About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Wucherpfennig.
Fred Wucherpfennig
Fred Wucherpfennig, Sales Advisor, Shortline Subaru
5.0

Fred Wucherpfennig

Sales Advisor

Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St
Denver, CO 80247

Contact Me

I am a car guy who likes to help people find the best vehicle for their needs and desires. My job is to provide you with the information you need to make an informed decision, and I am quite good at making clients comfortable through that process. I am also a techie, so I can explain the technology in the vehicles in an understandable, plain English way, so that clients feel comfortable with it. When I'm not selling cars, I am often working in my garage on one of my project vehicles, helping out a local non-profit organization, or spending time with my family.

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Fred Wucherpfennig

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Callmeonthemoon

Back in 2006 I wouldn’t have been a returning customer. I was displeased with Shortline then. With is being 2018 and shortline being the closest Subaru dealership to my home I decided to give them another try. I was told right away that schomp bought out shortline and that they had changed things up. Fred was helpful and knowledgeable. We were looking specifically at the brand new ascent. He worked well with us to get the right car for me. I’m very pleased with my purchase and transactions at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great. Fred was very helpful"

- Bundy

Having worked in the industry I know how frustrating it can be. Fred was very patient with me and my needs and helped make the transition into my new trouble free and stress. Go talk to Fred if your looking for a car new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure new car purchase experience"

- sd123

This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had! Fred was honest, direct, answered questions (or found the answer) and put no pressure on us to complete the purchase when we said we had 2 other cars we wanted to look at. When we went back in a couple days to purchase the car, there was still no pressure from him or the finance person; no going back and forth with the sales manager for prices. There were no surprises revealed at the end or increases in the price, which we had experienced elsewhere. We had a car to trade in and received a very fair price for it. I would highly recommend Shortline Subaru and our salesperson Fred Wucherpfennig .in particular. everyone we worked with during the purchase was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & satisfying experience"

- My 7th Suby

Fred was knowledgable, pleasant and easy to work with. He got us into a great vehicle with no pressure and with a quick process. Thanks, Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- melissareid617

I recently purchased a new Subaru from Shortline with the help of Fred. Fred was great to deal with. There was no pressure, he was knowledgeable about the vehicles and very laid back. I would highly recommend this dealership and dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going"

- ArTManuel Davis

Everything went off without a hitch. I was able to purchase my first vehicle. He wasn't pressuring me into anything i didn't want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at its finest!"

- Krystin

Fred W helped me acquire my new Crosstrek and I couldn't be happier! The whole process was made very easy and the customer service was great. I went in with a general idea of what I was looking for and walked out with the perfect vehicle for me. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- sylwill

Fred was the best part of the entire process. He was sensitive to our converns and misgivings about the dealership/paperwork process based on many of our negative experiences with auto dealerships over the past 50 years. He made sure we understood the forms/processes for completing the sale, was patient with our questions and thorough in his review of documents and the timetable for completing the sale. As our selected vehicle was "in transit", Fred kept us apprised of its ETA, responding to our telephone calls and emails within a few hours. His responsiveness made us feel, in a refreshing twist, like he was our agent, not just the sales representative for Shortline Subaru. As for the Shortline Subaru environment, the facilities were clean and inviting, the employees making sure we were being taken care of during each of our three visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Shelley M Hull

Shortline Subaru made buying my new Crosstrek an extremely easy experience. I had inquired online and was contacted with specific pricing on the autos they had that fit my criteria. Their price was easily the best of any of the dealerships that responded to me. I never felt I had to haggle. Fred was great to work with. I am not sure I have ever had such a smooth and easy time purchasing a car. They were accommodating of my schedule and Fred reviewed how to use the car and its systems. This was a great and low key experience. I highly recommend Shortline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,216

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,417

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,107

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,649