Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Bleers.
Frank Bleers
Frank  Bleers at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Bleers

Toyota new and used car sales

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

My goal is to treat everyone the way I would want to be treated. I’ve sat on the other side of the desk before to buy cars, so I know what it feels like to be a customer. Therefore, I want everyone I work with to feel comfortable, respected and heard, throughout the car purchasing process. I look forward to working with you in the near future.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Listening and patience

151 Reviews of Frank Bleers

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heard about dealer and salesman from a family member. Saw..."

- Mark Daniels

Heard about dealer and salesman from a family member. Saw the car advertised on line. Made appointment to come and see and drive the car. Good and comfortable communication without a lot of pressure tactics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rizvi

Apr 28, 2021

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Thank you for choosing us, Mark!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have dealt with Frank before and couldn't have been..."

- lyns97

We have dealt with Frank before and couldn't have been happier to work with him again. Anderson Toyota gives us the feeling we are working with family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people. Good selection of cars. Explained..."

- lynnmeyers11

Very friendly people. Good selection of cars. Explained everything to where I understood. I am very with the car I bought. That's our 2nd car in less than a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from..."

- Arjes

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Anderson and couldn’t be more happy with the service and product we receive. Frank made our daughters first car purchase special and memorable! We won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first buying experience from a dealership. I..."

- Jamie Lee

This was my first buying experience from a dealership. I didn’t really know what to expect walking in there, also not sure who to talk to. And if your like me and spend many days reading reviews, I hope you read this and feel the genuine expression of gratefulness I have. The whole Anderson team is not only professional but kind. Frank specifically made my buying experience easy, and accomplishable. He found the car I wanted, with exactly all the features I hoped for in my budget. Frank gave me the right amount of space to think things through, and guidance when I had questions. What I love most about working with him- Frank is honest. He’s pretty much everything you hope for in a salesman. I then worked with Kim to get the financing completed. Kim was absolutely patient with us and easy to talk to. I recommend Anderson Toyota, Frank and Kim for your current, and next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank went above and beyond to make our car buying..."

- T

Frank went above and beyond to make our car buying experience great! Very professional and knowledgeable. Great service from start to finish! We love our new Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was extremely helpful and welcoming. The..."

- Molly H

Every one was extremely helpful and welcoming. The dealership was spotlessly clean. My buying experience was as painless as could be. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rizvi

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I knew what I wanted and Frank even helped..."

- Laura Pomerene

Great service! I knew what I wanted and Frank even helped start the process before I came to the dealership. Would definitely recommend Anderson and Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Stout

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy to give my loyalty to a place that gives me..."

- MindyO

So happy to give my loyalty to a place that gives me theirs. Anderson Toyota proves customer service still has meaning in the digital world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorella

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was great to work with. He was honest and up front..."

- dpbrand

Frank was great to work with. He was honest and up front about everything. He was very respectful to our concerns about buying a car during a pandemic. We felt very comfortable and would recommend working with Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $10,750
2012 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $20,750
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $15,750
2014 Cadillac ATS
used
Silver Coast Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2007 Toyota Camry car, priced at $6,000
2007 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $12,000
2014 Toyota Camry
used
Attitude Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $6,750
2009 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD