About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Heinsohn.
Robert Heinsohn
Robert Heinsohn, Service Advisor, Delray Buick GMC
4.7

Robert Heinsohn

Service Advisor

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Robert Heinsohn

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!! Like dealing with family!"

- Spantano

Dan, Jordan, Tony, and John are all reasons for my rating as well as my continued business with Delray Buick / GMC. These folks are not only knowledgeable, but really put you at ease each and every time I have purchased vehicles here.....there have been so many, I’m losing count! The best part of this experience is that I was in to get an oil change on my existing truck and ended up trading it in and going home in a New Truck! Thank you to this TEAM for always going Above and Beyond to make it a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had to wait to many hours"

- Myra 2018

We very much appreciated the caring and thoughtfulness of Robert Stengelman. He took great care of us. We rate him at a very qualified 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Eroglu, Robert Sengelmann

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Par Excellence"

- Tina

I have been a "devotee" of Delray Buick for over 30 years though many name changes, and have found their staff, and service always exceeded my expectations. Not only are they reliable and professional but I have never been pressured to purchase something for my many Buicks that I didn't need. My current service advisor, Bob Heinsohn, treats me with the utmost respect and makes me feel like I'm a member of the Buick family, not just someone who has purchased multiple Buicks over the years. I have always and will always take my Buicks to Delray Buick. Thank you, Tina M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I worked with Mark Willis for over 25 years and was saddened to see him retire, but I am 100% delighted with Bob Heinsohn.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, consultative, low-pressure"

- sunshinestate543

I purchased a 2018 Buick Enclave from Gregg Hathhorn in June of this year. The whole experience was pleasant, easy, and low-pressure. Gregg is super friendly and helpful, as well as extremely knowledgeable about the product. He has assisted me several times after the sale with questions I have about the car's features. All in all, a very pleasant purchase experience at Delray Buick GMC. Highly recommend. I've also had a pleasant experience from Robert Heinsohn and William Jackson in the service department. Easy dealership to work with overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delray Buick, GMC is a first class auto dealership."

- Coastie car

I found Delray Buick-GMC to be a first class dealership, in that their staff are all knowledgeable, pleasant, and are eager to please a customer. I'm driving my second Buick from Delray Buick-GMC and thoroughly enjoy the beautiful SUV. I strongly recommend this dealership for their service, friendliness, and their manner of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Hathhorn

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent great staff they took every way to make it wonderf"

- Great car

Great job nice great effort by very caring staff Robert and Jordan make us feel that they were in our corner to get us the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Vegas couple

I would like to thank the entire Service Department for their professionalism in handling with customers. I walked in without any appointment and every advisors were very busy, the Service Manager got up and helped me. I had an oil change done and just regular maintenance. I was out there less that 2 hours and the car was cleaned. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Raltadonna1

Thomas West and all of the people in the Delray Buick store were helpful and knowledgeable . This is my 2nd car from this dealership and will continue with this store for as long as I buy Buicks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas West, Tony Eroglu, Mike Mizrahi

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ruth1234

This is the third Buick I have purchased and the second encore from Delray Buick. THOMAS WEST AND BOB HEINSON have been a wonderful help in helping me in purchasing a new car taking care of and being patient with me in learning all the new things in the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas West, Tony Eroglu

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Birthe Schott

As always, whenever I go to Delray Buick I get exceptional service from my salesman Fernando Pagan and my service advisor Bob Heinsohn. It is always an easy experience which is why I still get my 2009 Pontiac serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Pagan

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

1990 Buick Reatta

$16,930

2018 GMC Acadia

$48,185

2018 GMC Acadia

$37,960

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,950

2018 Buick Regal

$29,045

2018 Buick Regal

$30,290

2018 Buick Regal

$29,645

2018 Buick Regal

$29,045