Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank DeLuca.
Frank DeLuca
Frank DeLuca at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Frank DeLuca

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me

Hello! I am originally from Brooklyn NY but now live here in beautiful Naples. I have owned many Mercedes in my life well before I started working for Mercedes. I am available for my customers, at all times 7 days a week. Thank you for stopping by my page.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Number 1 DealerRater Salesman in Florida

Number 1 sales rep for 2017

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

382 Reviews of Frank DeLuca

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank has always supported local business. If you need..."

- Inked Vinyl

Frank has always supported local business. If you need something he is always there to help. Thank you Frank for the referral. He will always be our go to guy at Bonita Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Take care!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank DeLuca was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he is..."

- Avi G.

Frank DeLuca was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he is knowledgeable about the product and purchase process. I will recommend him to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Avi, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Deluca’s team of staff work like a military..."

- beefbone

Frank Deluca’s team of staff work like a military installation these guys get the job done he’ll come by and pick your car up and drop it off if you want him do you ask him to do something they do it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is the ultimate professional. He is extremely..."

- E43

Frank is the ultimate professional. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, offers insight into the vehicle’s unique features, and is always eager to help answer any questions you have. I highly recommend him if you are considering a Mercedes-Benz and , in particular, the AMG line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love love love Frank. Been buying cars from him since..."

- MR AMG

I love love love Frank. Been buying cars from him since forever. I just bought a GLE 43 Coupe from him and when I tell you it was the best experience ever. Seems like every car I buy from him gets better and better. I was excited and he was more excited than me. This is the GUY! Love you Frank!!!! Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start by just telling You and the automobile..."

- E53 Sedan Man

Let me start by just telling You and the automobile world, we have had Mercedes Benz for over 15 years and sometimes we think should we try another brand, since we’ve been so brand loyal... Well not going unprofessionally name any other vehicles/brands but they ride terribly rough and the technology is so difficult to understand as well. Feels like you have to put extra work into it. If that’s your way relaxing I don’t know what to tell you. These new 2020 Mercedes drove super smooth today more then ever before. We acquired another Benz of course and We 🥰love it. Frank went over and above to meet all our accommodations Again so really it’s about their sales department. And anyone can tell you service is as important as well, they definitely work hand in hand, truly superb as well!!! Thanks again Frank for helping my family, friends and Us for the pass few years it’s nice to take the pressure away from buying a new vehicle. Today it’s hard to recommend people especially being a realtor, but with Frank DeLuca you can never go wrong. Always dotting his i’s and crossing his t’s and always has a great smile on His face. My Wife thanks You as well!!!! Have a wonderful month and year!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Deluca

Aug 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"What an amazing, easy and satisfying experience working..."

- Angela

What an amazing, easy and satisfying experience working with this dealership, specifically Frank. Highly recommend working With Frank for anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Deluca

Aug 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Angela, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs to have earned it.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank’s the man, this is the second car I’ve bought from..."

- Alexander Downey

Frank’s the man, this is the second car I’ve bought from Frank. I upgraded from a C300 to an AMG 63s and couldn’t be happier. Frank got it ordered in the right color and with the wheels I wanted, I couldn’t be happier. Don’t be stupid, call Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Alexander, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Frank here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was recommended to see Frank Deluca by a very close..."

- Revin1

I was recommended to see Frank Deluca by a very close friend we have in common. What a gentleman! When my wife and I first met Frank it was like we knew him for ever. No Presure, very informative, and accommodating. We were not even going to buy a car that day and we walked out with a GLC 300. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Sugarman , Charles Macera

Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

We are so pleased you went with the recommendation to see Frank, and are glad you had such a positive experience with him! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything else. Have a wonderful day.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank knows how to get It done! He makes buying a car..."

- Shaunecal

Frank knows how to get It done! He makes buying a car easy and hassle free! I just told him what I was looking for and he made it happen. No high pressure sales! He cares about his clients and their satisfaction with their purchase. Frank is the best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience dealing with Frank! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$57,292

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,395

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $92,630

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$92,630

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $219,820

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$219,820

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,935

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,935

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $175,315

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$175,315

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $189,410

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$189,410