Frank DeLuca
Frank DeLuca at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Frank DeLuca

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
667 Reviews

Hello! I am originally from Brooklyn NY but now live here in beautiful Naples. I have owned many Mercedes in my life well before I started working for Mercedes. I am available for my customers, at all times 7 days a week. Thank you for stopping by my page.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Number 2 in the country for Dealerrater as a Mercedes salesman

Number 1 sales Rep for 2017

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

667 Reviews

Write a Review

667 Reviews of Frank DeLuca

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FRANK DELUCA WAS EXCELLENT. He helped me to get my favorite car and also buy my car. More

by Glorinel.orengo1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Frank makes it simple, easy and quick! Listens well, returns calls and delivers on his promises. More

by Cddmed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman

Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t even express how wonderful Frank and Ralph have been…and…have been there for me. We lost almost everything from Hurricane Ian-including 4 vehicles. I was given a loaner car to use immediately after More

by Alison W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Alison, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Deluca was down to earth, no pressure salesman. Very friendly staff upon entering. Overall great! I'd do business with them again. More

by Nruthkemp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank DeLuca was outstanding. He was able to deliver the vehicle I wanted in a timely manner after the ravages of Hurricane Ian. More

by barry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Barry, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was extremely helpful in the selection of a new Mercedes. He genuinely cares about his clients and goes above and beyond to make sure the process is smooth. We will continue to work Frank and MB Bo More

by KalF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Kalf, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I each bought a car from Frank Deluca… Outstanding experience.. we highly recommend Frank for all of your vehicle needs! More

by Chris Caliguire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Chris, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Frank Deluca was wonderful in helping us purchase our newest vehicle. As a long time repeat customer of Frank’s, he always goes out of his way to make this process smooth. He goes above and More

by Karen4125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Deluca is bay far the most amazing, professional, knowledgeable, helpful salesman we have worked with! Going on our 6th purchase with him. He exceeds any and all expectations of a professional! Thank More

by Rambhomes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello there! It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Deluca is always looking out for his customers. He’s helped me purchase five or six Mercedes. He knows his vehicles and what vehicle fits best for his customers. He’s a great guy and very genuine. More

by Rondi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Rondi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

1
...
1 - 10 of 667 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,606
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $91,515
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,125
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $68,888
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $66,999
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,821
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive