Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Phillips.
James Phillips
James Phillips at Audi Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

James Phillips

Finance Manager

Audi Fort Lauderdale

1200 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Contact Me

73 Reviews of James Phillips

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Couldn’t have been less painless...."

- Tony D from Coral Gables

Great experience. Couldn’t have been less painless. Good deal and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealer and Steve Catalo for anyone looking for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Catalo

May 04, 2021

Tony D from Coral Gables responded

More painless

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Team at Audi Fort Lauderdale was excellent. Steve was..."

- Erik

The Team at Audi Fort Lauderdale was excellent. Steve was very respectful of our time and helped us find the perfect vehicle for my wife. James took care of the finance and all other paperwork. They were both a pleasure to do business with. Thanks 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Catalo

May 03, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Erik! Our team works hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit! Enjoy your new car!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn't be happier with our new Q3. Our Sales Rep..."

- Dan

We couldn't be happier with our new Q3. Our Sales Rep Stan was amazing. He was patient and courteous during the entire process. We will recommend Stan and Audi Ft Lauderdale to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Verbytskyi

May 03, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Dan! We're so glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Stan and we hope to see you again at Audi Fort Lauderdale! Enjoy your new Q3!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Hi Stan-Thanks for being in touch.I am loving my..."

- grannyrose005

Hi Hi Stan- Thanks for being in touch.I am loving my Audi!! It is a pleasure to drive,and I enjoy every minute i'm in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Verbytskyi

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the awesome review and we hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate you as a customer!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! Audi Fort Lauderdale is wonderful to deal with..."

- Netta521

Fantastic! Audi Fort Lauderdale is wonderful to deal with and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I made that mistake once and I won’t be making it again! Thank you for making the lease process so easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kincaid, Abbas Masri , Roly, who I did my test drive with was great!

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our team works hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of guys over at Audi Fort Lauderdale. Special..."

- Ktpierce12

Great group of guys over at Audi Fort Lauderdale. Special shout-out to Steve Catalo for staying positive and confident the entire time. Felt very comfortable and look forward to working with these guys for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Our team works hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!No pressure no games!A..."

- Tesoro5975

Excellent customer service! No pressure no games! A Beautiful package waiting for me before I walked through the door! Stevie is a pleasure to deal with and I’ll be back for another one soon! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Zgrzemski, Steve Catalo

Apr 23, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Our team works hard to provide the best service to our customers so we are happy to hear that our efforts were reflected during your visit!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, informative , polite experience. Took the time..."

- Shanthi.preston

Pleasant, informative , polite experience. Took the time to explain & set up basic functions. Will recommend to others. Will certainly consider it for next vehicle !! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Catalo

Apr 13, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the nice review, Shanthi!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was excellent. Very consumer..."

- weinerjoel

The buying experience was excellent. Very consumer friendly. It was extremely convienent buying remotely during this Covid era. My wife and I will contact this dealership in the future when our next lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kincaid, Steve Catalo

Apr 08, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with the Audi Fort Lauderdale team!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure buying a car from both Steve & James...."

- Orod103091

It was a pleasure buying a car from both Steve & James. They made a stressful process feel like a breeze. If you’re in the market for an Audi—Ft.Lauderdale is the place to go! 10 out of 10 highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Catalo

Apr 02, 2021

Audi Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear about your wonderful experience working with Steve & James and hope to see you again at Audi Fort Lauderdale!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A8 car, priced at $97,855
2021 Audi A8
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Audi A3 car, priced at $35,740
2020 Audi A3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $75,715
2021 Audi Q7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $84,605
2021 Audi Q8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD