Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Tortorella.
Frank Tortorella
Frank Tortorella, New Car Internet Sales, St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.5

Frank Tortorella

New Car Internet Sales

St. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1611 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

Im a sales and leasing specialist here at st. Charles Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing specialist

Commercial trucks

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Frank Tortorella

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Jeep123

This dealership is awesome! I purchased my vehicle from there and received an awesome deal! Every time I take my vehicle to get serviced, it’s always quick! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rizdy

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Marissapaul24

Frank was awesome! He helped me buy the car of my dreams :) He educated me very well on the car and everything it has to offer. Non stop made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed. Made the process very smooth and enjoyable! I appreciate all the time and endless effort he put into allowing me to walk away with something i have been waiting very long to have. Couldn’t have asked for anyone better to help me through this experience! Thank you so much frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rizdy

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had specific needs and Frank was accommodating on all leve"

- Amytstevens300

I got a great deal on a car. Plus I had some negatives on my credit report and still it all worked out. I’m grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Barakat

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- TheRyans

Really good service my parents and I recieved we had a great time trading in our previous vehicle for a new one! Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rizdy, Dino Kaliakmanis

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people "

- Softballgal6774

This dealership was so helpful in not just buying one car but buying 2! People were so accommodating, friendly, and supportive. I would go back to them for any of my JEEP needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez, John Rizdy, Chris Kaliakmanis

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiest times "

- MandaMichelle

Everytime I've come to this jeep dealership I leave happier than when I got there. They make the experience so smooth and painless. The environment is always happy and inviting. This means from the time I pull up, to the front lobby and even downstairs in the service area. All the staff here is consistently on their game. My guy Frank always takes care of me and whatever questions I have. I've bought 2 cars from here. One was used and eventually I turned it in and bought a new jeep. I would never go anywhere else for a car. Highly reccomend coming here for all your car needs :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive and exciting"

- Tom and Patti Jo

We had a very difficult situation and Derek in finance was able to get it done we purchased two 2017 Jeep Renegades one had to come from out-of-state that we were interested in a certain color Sam in new car sales Was able to get it done for us we came in with our payments right where we needed to be actually cheaper than we thought it would be so our overall experience with st-charles Chrysler Jeep Dodge was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Beyer, Sam Barakat, Dino Kaliakmanis

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"deceptive sales practice ,horrible experience"

- Mike P

Do not buy from this Dealer! Unprofessional and dishonest,went in with full intention of purchasing the advertised car, they slapped additional $2200.00 and claimed we had to pay because they CERTIFIED the car over the weekend!! and we had to pay for it!! Sales manager came over and stated he would honor the advertised price, then another one came ten minutes later and said we had to pay the advertised price plus the additional $2200.00 !!they wasted hour and a half of our valuable time! They are simply con artists, so we left .they didn't care they lost a sale. We drove to downers grove to Max Madsen,and bought the exact make,model,color and left with the car within 30 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results