Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Frank Uria
Frank Uria at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Frank Uria

Hyundai Sales Professional

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews

Seasoned hospitality professional with over 20 years experience with major hotel brands such as Hilton, Marriott, Sheraton. Recently relocated from Miami to give my family a better opportunity to enjoy life. I have a gorgeous wife that I've been married to for 14 years and together we have 2 kids (13 yr old Girl and 11 yr old boy). I have an older daughter from my 1st marriage and my wife has 2. Yes BIG family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Frank Uria

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely inept salesperson who didn't show us cars..."

- PHOTOSBYLES322 Verified Customer

Completely inept salesperson who didn't show us cars feature: verbally insulted us two times .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Lakeland Hyundai was very pleasant, when..."

- LIBSSEN Verified Customer

My experience at Lakeland Hyundai was very pleasant, when we just came we never felt bombarded by sellers, they were all respectful and gave me my space and help me out when I started asking questions, I speak Spanish and the person that sold me the car helped me all the way through from showing me the car to giving me the keys, he answered every single question. Signing the paperwork was the same experience, the guy guided me and detailed explained me everything. In general, I was very pleased, I will recommend them forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and understanding of one's situation. They..."

- Jake_495

Very helpful and understanding of one's situation. They go above and beyond to help you get the vehicle you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gupton, Kevin Clark

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience ever.I personally recommend Julio..."

- Habanalemis1

The best experience ever.I personally recommend Julio Aguilar sales represent at lakeland Hyundai to anyone who wants to buy a car,He know his business the most important thing he guide You through the entire process he knows about the car he knows about technology so I truly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, they care, professional, good service,..."

- Martinspolanco

Excellent staff, they care, professional, good service, Good operational hours, excellent location and beautiful store.. g g g g g g g g g g

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael and kim

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These are difficult times. The only observation is that..."

- MMILLANVEGANYC Verified Customer

These are difficult times. The only observation is that your interest rate is too hight and we have, after opening and closing the deal, do a refinance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took 3.5 hours to purchase my car that I leased for..."

- ptay2404 Verified Customer

It took 3.5 hours to purchase my car that I leased for two years. I called two days later didn't get called back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dewayne Gibson

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service and attention to detail,transfer of tag..."

- 1201A2 Verified Customer

excellent service and attention to detail,transfer of tag seems to be an issue,almost four weeks and still know tag receipt,have inquired twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias a Frank por ayudarme tanto . Tanto en la Ford..."

- EVELYNVEGAISERN Verified Customer

Gracias a Frank por ayudarme tanto . Tanto en la Ford como en la hyunday y por el carrito de mi hijo carruto usado. Gracias mil

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caitlin was friendly and professional ,did a great job..."

- Canigetaxm

Caitlin was friendly and professional ,did a great job giving me all the info I requested and helped me make a great purchase with out any of the sales pressure you always get from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Atshan, Shaun Dotting, Caitlin Carrion, Usman Shafiq

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2012 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,995
2012 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,955
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD