Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Bleers.
Frank Bleers
Frank  Bleers at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Bleers

Toyota new and used car sales

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

My goal is to treat everyone the way I would want to be treated. I’ve sat on the other side of the desk before to buy cars, so I know what it feels like to be a customer. Therefore, I want everyone I work with to feel comfortable, respected and heard, throughout the car purchasing process. I look forward to working with you in the near future.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Listening and patience

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Frank Bleers

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience buying my new Toyota Tacoma. I..."

- barton

Had a very good experience buying my new Toyota Tacoma. I don’t like shopping. Anderson Toyota and My salesperson Frank made it painless. Can’t wait to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anderson Toyota Lexus is committed to excellent customer..."

- Ginny

Anderson Toyota Lexus is committed to excellent customer service starting at the top and through all it’s employees. Thanks to Andy, Dave, Rick, and Frank, my sales person, I got a great deal on my used RAV4. I highly recommend Anderson Toyota Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Bleers provided excellent service and was very..."

- T Anderson

Frank Bleers provided excellent service and was very patient as we considered our vehicle options. We do not make decisions quickly and began the process in March and finally purchased a vehicle in June. Frank kept in touch without appearing pushy and notified us as vehicles became available. Overall, he is a really great guy who is willing to go the extra mile to ensure your vehicle is a good fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Two cars from Anderson Toyota and I’m been..."

- Catherine ster

I bought Two cars from Anderson Toyota and I’m been really happy with with them both. I definitely recommend them. Frank Bleers help me Select my cars. He is Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We ordered our Rav4 from Anderson Toyota. They were..."

- mrj

We ordered our Rav4 from Anderson Toyota. They were informative about their vehicles and costs, and Frank kept us well informed on the timetable for getting our car. He was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased a number of Toyotas over the years at..."

- Linda Rosquist

We have purchased a number of Toyotas over the years at Anderson’s. We return because we always feel well taken care of both sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want a professional yet friendly experience, then..."

- gina.paps

If you want a professional yet friendly experience, then get to this dealer! The deals are great, the buying experience is top notch! Ask for Frank Bleers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy and Frank helped meet our family's needs and budget!..."

- Andy

Andy and Frank helped meet our family's needs and budget! The last car we bought from Anderson Toyota (a RAV 4) lasted us 17 years and was 21 years old when we parted ways. Hoping to have as good of luck with our Corolla. We would recommend Anderson for others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Tony Signorella

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely happy with our experience at Anderson..."

- thnderbd88

We were extremely happy with our experience at Anderson Toyota. Frank our salesperson had a warm and inviting personality. We never felt pressured which was very important to both of us. Frank was very knowledgeable and answered our sometimes maybe silly questions! We highly recommend this dealership, Frank Bleers and his associates. He made us very comfortable with our purchase. Thank you so very much for making it a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bloomingdale, Ben Bleed

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience, the absolute best I’ve ever had..."

- ASudd

Overall great experience, the absolute best I’ve ever had with any car dealership! Everyone went above and beyond to help me in my situation. Communication was great throughout the week, and there was no pressure at all which was a great stress relief. I’d like to thank Frank, Rick, Andy, Tony, and especially Dave Kieffer for getting me in touch with all these awesome people! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Ricky Stout, Tony Signorella , Dave Kieffer

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,798

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$41,798

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,309

2020 Toyota Camry

$36,309

New 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,024

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,024

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,240

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$38,240

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,262

2019 Lexus ES

$54,262

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,591

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,591

New 2020 Lexus ES car, priced at $48,065

2020 Lexus ES

$48,065