Frank Luciano
Frank Luciano at Ford Country
Refer Me

Frank Luciano

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.8
122 Reviews

I'm a Vegas local now. Originally born in Chicago and have family back east. I love the weather golfing, and spending time with my daughter. I have a huge following and value every single one of my customers. So if you need any help, please feel free to reach out and ask any questions! Ciao!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

4.8

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Frank Luciano

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this dealership were very nice. Buying our car went really smooth. Didn't feel pressured. More

by Sheppard_s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Luciano

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally got my 2022 Ford Bronco! Great experience at Ford Country. Go see Frank Luciano! He will get a deal done for you! More

by Jayceehoward
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz, Kenneth Chapman

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Luciano never stops providing information, answering questions, getting the best deal for his customer, and has a quick sense of humor. It was a pleasure doing business with him even though he More

by Dcornell2
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dediego

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was great. Super helpful and got me through the paper work quick. I was able to get the interest rate I was quoted by capital one. More

by Kleiniken55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dediego

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my Bronco! Thank you Frank and Ford Country for making it happen. Long wait, paid off! More

by Kgbabee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Country worked with me, and got me the buy that I was after, without hassle. More

by jlundeen76
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cruz

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank provided excellent customer service from our initial contact. He was in constant communication, and worked with me in real time with ongoing communication in order to reach a purchase price on t More

by bradfahs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz, Kenneth Chapman

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He's rude and talks downs to people. He has an "I don't care attitude ". He did what he wanted to even when we specifically asked for something else 3 TIMES! He told me in front of my wife " if you don't r More

by Ntmto777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was lovely, worked with us, very accommodating, nice and Rudy and Frank worked with us in a professional and respectful manner More

by Naomigiannopoulos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Frank Luciano and Luis in finance. Frank made sure I was kept in form on my vehicle order from start to finish and when I showed up everything was ready to go. Luis in finance More

by Scottjimerson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luciano Abujasen , Frank Luciano

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $63,000
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,335
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $15,000
2016 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,000
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,000
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive