About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dean Retan.
Dean Retan
Dean Retan, Assistant Service Manager, Taylor Ford
not yet rated

Dean Retan

Assistant Service Manager

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dean Retan

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2010 F-150 truck purchase."

- William Morrison

My truck was clean and mechanically perfect. I thought it was a new truck. Taylor ford went beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Taylor Ford if you want the red carpet treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ward , Cindy Ray

Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Wow, what a nice review! Glad we could exceed your expectations. We will continue to work hard, and look forward to assisting you in the future. We're grateful to have customers like you.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very awesome"

- michelle demske

We had a very good experience with Taylor Ford we would recommend them to anybody and everybody we can thanks for everything Rick and Michelle Demske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller

Mar 30, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing! Thank you for choosing Taylor Ford. Please, let us know if there's anything else we may assist you with.

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another great experience at Taylor ford"

- Schebel76

The sales team is fantastic and worked with me to get the monthly payment I needed. I would recommend Taylor Ford to anyone who is interested in getting a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Siskoff , Brain Shinavard

November 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was treated excepinal by andrew and dean making the..."

- robertes

I was treated excepinal by andrew and dean making the deal of the century, no one wanted me to trade my sho but andrew found the car I was looking for and made my trade-in very very reasonable. I told him what I wanted and he came through for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Louttit

Nov 26, 2012

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for your business! Andrew does what it takes to get customer's the vehicle they want. Enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if you need anything.

July 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I rated all above 5. (Great) because it was the best car..."

- ilalee

I rated all above 5. (Great) because it was the best car buying experience I have encountered in many, many years! Taylor Ford management and employees are incredibly knowledgable and the customer service is OUTSTANDING! I drove off the dealer lot more than comfortable with my purchase and feeling very safe and the payment within my budget! KUDOS To Andrew, Dean and Mike Swodorski! I would surely reccomend Taylor Ford and, if needed; the service department! Thank you all and your ownwer; Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Louttit

November 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Taylor Ford gives excellent customer service in the..."

- tptuck55

Taylor Ford gives excellent customer service in the service department as well as the show room. I have dealt with them for our last three vehicles. My salesman Donald Moon was excellent. He is well versed in all the vehicles and helped me select the correct one to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Moon , Donald moon, Dean Retan

February 14, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Went to set appt.to get the code on the door lock on my..."

- glendac53

Went to set appt.to get the code on the door lock on my sport trac,I bought it used elsewhere didnt know it was a totaled out truck until my ins.told me OTHERS WANTED 50.00 TO GET IT.He didnt charge me and done it in a few minutes FRIENDLIEST person I have ever done business with when it comes to cars. No fast talk or trying to sell me a bunch of stuff I didnt need.He even showed me how to use it since I never had one before. Polite,smiles,caring and knows what he's doing. He needs recognition for his actions. KEEP THIS GUY......Thank you Glenda Cartwright PS He even gave me a license plate frame and put it on at NO CHARGE.I will be telling people how great Taylor Ford is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Retan

January 24, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I have been using Taylor Ford even when it..."

- harlanjeane

My husband and I have been using Taylor Ford even when it was Ray Whitfield and one of the reasons has been the great care given to us by the Service Advisor, Dean Retan. He is the greatest! The most recent visit was because of a Windstar recall and we wound up buying a Taurus from Andrew Louttit and we are very pleased with him also. We will indeed be using Taylor Ford for any later visits to a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Louttit , Dean Retan and Andrew Louttit

1
1 - 8 of 8 results