Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Santora.
Frank Santora
Frank Santora, Business Manager, Flemington Subaru
4.8

Frank Santora

Business Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

As a Business Manager at Flemington Subaru, Frank finds his one-on-one interaction with his clients to be a highlight of his day. Nothing is more satisfying to him than seeing the excitement on their faces as they drive their new car off the lot. A man of many talents, when not at work, he enjoys a variety of worthy activities, including volunteering his time at the local animal shelters. Music being his second love, he manages a second career as manager and booking agent for his own band, “Park Ave”. Check them out next time your looking for an great evening's entertainment.

Call
Email

199 Reviews of Frank Santora

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Subaru after four Highlanders!"

- jeonj

I could not be happier with my new 2019 Subaru Ascent, or with Flemington Subaru. I have owned four Highlanders in succession and read about the Ascent in Consumer Reports when I was shopping for my next car. I test drove the 2019 Highlander (exactly like my 2015 Highlander, really) and then test drove the 2019 Ascent. Hands down, the Subaru is better in every way...better safety features, better handling, Apple Play, etc. etc. As far as the staff at Flemington Subaru, my sales guy Chris Wood could not have made the experience easier or more enjoyable. He was professional, knowledgable, friendly and responsive. I will definitely recommend Chris and this dealership to my friends. All the other people who helped me there could not have been nicer. Really appreciate the friendly atmosphere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- dibimo1

I was referred to Flemington Subaru by a good friend my wife and I were looking for a Subaru because of it’s safety features. When we walked in i immediately knew we were in the right place, our intentions was to buy a new forester or outback, we were asked what features we were looking for and would we also be interested in looking at certified preowned vehicles. I test drove 3 cars and I must say I was impressed by a certified preowned 2018 outback with under 8000 miles and realized how much I could save and get more features then what we were looking for. Both Frank DeCraine and Chis Wood went out of their way to help us. I would give both Chris and Frank a 5 star rating for their professionalism and friendly service.Frank Santora from finance was also very helpful explaining every option and gave us space to make our own decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wood, Frank DeCraine

Apr 02, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. It is our goal for every one of our customers. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff Great Price "

- Betsy419

Dan Keane, Frank DeCraine, Tim Morley, and Frank Santora were phenomenal in helping me get into the car I wanted for the right price!! I would highly reccomend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ascent purchase"

- 1 happy guy

Tom Plante is awesome ! He made it worth my while to come to jersey to buy a car. He located the Ascent exactly as I spec'd. Four dealers in my region (SE Pa.) were not able to do that, they said they couldn't find one I was looking for but were perfectly willing to give me "a great discounted" price on a similar one in their inventory or one in transit. In the past I ordered a new vehicles to get it the way I wanted it, but now I didn't want to wait a couple of months. I needed it now! ( hit a deer with my other suv ) Tom responded to my online inquiry, and the next day me and my 2 dobes made the 30 min trip. We spent an hour there while he located several possibles as some of the staff visited my dogs in our RV (very pet friendly people). We made the deal and over the course of a little more than a week my new Ascent was ready for me. They kept me informed via voice & email thru out the process which was above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend you to any of my customers in the market for a new or used Subaru, I can assure them it will be well worth the trip! Thank you Tom and the whole staff! My Ascent is also awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Tom Plante

Apr 02, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

It was our pleasure! We know these things happen and we try to do our best to get you exactly what you want in a timely manner. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Laurelwoods

Mary Sweeney was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and responsive to my needs, she worked patiently with me throughout making my car purchase a very pleasant experience. Frank DeCraine worked diligently with me to meet my expense targets in a positive and professional manner consistently throughout the transaction. The Team, including the Frank Santorum the Business Manager, and Manager Tim Morley all contributed to a positive experience. I would not hesitate to recommend the dealership and these professionals to friends and family when considering a new vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and clear"

- ellen2

We purchased our Subaru Forester from Flemington Subaru and found the team very friendly, professional, helpful and direct. We had visited and called other dealerships, but found them to be rude or too pushy for our experience, so we were happy to come upon Flemington Subaru. Chris Wood spent a good deal of time with us talking about the features of our new car, it was very helpful. we would definitely recommend Flemington Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Ellen - we are so glad you enjoy the way we like to do business and that Chris offered you such a memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy and dependable buying experience."

- Xenaqueen

Every staff member with whom I worked was knowledgeable and patient with explanations about their individual products, services, and procedures. Their willingness to work within my financial situation and to feel secure about the car I really wanted, alleviated my "car buying" anxieties and was sincerely appreciated. Special thanks to Dan Keane, who made choosing their dealership a clear choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru #4"

- Lisa

This was my 4th time purchasing a subaru at this dealership. I keep coming back because of people like Alex and Matt and Frank DeCraine They were very willing to work with me and helpful. Frank Santora also was very helpful. I will continue to be a loyal customer for service as well, as it is very convenient and easy to deal with service department. Love my Subaru -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Lisa - we are so extremely glad we have been your go-to dealership for so long. Your loyalty means the world to us!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Knowledgeable and Fun at Times!"

- Chcoolsub1

I had visited Flemington Subaru for the first time, because other dealerships just didn't have the inventory, reputation, Or what I was looking for. The time was right and I really needed a quick sale! I first spoke with Jeanette Macpherson who was warm in setting up the appointment. Next was Joe Iuzzolino who (not only showed me the car, but understood my needs and the cars options), which he fully demonstrated. Both Frank Decraine and Frank Santora helped work with me when it came to a smooth financing plan. TIm Morley Flemington's General Manager, said they were always there to help and even though I am up north, they were always there for assistance with maintenance or any of my future needs. I am very satisfied with my new purchase and a knowledgeable and fun team at Flemington Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and Expedient"

- Milo

Mary Sweeney and Alex Leist made my car buying experience one of the most simple and expedient purchases I’ve ever made for a car. They are knowledgeable, considerate, and determined to meet the needs of their customers. Frank Santora spent time reviewing my options with patience and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Milo - It's always great to hear that our customers like how we do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru Family!

11 - 20 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,384

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308