Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

South Dade Kia

Miami, FL

4.8
1,853 Reviews
Our team of experts are here to help make your experience at South Dade Kia of Miami a perfect one. We are proud to be the premier destination to shop for, service and finance your dream car in the Miami area. Here you will find a huge selection of new, used and certified pre-owned vehicles. In fact, we are the only certified pre-owned Kia dealer in Miami. Whether you’re looking for a powerful crossover SUV or sleek sedan, there is something for everyone at South Dade Kia of Miami. Browse our complete inventory online or stop by and see us today!

17120 S. Dixie Hwy

Miami, FL

33157

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,855 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Diana Quezada is the best sales woman, she listens to..."

- Angie Ramos

Diana Quezada is the best sales woman, she listens to every detail you say. Best of all I was able to do the whole process via phone, FaceTime and emails with her right. I came in to test drive my car and fell in love and I’m loving ever bit of it. She even called a week later to follow up with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diana Quezada
August 05, 2021

"Very professionals. They fulfill all my requirements. I..."

- ARIEL.DEARMAS

Very professionals. They fulfill all my requirements. I want to recognize especially agent Horacio, who was during the whole process giving us First Class service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"Very fast service definitely returning for my next car...."

- JOSEPINEIRO3550

Very fast service definitely returning for my next car. Thank you for Jason Castro that help me with the price and for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"I got the opportunity to purchase a sportage with the..."

- SERRANOISABEL85

I got the opportunity to purchase a sportage with the help of Ron. He help me and my wife with the knowledge. Really good service and the dealer was super clean

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Everyone that I interacted with was very friendly and the..."

- Rudy C

Everyone that I interacted with was very friendly and the service was done quickly. There were no surprises. I would recommend and would come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giancarlo Coccarello
August 03, 2021

"Great service. I loved the gentleman who sold us the car...."

- LISETTEHARTMAN

Great service. I loved the gentleman who sold us the car. His name was George. He showed us everything we needed to know about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Best sales team in town. Found the car I was looking for..."

- JDALMAU02

Best sales team in town. Found the car I was looking for at my price and worked with me to make sure it was the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy
August 03, 2021

"George was awesome! Overall experience was great. Not..."

- matt67115

George was awesome! Overall experience was great. Not much more I can say, just filling the space at this point. Feel like I'm back in Highschool having to hit a minimum word count.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"The set up of the appointment by phone was simple and..."

- AGODLEY

The set up of the appointment by phone was simple and straightforward. I would have appreciated a detailed text reminder, but the basic time was communicated. The web-based checkin was not explained to me and was sent AFTER I dropped the car off. Otherwise, everyone was cordial and helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Everything was smooth . I was able to get a good deal &..."

- MAYAH123

Everything was smooth . I was able to get a good deal & leave with my car the same day . My sales rep was awesome to work it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,855 results