About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frankie Florey.
Frankie Florey
Frankie Florey, General Sales Manager, Autosport Acura of Denville
5.0

Frankie Florey

General Sales Manager

Autosport Acura of Denville

3109 State Route 10 East
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Frankie Florey

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience! "

- Agey08

This dealer is the absolute best that I have dealt with! The quality of service and attention, honesty is second to none!! I keep coming back to work with Steve Victor every lease! No one else makes the process painless and without unpleasant surprises!! Everyone here seems to be all about the customer experience and making sure the customer leaves happy!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Victor , Michael Fazio

Feb 14, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that Steve is so easy to work with and provides you with great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't go anywhere else!"

- Susan

This is our 5th Acura from Autosport Acura of Denville. Our sales team, Pete, Frankie, and Mike are exceptional in every way. We are treated like family with honesty, fairness, and no pressure. We would not go anywhere else for a vehicle! Pete was so patient in demonstrating all of the features of our new car and is always available for questions. We recommend Autosport Acura of Denville 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Spiro , Mike Fazio

Feb 02, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Hello Susan, thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that our team treated you feel like family, and you had a no pressure experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best by far"

- Pnolan

Acura of Denville is the real deal. I’ve bought many cars over the years and never had an experience like I did here. My salesman Pete was very knowledgable and answered all my questions when going over my mdx. What blew me away was the fact that I received a phone call from the general sales manager Frankie and he worked out a deal I couldn’t refuse. I’ve never had a general manager call me to help me with a purchase before. Frank was very friendly and very intelligent. He surprised me with how much knowledge he had on complex financial concepts that I deal with at my job. I’ll be sure to come back for another Acura and advise anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Acura of Denville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Spiro

Jan 09, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that Pete and Frank went above and beyond to help with your car purchase. We also appreciate your willingness to refer us and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle car leasing experience"

- ToddH

Everyone from the Sales Manager to the Finance Manager was very pleasant to deal with. Autosport makes the entire car leasing experience very efficient, and was considerate in meeting my needs to get the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price. This is the third consecutive vehicle I have leased with Autosport and will be back when it is time to renew my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Victor

Jan 09, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Hello Todd, thank you for the five star review! It's great to know that you enjoyed your experience and our staff was able to help you with leasing your third car with us! We look forward to seeing you again.

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience As Always"

- Chris S

I purchased the 2019 Acura RDX Tech. Pete Spiro helped me. The process was excellent from beginning to end as it was on my last purchase 4 years ago. This is a top rate shop from sales to service. No games, straight talk, very helpful, courteous, friendly service. I’m very much looking forward to driving the new vehicle and most certainly will continue my service here. I highly recommend Acura of Denville for any Acura purchase and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Spiro, Michael Schaffer

Dec 16, 2018

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review, Chris! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are so happy to hear that you would recommend our dealership. We are also thrilled to hear our staff was able to make this experience much easier for you.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with no pressure"

- LizR

I typically hate the car buying experience because of the pressure and "additional costs" that seem to appear at the end. but this was one of the best experiences ever. Frankie, Pete and Michael were all fabulous. There was no pressure and Frankie worked with me through the process. Pete went over the features of the car in great detail and Michael had all of my paperwork ready when I got there. Everyone was a pleasure work with. I plan to be a customer for a long time! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Spiro , Michael Fazio

Dec 03, 2018

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review, Liz! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Autosport Acura of Denville. We will be sure to let our staff know how great of a job they did to help you. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent job!!! very,very happy deal with Jordan,FIN MNGR,M"

- alex1965

best dealership i ever deal, very nice professional including: Jordan sale person, Steven lusting VP, Frankie Florey GSM, Ian Reid sales MNGR and Michael Fazio business MNGR, I will recommended to my friends and family, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Novick

Nov 26, 2018

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the amazing five star review, Alex. We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at Autosport Acura of Denville. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a comfortable buying experience"

- urbanclimber25

The team at Acura of Danville was such a pleasure to work with. They ensured that all my questions were answered and that I received the best value on the vehicle I was looking for. Meghan took time to go over all the technology of the car to make sure I left without any questions. I will certainly be using this dealership for my future needs and service requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Pakenham

Nov 26, 2018

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us here at Autosport Acura of Denville. Our team really enjoyed working with you and it seems that you felt the same way. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time purchase from same Salesperson "

- salad and wine please

Steve Victor is very helpful and informative. he told us everything we needed and got us out of the of the dealership quickly and efficiently . this is the third time we’ve bought an Acura from ‘Steve. We feel very comfortable with him. He’s extremely responsive, easy to work with and we highly recommend him. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. If you have any question, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure...... "

- BSWhip2015

What a great experience! Meghan was a pleasure to work with - very knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful throughout the entire process. She took the time to answer all of my questions and ensured everything was just perfect. Also I have to give credit to Frankie Florey and Michael Fazio - the entire experience was great! This was my third vehicle from this group - that certainly says a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Pakenham

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$200,500

2019 Acura TLX

$37,915

2019 Acura TLX

$43,345

2019 Acura TLX

$43,065

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura TLX

$40,645

2019 Acura TLX

$44,045