Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Sanza.
Frank Sanza
Frank Sanza, Sales Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
5.0

Frank Sanza

Sales Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Frank Sanza

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- NOTTYJAYBIRD Verified Customer

The sales team here is amazing! They listened to everything I wanted and they were able to adhere to all of my needs. I will definitely go back to Thompsons if I ever need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mckinney, Leo Hojnowski

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathy McKinney is THE best salesperson!"

- usvetmoore

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Kathy McKinney. She is an honest, humble, knowledgeable lady who is an absolute pleasure to deal with. She's like family to us and her sincerity and warmth as a human being is unsurpassed. She will not disappoint. In a world where people can be leary of car salespersons, she defies every stereotype. We would honestly have her into our home for dinner. She's our go-to for vehicle purchases for life. Kathy, we love you! Thank you Frank Sanza for your kindness & assistance with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mckinney

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- lynda013085 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership we dealt with were super nice. Rich Steelmen was super awesome he really made the process clear and what was happening, I am super happy with my purchase I love my new dodge journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Steelman, Leo Hojnowski

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work for an exciting buy"

- Yuen.samanthamina Verified Customer

I love my vehicle, stephanie was a wonderful person to work with and took very good care of me and husband. I was a bew buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Stephanie Brewster

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction is their goal"

- codydillin Verified Customer

We were in a situation that we had to trade in our truck. Charles tried numerous ways to help us achieve an outcome that were able to handle. He always asked us if we were ok with what he was gone to do.He is clearly doing the best he can for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Charles Cadden

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buyer"

- Marty61 Verified Customer

We found the exact car we were looking for. Everyone working there was knowledgeable & friendly. They were efficient & took us through the car buying experience quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Mario Locco

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfactory "

- monikaprobles Verified Customer

Everyone is as so professional and helpful. They did everything they could to get me in my new car!! I will definitely be returning to get my next car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my own "

- rtholmesjr Verified Customer

Mr Ashford was helpful with getting me to make a decision and understanding my options. The employees there were very kind. My family was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ashford, Greg Chilton

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- nmwood2784 Verified Customer

Love this dealership. Will reccomend to someone who is shopping for a dodge or jeep. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Ashford

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- KDWILLIAMS2792 Verified Customer

This was by far the easiest car purchasing experience I’ve ever had! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we walked out with the vehicle we wanted. Charles made the process a breeze & we got a great deal in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,995

2017 Jeep Compass

$16,777

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$19,677

2017 Dodge Charger

$20,981

2017 Toyota Rav4

$19,981

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,230

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,560

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,105