Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Raul Valles
Raul Valles at Ford Country
Refer Me

Raul Valles

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Raul Valles

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always been treated well at Ford Country. From sales to service and everything in between. I’ve been doing business here for more than 20 years. More

by Asantora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is knowledgeable, kind, helpful, respectful and he understood my likes and requests. Frank help me to acquire the car I was looking for. Raul Valle was my first contact thru the internet, but Frank More

by vfirner2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Luciano

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Was doing some online research through my banks "car buying program" when I cam across the exact vehicle I was looking for. I put in an inte More

by Zach0113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Henderson , Kem Lester

Mar 21, 2018

Ford Country responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recent New Truck Purchase. 2016 F350 Super Duty Platinum My Wife and I were looking for a new Diesel Truck to tow our 5th wheel. I contacted via email and received a call from Raul Valles. We talked back and More

by Trevor Morgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best New Car Buying Experience! Raul Valles is an excellent sales representative who was very informative. He listened to our needs and found exactly what we asked for. Best expe More

by OITSBOB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Henderson , Chris Montana

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful I have to say my experience at Ford Country was about as painless as is possible when buying a new car. Everyone there was very helpful and I would h More

by falk679
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Henderson

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul was great Raul Valles was an excellent and experienced sales person who made my truck purchase hassle free and enjoyable. He went above an beyond by assisting m More

by Juanster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Margolis

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Probably the best vehicle buying experience I've ever had. Raul was awesome. He took the time to make sure I purchased the exact vehicle that I wa More

by richard20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Henderson

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

They want to get a deal done, not play games Even though they told me they are not a Costco dealer, they knew of the program and provided the same deal as I had been quoted by a Costco dealer. More

by injimmyp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

Raul Valles GREAT GREAT job, thank you!!! Raul-sales agent did excellent job in helping us decide with car choice just right for our family. Definitely will return to this dealership for anyt More

by FadilD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montana , Scott Gilmore

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,795
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,620
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,690
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,444
2021 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,054
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive