Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Svatos.
Ryan Svatos
Ryan Svatos at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Svatos

Toyota new and used car sales

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Ryan Svatos

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot express enough how happy I am with my experience..."

- TRACKMAN1973

I cannot express enough how happy I am with my experience at Anderson. I came in planning for a big purchase with my 2021 Rav4 and 2021 Highlander, and never felt pressured. Talking to Ryan and Ben was like talking to family. Every detail was presented to me and explained. No gimmicks or hassles. Ryan made me comfortable and his enthusiasm for his work shows the type of man he is. I can't thank him, Ben, and the entire Anderson team enough for such a great experience. I will definitely recommend Anderson to anyone and still definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed

Nov 05, 2020

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

This is wonderful to hear! We appreciate the trust you placed in our staff and look forward to seeing you again!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As my first car purchase, I was nervous at how pushy the..."

- Tylergifford12

As my first car purchase, I was nervous at how pushy the salesmen would be. However, Ryan was very accommodating and sincere without being pushy. He knew I wanted to pick the right car for me. I will be requesting him in the future if I need a another car in the future. Highly recommend requesting him when purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our Toyota RAV4 that was in the show..."

- imelda martinez

We just purchased our Toyota RAV4 that was in the show room this week. My husband and I are so satisfied with our car and our service at The dealer. Ryan gave excellent service and made it happen for us. We are truly grateful. We will definitely returned for future car purchases. Thank you Ryan and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anderson

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was awesome and totally recommend! We told him our..."

- Trisha

Ryan was awesome and totally recommend! We told him our budget and what type of vehicle we were looking for and he came out on top! So very nice and accommodating. We love our 2017 Nissan Pathfinder, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience buying my car at Anderson..."

- Lrglou

I had a very good experience buying my car at Anderson Toyota. They were very helpful and friendly, and didn't make me feel pressured. I am happy that I went there and would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Heeb, Tony Signorella

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was a great salesperson, we felt very comfortable..."

- Kayla.stanphill02

Ryan was a great salesperson, we felt very comfortable and no high pressure. The manager came and spoke to us and was very nice. We felt very satisfied with our interaction with each employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorella

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After hunting for awhile I decided to look at a van at..."

- MsFixit

After hunting for awhile I decided to look at a van at Anderson Toyota. Ryan had the van ready for us to test drive and we loved it! Ryan was wonderful and all the staff were very friendly. I am sure that I will go back there when the next need arises! Thank you Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-star, super friendly team! Ricky, the manager, was..."

- SpeakingClare

All-star, super friendly team! Ricky, the manager, was very accommodating as soon as I walked in. He listened carefully to my situation and immediately set me up with assistance-super nice guy. Ryan was fantastic in helping me pick a vehicle. He was very mindful about the cars he suggested/showed me while being mindful of my budget, life stage, and personality. Really appreciated. I was so glad to end up with a car that is safe, durable, (and cute!) within my price range. Tony was really clear and patient in helping me finance it. I was a little nervous to purchase my first vehicle, but these guys made it a great experience. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Stout, Tony Signorella

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience. We were felt that Ryan..."

- Lneumann

Excellent overall experience. We were felt that Ryan listened to what we needed and wanted in a car and helped us find that car within our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ristow

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our entire experience at Anderson..."

- NLND1

We are very happy with our entire experience at Anderson Toyota Lexus. Ryan Svatos, our salesman, and Rick Stout, the general manager, were both friendly and very knowledgeable. We had to order our car because of the low inventory due to the virus and they both kept us updated and informed the entire time. They were also very quick to get back to us with any questions or concerns we had. I would definitely recommend Ryan and Anderson Toyota Lexus for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Ricky Stout

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,972

2020 Toyota Camry

$32,972

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,194

2021 Toyota Camry

$36,194

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,928

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,928

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,299

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,299

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,034

2021 Toyota Camry

$34,034

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,124

2021 Toyota Camry

$34,124