Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Fernandez.
Frank Fernandez
Frank Fernandez at Audi Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Fernandez

Sales

Audi Fort Lauderdale

1200 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Frank Fernandez

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Beautiful experience with Steve Catalo. Steve..."

- Loving691

I had a Beautiful experience with Steve Catalo. Steve took his time to make sure I got everything I want in my Q5. I Never felt pressured to make any decisions I didn’t want to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new Q5!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a 2021 Audi Q5 from Audi of Fort Lauderdale. My..."

- jose.lago27

I leased a 2021 Audi Q5 from Audi of Fort Lauderdale. My experience there was relaxing and enjoyable. I’m very content with the new Audi. My Sales Associate was Frank Fernandez. He acted professionally and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. I can’t leave out Steve Kincaid. He’s the gentleman that received my call when I first contacted Audi of Fort Lauderdale. Steve is one of a kind. He was honest and straightforward when it came to my budget. He didn’t waste my time as opposed to other Audi dealers. Because of these two gentlemen if I choose to purchase or lease another vehicle from Audi I would definitely return to the aforementioned dealership. Thank you Audi for having these professionals on-board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Phillips, Steve Kincaid

Feb 18, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you Jose for the 5 star review! We are so happy you had a great experience with us, enjoy your new Q5!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was beyond impressed with Bret Macy and his team at..."

- Kim S

I was beyond impressed with Bret Macy and his team at Audi Fort Lauderdale. Frank did an outstanding job assisting me and choosing the right vehicle for me and delivered the vehicle to my home. I had an amazing customer experience and recommend tons of business to your dealership! Thanks again and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you so much Kim for your 5 star review! We are so glad you had a great experience with us. Come back soon!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He did a good follow up, and he really create a trustful..."

- Silvia Morales

He did a good follow up, and he really create a trustful environment. Got me exactly what I wanted, and with a lot of patience too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again at Audi Fort Lauderdale!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dreaded buying a new car. My previous experiences..."

- Joseph A.

I have dreaded buying a new car. My previous experiences were not at all pleasant. I was introduced to Frank Fernandez who listened to my needs and wants and was able to find a vehicle that fit all of what I was looking for. The entire experience was pleasant. Frank called me the next day to check in and I told him what I had found online on the Audi website and he found a matching vehicle for me in the Ft. Lauderdale Audi inventory. The entire purchasing experience was seamless and Frank facilitated every step of the process. The entire staff was wonderful including the finance manager who explained every step of my financial obligation. I would highly recommend this dealership and Frank Fernandez in particular to anyone looking for a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo in the Finance Department

Jan 12, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Joseph, thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear about your seamless and wonderful experience working with Frank and the rest of the Audi Fort Lauderdale team! Hope to see you around the dealership again!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 8th Audi purchase and Steve, Frank + Jim have..."

- AudiMaxRS

This is my 8th Audi purchase and Steve, Frank + Jim have proven once again to make the Audi buying experience as seamless and as enjoyable as can be. They sourced the perfect car with all the features requested. Was able to do all the paperwork from home and I just came to get the keys and ride out in my brand new Audi! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Phillips, Steve Kincaid

Jan 04, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for choosing Audi Fort Lauderdale for your 8th Audi purchase! We hope you're enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again for your 9th Audi!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was truly a pleasure to walk into a car dealership and..."

- Andy

It was truly a pleasure to walk into a car dealership and not feel attacked by a sales person. There was zero hassle. I was in and out in no time with a new car. Everyone was just so friendly. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kincaid

Nov 04, 2020

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the feedback! Hope to see you again at the dealership!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism, patient, expertise and great customer..."

- alexandrasantiago

Professionalism, patient, expertise and great customer service by Frank Fernandez and James Phillips. They made the entire process comfortable and pleasant. 5 stars and more if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Phillips

Nov 02, 2020

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with the Audi Fort Lauderdale team and hope to see you at the dealership again!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, works with you, and communication is great...."

- Vick

Helpful, works with you, and communication is great. Already knew what I wanted, just didn’t have anymore of q3 2020 but was able to work something out for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Phillips, Brendan Smith

Oct 30, 2020

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the review! Hope you're enjoying your new car and hope to see you again!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was responsive, friendly negotiator, helpful, and..."

- Guerrero

Frank was responsive, friendly negotiator, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile. Has a very safe process to complete the transaction from the comfort of your home if you choose to do so. Best auto purchase experience by far! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Phillips

Oct 13, 2020

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the review! Hope you're enjoying your new car and hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740

2020 Audi A3

$35,740

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,855

2021 Audi A8

$97,855

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740

2020 Audi A3

$35,740

new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740

2020 Audi A3

$35,740

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $75,715

2021 Audi Q7

$75,715

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $84,605

2021 Audi Q8

$84,605