Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Castagna.
Frank Castagna
Frank Castagna at Delray Buick GMC
4.9

Frank Castagna

Service Advisor

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Frank Castagna

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"65 years."

- lhaft

The past 5 years have been the best and most honest service that I have had in my many years of car ownership. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Heinsohn

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership / service department are friendly and..."

- Chaz

The dealership / service department are friendly and professional , my problem is the third repair to the windshield it seem like the third repair might be a winner no leak in the dash so far my concern is the previous times the leak occur there might be water damage that we can't see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing. Everyone is as helpful as..."

- LA

This dealership is amazing. Everyone is as helpful as anyone could ask for. This is the second car I’ve bought from them & I can assure you of being treated like you own the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear, Angelo Sotomayor, Alison Hayes, Gregory Budd

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon is top notch with product info and follow up. Always..."

- Jeff

Leon is top notch with product info and follow up. Always want to deal with him. Total professional. Cares about his customers. Gets things done before and after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is everything at this dealership, great..."

- PabloR

Customer service is everything at this dealership, great experience! Alex helped me and my mom with our Sierra and gave us the best service in doing so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lainas

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Windshield repair"

- Chaz

I appreciate the time that you took to resolve the issue with the windshield, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buick Conv"

- LA

Everyone was very helpful especially Angelo Who is truly amazing. From the time I walked in until I bought the car & was home Angelo was still offering to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schear, William Colarusso, Angelo Sotomayor

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Under the circumstance that I was in, the service and sales "

- Doug

My experience was not something I would wish on anyone but the service team and sales team were very helpful in making my experience better. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Viccica, Kevin Connolly, Matt Bournes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change leads to new purchase"

- Jackenvision77

I would definitely encourage anyone looking for a new Buick, to go to Delray Buick ! My salesperson, Steve Mandell couldn’t have been nicer & more helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Figueroa, Robert Heinsohn, Alan Stefanic, Steven Mandell, Michael Rosso

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. "

- Bob and Barbara

We are very satisfied with the way we were treated. Gregg understood what we wanted and made it happen. Everyone we dealt with was courteous, friendly and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mizrahi, Jordan Schear, Gregg Hathhorn, Rocio Sanchez, Sean Traxler

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,535

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,535

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,500

2019 Buick Encore

$21,500

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,510

2019 GMC Yukon

$62,510