Frankie Tucci
Frankie Tucci at Taylor Ford
Refer Me

Frankie Tucci

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to assist you on your next vehicle purchase. I enjoy helping others as I proudly served in the United States Marine Corp & served my community in various positions for nearly 20 years. My wife of over 30 years have been blessed with 3 daughters & our pet Yorkie. We enjoy the outdoors, preparing homemade meals,sporting events & watching a movie. Please contact me with questions I may address on your behalf. Have a great day.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified in New & Pre-Owned

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Frankie Tucci

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankie has been incredible! We just secured our 4th vehicle through him, and would recommend him to anyone! He is very thorough and makes the process easy. Thank you Frankie! More

by bogie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Frankie! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best Ford dealerships that I have worked with. Frankie Tucci is the best salesperson More

by Hservati
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor Ford and Frankie always take care of my automobile needs. Will recommend to family and friends. More

by TUCCI.FRANKV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

We cannot tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job, and we are very happy that they were able to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Twice we scheduled appointment at Taylor Ford and twice we’ve had to wait for more than 30 minutes past our appointment time. What’s the point of making appointments when the dealership ignores them. Very More

by BPERRY133
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

We regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to Mandy Friday at 313-216-1607 so we can work towards a resolution.

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick and easy! Frankie was amazing! Great service department as well! Would definitely recommend! More

by ANGELMORAN724
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our dealer made the process quick and easy. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted with a clear and accurate price. He was also very helpful with the turn in of our current vehicle and was More

by MADERAA996
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smoothly, and my car salesman Frank was just downright awesome. If and when the time comes for another vehicle, there is only one place for me to go! More

by jameswm1638
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hayes

Apr 20, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankie went above and beyond to meet our family’s current season needs! We cannot be more grateful! More

by gabj189
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the best. He has sold me and my family like 5 cars, would recommend him to everyone. Your used car manager Mike is also great, I hope you keep these 2 for a lo More

by dnic1278
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE ROSSI

Mar 18, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was the man came in wanting a specific F-150 and he made sure to do whatever to close the deal for me and send me home with my new truck!! More

by Nasser12345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,410
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,385
2022 Ford Edge
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,340
2022 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,235
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,589
2020 Ford F-150
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive