Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Freddie Briones.
Freddie Briones
Freddie Briones at Towbin Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Freddie Briones

Floor & Internet Manager

Towbin Kia

260 N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Freddie Briones

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd and 3rd car purchased from this..."

- DNEILMJR Verified Customer

This was our 2nd and 3rd car purchased from this dealership and again a very pleasant experience. The non aggressive, profesional and attentive service was perfect and very delightful. We both work in retail and this COVID-19 pandemic has completely changed how we do things in general. This dealership handled it well and everyone we interacted with did their part. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker , Rameen

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an amazing staff and quick service. I didn’t feel..."

- JUSTUSROSE05 Verified Customer

Such an amazing staff and quick service. I didn’t feel pressured into buying anything right away. I was helped by AJ and Freddie and they both made me feel welcome and made sure all my needs were met with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, hard working when it comes to meeting..."

- SONIA.MIRANDA75 Verified Customer

Very professional, hard working when it comes to meeting ines financial needs, I just bought my fourth KiaOptima from.this dealership. I have visited other locations and they have never come close to providing me with the care that I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was actually the best dealership I’ve ever been in...."

- DONALDPAIGE2019 Verified Customer

This was actually the best dealership I’ve ever been in. They did for me in person what they said they would do for me over the phone. Frankly I didn’t think they would; that it was just to get me in their to spend every dime I had left in the world. Well, let me tell you I was blown away that they didn’t lie to me, they didn’t scam me, and they didn’t treat me like a second class citizen. Their I received the utmost respect and courtesy. Excellent customer service, I was in and out with a beautiful car. I’m very Happy and with renewed faith in the American citizens I joined the military and was ready to lay down my life fighting for. Thank You Towbin Kia you got my vote for President. Sincerely Donald G. Paige

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- GIA D Verified Customer

Hands down best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you Bailey, Freddie, James and Dezy for making it possible. I love my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dezreail "Dezy" Davis , Bailey, James

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT........EXCEPTIONAL"

- BUDDYBJD Verified Customer

I can not say enough about the excellent service and attention I was shown by Bailey and Freddie. They made the process of purchasing a car very simple and not an all day process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"All employees were very willing to help make my new dream..."

- SABRINALVVWFREAK Verified Customer

All employees were very willing to help make my new dream car a reality. I loved the training on how to operate my new vehicle! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- HOPKINSHEN Verified Customer

Loved our salesperson AJ, however when it came to pulling together final paperwork on financing, it took 2 hours, and it's not that they were busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parker, AJ Rothberg

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had vehicle transferred from another towbin lot as i just..."

- NUTLILNUT1 Verified Customer

Had vehicle transferred from another towbin lot as i just bought from them and my son wanted a car and i wanted to work with the same people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Daerda

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, they were able to get me into..."

- JESSICAWHITFIELD70 Verified Customer

Awesome experience, they were able to get me into something within my budget, and didn't waste me time! I appreciate Freddie and Mike for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lechuga

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,811

2020 Kia Soul

$18,811

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,635

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,635

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,934

2020 Kia Soul

$18,934

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,433

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,433

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,208

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,208

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,406

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,406

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,385

2020 Kia Sportage

$23,385