker, John Bryant , Bob Rasgaitis Finance 5 + Stars, he is so nice to work with.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Andersonv511

Went in expecting to get a used vehicle. I was very surprise and excited to drive away with a brand new 2018 Accent. Everyone was pleasant best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. I was in and out within 3 hours love it. Nick and Francisco was really nice. Nick was very knowledgeable about the vehicles made sure I was comfortable and had everything I need it awesome awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Taylor

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a lifetime!"

- Sandovalf

I walked into the dealership with a open mind, unsure on the vehicle I would walk away with or wanted but knew it had to be Hyundai. Jack took care of my every need and answered every question the entire time I was there. We narrowed it down to my takeaway The 2017 Hyundai Veloster Turbo! Im very pleased with the utmost professionalism I received through my entire visit and look forward to my continued business with this dealership. If you are searching for friendly/family like customer service, Centennial Hyundai is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker, Jack Kester, Chelsey Mullin

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- suhrsport

My rating is based on the exceptional customer service that we receive, they understand perfectly my desire. Diego was outstanding. Francisco give me the deal that I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Rodriguez

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great "

- Cben 1224

We have bought from the same dealership for several years now. Always a great experience. The people are very nice and make the process less difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Walker

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,000
2018 Audi Q5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,500
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,500
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,000
2017 Ram 1500
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,000
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive