About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Victor.
Steve Victor
Steve Victor, Sales, Autosport Acura of Denville
5.0

Steve Victor

Sales

Autosport Acura of Denville

3109 State Route 10 East
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Steve Victor

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience! "

- Agey08

This dealer is the absolute best that I have dealt with! The quality of service and attention, honesty is second to none!! I keep coming back to work with Steve Victor every lease! No one else makes the process painless and without unpleasant surprises!! Everyone here seems to be all about the customer experience and making sure the customer leaves happy!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Florey , Michael Fazio

Feb 14, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that Steve is so easy to work with and provides you with great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car from Acura with Steve was unforgettable!"

- AngelinaApps

When we went to the Acura dealer because we needed a car super fast! When telling Steve we needed it quick he understood and we got the car the same day! This experience was stress-free and time spent well with a very generous man. Steve made buying a car an unforgettable experience and we got a good deal with an even greater car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Hello Angelina, thank you for the five star review. We are glad to hear that Steve was so helpful. Thanks for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall great experience"

- Bill C

This is our second time dealing with Steve. He is always easy to talk to, and is upfront and clear. Very friendly overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Hello Bill, thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that Steve provided you with a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- robertgriffin

This is the 4th car I've leased through Steve Victor. While everyone at the dealership has been helpful and would be fine to deal with, I go right to him for my vehicles. Even before he was my salesperson, he went out of his way to be friendly to me and assist me when my salesperson wasn't in. I have found him to be consistently knowledgeable about the cars, the financing, the procedures, and more importantly, if he doesn't know something he tells me, looks it up and gets back to me - no bull____. He follows up but never pressures or hounds me. I used to dread buying a car until I started dealing with Steve. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Hello Robert, thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear that Steve was so helpful and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service and Professionalism "

- CR30

I bought a Honda Civic from Autosport Acura. The price of the car was exceptional for the quality we got. Pete was extremely friendly and knowledgable. He was very calm and patient throughout the whole process, and was more than willing to accommodate us with my situation. Every person I dealt with at the dealer or on the phone was extremely professional and helpful. A lot of times buying a car is frustrating, but I can say if you come here that will not be the case. I cannot recommend enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Spiro, Michael Schaffer

Feb 09, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thanks for the five star review. We are glad to hear that Pete was so helpful. Thank you again for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Experience "

- Hillside99

First time leasing a vehicle and Steve Victor made it a wonderful experience. He explained all of my concerns and took his time to educate me in the different functions of the vechile. I am glad I came to Acura of Denville as they made the process very smooth and I was able to walk away with my brand new vechile same day at a great price. I would highly recommend you to visit them and ask for Steve Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that Steve Victor went above and beyond to help with your car purchase. We also appreciate your willingness to refer us and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New leased car"

- apdmd

Have had prior cars with this dealership and salesperson. Always seem candid and pleasant to deal with. Service area organized and efficient . Would not hesitate to recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review. We are so glad to hear that our team was helpful. We also appreciate your willingness to recommend us and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Honest Car Buying Experience"

- Satisfied Happy Customer

We are very happy with our recent used car buying experience at Autosport Acura of Denville! Steve was helpful, honest, and not at all pushy. He made the process simple, which we especially appreciated having our kids along with us. We would definitely purchase here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review. We are glad to hear that Steve was so helpful and made your car buying experience simple. Thanks for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership To Work With!"

- Jade Cicala

This is my 3rd lease with Autosport Acura of Denville and with Steve as my sales person. Always a great painless experience. Thank you as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Thank you for the five star review, Jade. We are glad to hear that Steve was so helpful. Thanks for visiting Autosport Acura of Denville and we look forward to seeing you again.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle car leasing experience"

- ToddH

Everyone from the Sales Manager to the Finance Manager was very pleasant to deal with. Autosport makes the entire car leasing experience very efficient, and was considerate in meeting my needs to get the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price. This is the third consecutive vehicle I have leased with Autosport and will be back when it is time to renew my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Florey

Jan 09, 2019

Autosport Acura of Denville responded

Hello Todd, thank you for the five star review! It's great to know that you enjoyed your experience and our staff was able to help you with leasing your third car with us! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$200,500

2019 Acura TLX

$37,915

2019 Acura TLX

$43,065

2019 Acura TLX

$43,345

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura TLX

$44,045

2019 Acura TLX

$40,645