Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank DeCraine.
Frank DeCraine
Frank DeCraine, Used Cars Sales Manager, Flemington Subaru
4.9

Frank DeCraine

Used Cars Sales Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

With twenty-nine years of experience, Frank DeCraine brings a critical eye for a great vehicle to his position as Flemington Subaru's Pre-Owned Sales Manager. He gets true satisfaction in offering his customer's a wide selection of vehicles to meet every possible driving and budget needs. When not at work, Frank enjoys spending time with his family. When the weather cooperates, he can often be found on the golf course refining his swing.

Call
Email

190 Reviews of Frank DeCraine

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Ron 2525

Liked the experience at Flemington Subaru. Bought a 2019 Outback from them. Very friendly with no pressure from anyone. They know the cars and even kid around in a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people - great dealership"

- Julie

I had a really great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to drive out the same day with my new car. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane, Tom Plante

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction"

- Jefe

I was somewhat uncertain about what I wanted in a car when I hit the road on my search. Due to my busy life, it took me two weeks to research and try out vehicles. This was the third dealer I visited, after visiting two others closer to home. I arrived still uncertain about Subarus and which model I might want but I was guided through the process by Dan Keane. Dan proved a good listener, and a supportive salesman. I needed someone who was patient, who was informed about the larger world of cars and not pushy. I was pleased with the process and support at the dealership and am very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great shopping experience"

- johnboy

This is the fourth Subaru that I have purchased from this dealership. I keep coming back because all of my Subarus have been great cars. I have had all of my cars serviced at this dealership because of their competence and friendliness. Tom Smith, the sales associate who sold me my most recent car, was quite knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. He understood what I was looking for and throughly explained all of the options on the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Tom Smith

Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank yo so much for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means the world to us to be your go-to dealership all these years.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Hassle and no pressure"

- ASE

Mary Sweeney was supportive and worked for me - I did research after I purchased the vehicle and found out I received a very good deal without needing to hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mary and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Outback "

- Zap2zap

I asked a lot of questions and visited the dealership several times. Your team worked diligently to help me understand my questions. In particular the Car-Fax was explained to my satisfaction Frank DeCraine. In particular Tom Smith was very supportive and gave me the impression that he understood the customers concerns. Bob Z PS: I have a few questions about the functioning of the dashboard controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Hello Bob - thank you much for sharing. We are so glad Tom and our team offered you such a positive experience. Please give us a call or stop on in and we will give you a hand with any questions you still have about the dashboard controls (or anything else on your Outback).

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Fishela

Recently bought a certified preowned vehicle and the team was excellent. They went out of their way to make sure the car had all the features I wanted including adding leather seats. The team was friendly and very customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever with a dealer"

- Anthony

I first dealt with Matt who was very nice and helpful. Frank and Eric also helped me with my purchase. Bottom line this is the best place to go, after looking for a month at multiple dealers who would play the same old game with pricing Flemington Subaru came through with up front and honest customer focused service. Next time I am shopping for a car I will come here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hoppe, Eric Henderson

May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Anthony - we are so glad that you enjoy the way we do business. Thank you for sharing!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

- wrxlove

I had a VERY pleasant car buying experience at this dealership. No high pressure sales pitches. Mary Sweeney was a delight to have as my sales person. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to work with. Frank Santora clearly explained all of the paper work that needed to be processed. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, and will probably by my next car here, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased certified used car for daughter"

- Sherry1234

we had been looking for a good certified used car for my daughter and with length of history we had with Flemington Subaru, we felt confident that they would be the ones to go thru. We contacted them and told them what we were looking for and they kept an eye out for us and called us when something came in that met our requirements. I appreciate the time and effort they put in looking out for just the right car and within a month or two, we found "The Right One". Tom Plante helped us find the car and Matt Hoppe helped us with securing and finishing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hoppe, Tom Plante

May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Sherry - we are so glad that you enjoy the way we do business and that our team made it so enjoyable for you. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,133

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,945

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,006

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,612

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458