About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Frank.
Frank Frank
Frank Frank, Salesman, Dupage Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Frank Frank

Salesman

Dupage Dodge Chrysler Jeep

433 East North Avenue
Glendale Heights , IL 60139

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Frank Frank

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get you a new car "

- Bwilso.il263

EVERY TIME I come they have done everything to help me! No problems every! Reasonable, friendly, understandable people! They make sure you are happy. Before you leave! Bob Williams is the sales person to go see.. the staff in general is great thanks guys see u next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ownership really seems to have done some magic with Team!"

- larry.moser.7

Bought several Jeeps at a dealership in Skokie and followed Staff who went to Dupage. Donnie K was in sales then and is now a finance guy. Marco recently joined Dupage and he is the best service advisor. Frank Frank did all the data work then the guys in the Tower did their thing and I got my new Durango SRT in less than one hour. That was about 90 days ago and this past Saturday I went and got Nitro fill and an oil change. Marco treated me like family and took care of everything. I was glad to see he was part of the team. It was a very pleasant service visit. Great people, clean and modern building. I live in Chicago but drive 40 minutes for all purchases and Service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Segreti , Donnie K. Marco Salazar.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Bjh

Frank Frank has been great to my wife and i. Not pushy at all, bought lots of cars and trucks from other dealerships and salespeople and have never been treated better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised!"

- Satisfied

As my previous lease was nearing the end I prepared myself for the miserable task of finding a new car. I found a car on the DuPage website and after some procrastination went to the dealership. The first person to greet me was Frank Frank. Frank is by far the most enthusiastic salesman I have ever met, and dealing with him was great. I told him what I wanted he found it and we did the deal without any of the general BS that seems to go along with buying a car. Overall a very good experience with everyone I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service/Quick and timely "

- Coltbrit13

I purchased my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from these guys. It will be the only dealer I go to from now on. Since my purchase they follow up, keep the oil clean, check everything, and even clean it! I scratched it off-roading, and they had my paint stick ordered and to me in 2 days. Highly recommended this team of people over there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kosek

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Friendly Staff!"

- micha75

Just bought my 2018 Dodge Charger from Joe Segreti and Jorge! Robert in Finance got us in and out with the paperwork, we handled all the details before we even arrived at the dealership which made the purchase even faster! Franklin greeted us when we came to pick up our car and was extremely friendly offering us snacks and refreshments. The next day at 7am when my brain starts working I had a few questions that I knew I would forget if I didn't ask someone right away. Joe in service was there to answer any and all questions I had quickly and knowledgeably! Thank you all for yet another amazing car purchase and as always I will send my friends and family in. Have an amazing 2018!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Segreti, George Del Valle, Robert Caputo

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- JR

Normally I hate going into the dealer to purchase a new car. This time the experience was great, All the way from my point of arrival through the delivery of my new vehicle. Frank Frank was my salesperson and he was great!!!. They had me out in my new truck in less than 3 hours which is great if you have every purchased a car before you know usually the process is much longer. I strongly recommend Dupage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Segreti

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Rickjones3610

The salesman Frank Frank was very courteous kind and informative and really cared about my wants and needs as a customer hard to find in a dealership nowadays I am very happy with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,205

2018 Chrysler 300

$19,340

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,530

2019 Ram 1500

$38,415

2018 Dodge Challenger

$24,475

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,575

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,090

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,770