Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Francisco Velez.
Francisco Velez
Francisco Velez at South Dade Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Francisco Velez

Sales Manager

South Dade Kia

17120 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

132 Reviews of Francisco Velez

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience was great! I was about to turn in my 2015..."

- ROBBASHLEY99 Verified Customer

My experience was great! I was about to turn in my 2015 Kia for a 2021 Kia. And they even worked with me to get insurance as well. Shoutout to Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Castro

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Amanda was very knowledgeable..."

- BCEIJAS Verified Customer

My experience was great. Amanda was very knowledgeable and caring and did all she could to make sure I got the car and color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I made a good deal with they.the people from there are..."

- FAVIO_1988 Verified Customer

I made a good deal with they.the people from there are very friendly and very professional.South Dade kia Miami is a good dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horacio Marcano

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"it was a great exybut please stop asking me to rate the..."

- CARLOS.LOZANO003 Verified Customer

it was a great exybut please stop asking me to rate the experience. ive done at least 3 different ratings jn 3 different websites for one car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Castro

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good sales team. Wait time on getting the Finance team to..."

- KAMLESH.RAVI1987 Verified Customer

Good sales team. Wait time on getting the Finance team to get the paperwork done can be improved and it would be great if more clarity on payoff deadlines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The people that helped us buy a new used car were very..."

- KEANUBOYLE2012 Verified Customer

The people that helped us buy a new used car were very helpful and kind and we enjoyed every part of the experience. We thank everyone who we came in to contact with that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirenia Moreira

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, great location , Kirenia took care me..."

- OKYUSA1 Verified Customer

Excellent service, great location , Kirenia took care me very well just little busy made long process boring , the insurance company there great prices in the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful in the process in my son auto..."

- ARMANDO818 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful in the process in my son auto selection. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Altamar

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Horacio and omar for your help and time you spend..."

- REYES24FREDDY Verified Customer

Thanks Horacio and omar for your help and time you spend we us very happy with the customer service that we received and happy we the cars too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horacio Marcano , Omar cruz

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Luis from service department! He..."

- NAZLYRUIZ Verified Customer

Excellent service from Luis from service department! He is one of the best if not the best employee you have. He always makes me feel valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results