Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Frank DeLuca
Frank DeLuca at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Frank DeLuca

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
490 Reviews

Hello! I am originally from Brooklyn NY but now live here in beautiful Naples. I have owned many Mercedes in my life well before I started working for Mercedes. I am available for my customers, at all times 7 days a week. Thank you for stopping by my page.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Number 1 DealerRater Salesman in Florida

Number 1 sales rep for 2017

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

490 Reviews

Write a Review

493 Reviews of Frank DeLuca

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Deluca has taken wonderful care of me all the time...."

- rsparking

Frank Deluca has taken wonderful care of me all the time. He got me all the parts i needed in a timely manner. It’s truly a great experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Deluca

Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff, Frank Deluca was so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Thank you again for the great review!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was amazing! I purchased my first Mercedes through..."

- savyrose624

Frank was amazing! I purchased my first Mercedes through him and I have not regretted it a single day. He was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about each and every car. Highly recommend to request him if you are looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Frank in our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is an all around gentleman and a straight shooter...."

- James.exarchou

Frank is an all around gentleman and a straight shooter. I love the service that was provided as much as I love my new car. 10 stars in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best there is service always on point takes great..."

- jenniferleeparisi

The best there is service always on point takes great care of you when you are looking for a car and better care when you have a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was exceptional! This was our first Mercedes Benz..."

- josephinesuglio

Frank was exceptional! This was our first Mercedes Benz purchase, but I am confident that it will not be our last. Thank you again, Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty

Jun 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Josephine, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was outstanding throughout the process of having my..."

- GA

Frank was outstanding throughout the process of having my Mercedes serviced. He personally picked up my vehicle from from my home, left me with a loaner, drove my car to the dealership and then returned it to my driveway after the service was completed. That is the definition of going above and beyond. Truly outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Tammaro

Jun 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had been looking for a new car for a few months. We..."

- lucy

We had been looking for a new car for a few months. We tried different dealers in both Naples to Tampa as well as across the state. As per chance we walked into the Mercedes Benz of Bonita so that my wife can test drive the GLC300. We were immediately impressed upon being greeted by Frank Deluca as we were looking at the latest models. Within less than an hour we test drove the vehicle and he located the one that we wanted. His professionalism is incredible. We have owned various models and we have never felt more comfortable and at ease in trading in our Porsche for this model. Frank’s knowledge of Mercedes products was impressive and his every attention to detail was impeccable. He followed up on every detail and we are still astonished with our overall experience with Frank and the entire staff of Mercedes Benz of Bonita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Lucy, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Deluca was the most authentic, knowledgeable, and..."

- rotondod

Frank Deluca was the most authentic, knowledgeable, and supportive Mercedes representative I have ever worked with. He walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. I was in the market for a C43 AMG, and he went out of his way to make sure that I was satisfied with the purchase. He is a man of integrity and maintains a high level of professionalism. I cannot thank Frank enough for going out of his way to ensure that the process was smooth and effortless. I would recommend Frank to anyone in the market for a Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was terrific. No pressure. Delivered on everything...."

- roerk1959

Frank was terrific. No pressure. Delivered on everything. Very professional. He walked us thru the whole deal with a stress free atmosphere. Would recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frank here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We hope you have a great day!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is amazing!! He drove down to delivery my car and..."

- Laals1

Frank is amazing!! He drove down to delivery my car and made the entire experience from start to finish simple and easy. Would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frank here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,344
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $26,444
2016 Lexus GS 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $55,509
2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $38,128
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD