Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Freddy Londono
Freddy Londono at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Freddy Londono

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
5.0
147 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Freddy Londono

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was helpful. Matt was awesome!..."

- AMBERMODUGNO Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was helpful. Matt was awesome! He kept in touch with me and was quick to get back to me any time I called during my purchase. He even helped me shop for car insurance last minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Matthew Knight

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was fantastic Greg Meyer is great sale men..."

- IVEGA152 Verified Customer

Experience was fantastic Greg Meyer is great sale men Thank you everything you did for us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Myers

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesman (Dustin) kept in contact with us during the..."

- JROBERTS1960 Verified Customer

The salesman (Dustin) kept in contact with us during the whole process. He gave us a price when we ordered the car. The price was fair, and we are happy with our purchase. This is the second Subaru that we have purchased from Hudiburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience fantastic. Very timely in finance and no..."

- Mat G Verified Customer

The experience fantastic. Very timely in finance and no squabbling over price just a fair deal from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Myers

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience that started online and over the phone..."

- sride686

Great experience that started online and over the phone to pre-order a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Sport. My sales rep Greg was professional and worked with me to find what I needed. Upon the vehicle arriving Greg gave me a call, after a test drive he took me through a seemless purchasing process with great financing facilitated by Freddy. I have no complaints and was pleasantly surprised to get follow-up calls to ensure everything was good with the vehicle and to offer further assistance. I highly recommend this Subaru along with the team members Greg and Freddy, thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Myers

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely AMAZING customer service at Hudiburg Subaru...."

- tishapappan

Absolutely AMAZING customer service at Hudiburg Subaru. No high pressure sales whatsoever. I would recommend them to EVERYONE! I LOVE my Touring Ascent. ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and friendly. Worked hard to find..."

- rodio55

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Worked hard to find me the best deal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Heartfield, Dray Hester

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and we were treated kindly and..."

- Byrds

Very professional and we were treated kindly and respectfully. Good experience!! Very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pringle, Matthew Knight

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody who help us at this dealer ship new everything..."

- KATHYESTERS63 Verified Customer

Everybody who help us at this dealer ship new everything they were speaking about keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody at this dealership were exceptionally so very..."

- KATHYESTERS63 Verified Customer

Everybody at this dealership were exceptionally so very friendly new what they were speaking about very intelligent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,000
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,500
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,900
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,750
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $20,990
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $30,980
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive