Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Fahda.
Frank Fahda
Frank Fahda at Courtesy Kia of Brandon
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Fahda

Internet Sales Manager

Courtesy Kia of Brandon

9205 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

32 Reviews of Frank Fahda

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very busy but Frank always takes the time..."

- Crystalalvarez

Dealership is very busy but Frank always takes the time to say hi and takes care of us and any questions we may have. All the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a Kia Sportage , not much else to say. Paid more than..."

- Graiglopez1

Got a Kia Sportage , not much else to say. Paid more than I wanted and was there longer than I wanted to be . However, that’s not Frank’s fault. He was a solid guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Hi, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met was very friendly very helpful very..."

- Lynngordon1

Everyone I met was very friendly very helpful very courteous it was a very clean showroom the coffee was good and there was no pressure on anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonino Gargiulo , Zach ?, Brett (finance)

May 05, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Hello Lynngordon1, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was extremely easy and stress free...."

- Rhenry707

The whole experience was extremely easy and stress free. Frank was excellent, ensuring I had all the info I needed, and taking care of every aspect of the process. He ensured I was well taken care of at all times. No needless pressure, which I have received from other dealers. Overall great experience, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Noyes

May 04, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The deal was arranged over the phone; consummated at..."

- send2tom.p@gmail.com.

The deal was arranged over the phone; consummated at dealership. No haggling. Frank made sure we got all of his attention during the delivery. He knew the vehicle and how to instruct us. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Hi send2tom.p@gmail.com., thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Fahda was awesome to deal with . He helped me get..."

- jgilrios22

Frank Fahda was awesome to deal with . He helped me get into a new car when other places and people couldn’t . I appreciate all the time and help you gave me . Plan on sending friends and family Frank’s way !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

jgilrios22, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had called to bring my car in because it wouldn't start..."

- jordan.roberts82

I had called to bring my car in because it wouldn't start . Frank had told me to come in and he would help even though it was busy he still made time for me to fix my battery problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a first time buyer Frank made me feel welcomed..."

- jordan.roberts82

For a first time buyer Frank made me feel welcomed immediately as well as made it easy to find a car I liked within my budget. He had me in and out as fast as he could even with technical difficulties in the office. He gave me his best personal advice for what was better for me in my budget. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you jordan.roberts82! We hope to be of service to you again!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service hands down! I most definitely..."

- stacey

Amazing customer service hands down! I most definitely will be coming back to see Frank in the future. I was able to get the car I wanted from first sight, and with my desired price range. If it wasn't for Frank Fahda, Jamal Soto and Zack Elfaizi, I wouldn't have the sweet ride I have now, great job guys! I'll for sure recommend my family and friends to this incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Elfaizi, Jamal Soto

Apr 05, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Hello stacey, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was great he worked with me and helped me get into..."

- Jonathanbuell252

Frank was great he worked with me and helped me get into my first car. Great experience! I will definitely refer friends and family to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Hi, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,303
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,386
2021 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,415
2021 Kia Sorento
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,380
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $16,494
2016 Kia Cadenza
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,814
2021 Kia Rio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD