Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Santora.
Frank Santora
Frank Santora, Business Manager, Flemington Subaru
4.8

Frank Santora

Business Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

As a Business Manager at Flemington Subaru, Frank finds his one-on-one interaction with his clients to be a highlight of his day. Nothing is more satisfying to him than seeing the excitement on their faces as they drive their new car off the lot. A man of many talents, when not at work, he enjoys a variety of worthy activities, including volunteering his time at the local animal shelters. Music being his second love, he manages a second career as manager and booking agent for his own band, “Park Ave”. Check them out next time your looking for an great evening's entertainment.

Call
Email

198 Reviews of Frank Santora

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Outback "

- Zap2zap

I asked a lot of questions and visited the dealership several times. Your team worked diligently to help me understand my questions. In particular the Car-Fax was explained to my satisfaction Frank DeCraine. In particular Tom Smith was very supportive and gave me the impression that he understood the customers concerns. Bob Z PS: I have a few questions about the functioning of the dashboard controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Hello Bob - thank you much for sharing. We are so glad Tom and our team offered you such a positive experience. Please give us a call or stop on in and we will give you a hand with any questions you still have about the dashboard controls (or anything else on your Outback).

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

- wrxlove

I had a VERY pleasant car buying experience at this dealership. No high pressure sales pitches. Mary Sweeney was a delight to have as my sales person. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to work with. Frank Santora clearly explained all of the paper work that needed to be processed. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, and will probably by my next car here, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru says it all."

- Subaru Devotee

If you say Flemington Subaru to me, you will get a nod and a smile. That's all you have to say for me to know that you are having or will have a wonderful purchasing or servicing experience. All staff are personable and professional. They truly do stand behind their product, their craftsmanship, and their mechanical expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

thank you so much for saying so! We take great pride in our work and look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tickets at work actually work!"

- SharonD

I used tickets at work to purchase a new car. I had several dealers in the area to choose from. I chose Flemington Subaru because they had the car that I was looking for at a great price! Other dealers had similar cars but they couldn't come near the price! They were very helpful, working with my schedule. We were in & out in a few hours, driving home in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Sharon - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to Buy a Car!!!"

- jjr1950

Tom Smith was great to deal with. He listened to what my wife wanted and didn't want in a car and found her the perfect car. After that he worked with management and got her a great deal. Even our experience with Frank Santora in the business office was smooth and easy (unlike many other dealerships). As we were getting ready to leave Tim Morley came out and thanked us for our business. I can honestly say they earned every one of the 5 stars we rated them at. I can't say enough about the entire team at Flemington Subaru, but I can say this, when I'm ready for my next car Flemington Subaru is where I'll be buying at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of purchase "

- Jph

Overall I had a positive experience at Flemington Subaru and would recommend them and specially Mary if they are looking for a car. The whole process is exhausting but they made it as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Henderson, Mary Sweeney

Apr 18, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience - 2nd Subaru"

- imgettingpissed

Just got my second Outback from Flemington Subaru. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional, efficient, and above all, not pushy or aggressive. I have used the dealership exclusively for service on my previous Outback and have been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. We are so glad our team once again offered you a great experience and we will you a and your new Outback a great time!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, competent, kind, no pressure"

- Fran from Flemington

Buying a new car for me is a big deal. I keep cars for many years until I get tired of driving them. I made two trips to this dealership and ended up purchasing a wonderful 2018 Outback. The salespeople were terrific. I did not feel pressure, I did feel respected. Frank DeCraine introduced me to the certified pre-owned cars and Dan Keane was my salesman. Both men treated me well and with respect. I love the Outback I purchased and I'm appreciative that Dan and Frank offered no pressure whatsoever. Frank Santora went through the final paperwork with me and he too was respectful and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership and these salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane, Frank DeCraine

Apr 18, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Fran - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Experience"

- Janie

We have bought 2 cars from Flemington Subaru and both experiences were the best. Matt was fabulous...he knew all about the car, found the right color we wanted and it was delivered just when he said and there was no pressure at all ever. It was a very smooth transition both with the sales department and the business department. We will always use them for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hoppe

Apr 18, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Janie - thank you so much for your continued loyalty. We are so glad that we have become your go-to dealership for your Subaru needs. Congratulations!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru after four Highlanders!"

- jeonj

I could not be happier with my new 2019 Subaru Ascent, or with Flemington Subaru. I have owned four Highlanders in succession and read about the Ascent in Consumer Reports when I was shopping for my next car. I test drove the 2019 Highlander (exactly like my 2015 Highlander, really) and then test drove the 2019 Ascent. Hands down, the Subaru is better in every way...better safety features, better handling, Apple Play, etc. etc. As far as the staff at Flemington Subaru, my sales guy Chris Wood could not have made the experience easier or more enjoyable. He was professional, knowledgable, friendly and responsive. I will definitely recommend Chris and this dealership to my friends. All the other people who helped me there could not have been nicer. Really appreciate the friendly atmosphere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,133

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,945

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,006

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,612

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,181