Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank DeCraine.
Frank DeCraine
Frank DeCraine at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Frank DeCraine

Used Cars Sales Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

With twenty-nine years of experience, Frank DeCraine brings a critical eye for a great vehicle to his position as Flemington Subaru's Pre-Owned Sales Manager. He gets true satisfaction in offering his customer's a wide selection of vehicles to meet every possible driving and budget needs. When not at work, Frank enjoys spending time with his family. When the weather cooperates, he can often be found on the golf course refining his swing.

308 Reviews of Frank DeCraine

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Candida, Frank and Eric my first car purchase..."

- kiimtee

Thanks to Candida, Frank and Eric my first car purchase was a breeze. They were extremely informative, patient, and kind during the entire 4+ hour process. I love my certified pre-owned (basically brand new!) 2020 Subaru Impreza and could not be happier knowing I have a safe, dependable car to commute in. Highly recommend considering this dealer (more specifically Candida, Frank and Eric) if you're in the process of searching for a new or pre-owned car. THANK YOU FLEMINGTON SUBARU TEAM :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

kiimtee - We are so honored to be part of such a BIG first for you! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Candi and our team. It's our goal for every one of our customers. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Flemington Subaru very overwhelmed as a first..."

- lauryn.neary

I went into Flemington Subaru very overwhelmed as a first time buyer but everyone there was very friendly and offered great advice. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Lauryn - We are so honored to have been part of such a big first for you. It's great to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant to work with. The purchase was a breeze, it..."

- Radekal

pleasant to work with. The purchase was a breeze, it definitely took lot less time than most dealerships. The staff created a pleasant environment and experience. I would definitely buy from them again. Just to add about the car we purchased. The dealership went above and beyond to make sure the car was completely checked out and things that needed to be maintained or replaced were replaced. Basically it looked like a brand new vehicle. When I was there I had no doubt that these guys were sincere about taking care of the customer and making the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Radekal - We are so pleased to hear Michael & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do yourself a favor and reach out to Evan at Flemington..."

- jeff.blomkvist

Do yourself a favor and reach out to Evan at Flemington Subaru. We searched for a new Subaru, which started and ended here and with him. A fellow Subaru driver and car enthusiast himself, he knows his stuff and treats his clients exceptionally well. Special recognition also goes to Frank, his manager as well as Eric in the finance department. Top notch all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Evan Ruggiero

Mar 23, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Jeff - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Evan & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle. It's..."

- deeek

Recently purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle. It's only been a few days but I'm very happy with my Crosstrek. Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable and friendly. Our only complaint would be the long wait to get in to sign papers and finish up the purchase. To be fair it was the end of the day and there were two other cars being purchased at that time. A good problem to have for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone, Michael Gansfuss

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Deeek - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru has always provided excellent service...."

- satisfied customer

Flemington Subaru has always provided excellent service. Today was no exception. The three people who handled our "Pre-Owned" sale were efficient and professional, making our transaction seem smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane, Andre Mutone

Feb 10, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear Dan & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great organization and great people. Always pleasant and..."

- DavidK

Great organization and great people. Always pleasant and fair. Only place to go with your Subaru or to buy one. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wood, Tim Morley, Jarred DeWees

Jan 20, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

David - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for used Subarus online and found a very..."

- BrodytheCrosstrek

We were looking for used Subarus online and found a very attractive vehicle so reached out to the dealer. Our inquiry was answered immediately late at night and we were given an appointment that fit our schedule. When we arrived at the site our vehicle was sitting right there waiting to meet us, and Dan was quick to get us off on our test drive. We ended up getting a different vehicle, but are super happy with the prompt and cheerful attention we got at Flemington Subaru. And my daughter loves her new Crosstrek. What a nice-driving vehicle, and I feel so much better knowing she is as protected as she can be on her commutes back and forth to work on the NJ Turnpike. We can't wait to take it to the mountains! Thank you so much for your assistance in getting her her first "new" vehicle. We are three days past the purchase and she is still smiling. We will definitely be back when we are ready for our Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane, Andre Mutone

Jan 13, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything and everyone was great. Very satisfied with..."

- Christopher.Burke

Everything and everyone was great. Very satisfied with car and Tom was great throughout the entire process with his communication and kept me informed at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Smith

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Christopher - We are so pleased to hear Tom and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wound up spending more than we'd hoped coming in..."

- 595wine

We wound up spending more than we'd hoped coming in because we went with a much nicer car! There was absolutely no pressure from anyone on the team and that made for a very comfortable buying process. We were not upsold - the decision to look at and ultimately to buy the more expensive car was entirely ours. Evan was patient, warm and friendly, and Frank was really clear and helpful and worked with us to make our purchase possible. Tom stepped in briefly while Evan was with another customer and we was likewise friendly and helpful and absolutely no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ruggiero

Nov 30, 2020

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Evan and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,103

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,466

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,466

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,995

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,995

used 2018 Subaru Outback car

2018 Subaru Outback

Call for Price

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,916

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,995

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,995