Freddy Maldonado
Freddy Maldonado at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Freddy Maldonado

Sales Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Im from NYC live in NJ work in PA I have worked every kind of deal you can think about just ask for fred from the bx

Specialties & Trainings

bad credit and good credit

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Freddy Maldonado

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freddie was haggle free, to the point and really helped me out! Appreciate his expertise! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he broke down the numbers for me to understand. More

by emgutierrez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Smerlyn Mercado

Dec 06, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Management finance and Rodney went above and beyond for the experience of leasing a car. Everyone was professional and Rodney took the time to explain everything in car and made me feel safe in my new car. More

by Blueeyez85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr. , John Antigua

Dec 18, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Blueeyez85, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isabel was great!! Her and her team worked hard to get me the best deal possible. In such a short time I was able to get into a brand new car, and I love it! More

by jariushosier11
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Matlock , Isabel Quiles

Nov 11, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

This was one of the best experience I ever had with a dealership. Both Freddy and Jeremy made sure I would get the best deal and gave me options to work with. I have come to Freddy for years and time aft More

by Jess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baker

Oct 08, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience I ever had with a dealership. Both John and Freddy made sure I would get the best deal. They answered all my questions and even followed up to make sure I was satisfie More

by Raven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Averett

Oct 08, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Raven, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience from sales to finance was the best I've ever had at a dealership! Isabel was very kind and made the whole process as easy as possible! The finance manager was kind and funny, and respectful More

by Rikki P
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel Quiles

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney was nice from the moment we sat down. It felt as if we knew him for years, family, did not feel as if I was speaking to a sales agent at all. He did his best to get me approved along with the manage More

by Mrsmaggiecapellan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., Lindsey Matlock , Finance man.

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything from start to finish went so smoothly. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Even with covid-19 going on. Eric was absolutely amazing! He found me the perfect suv with every feature I needed More

by Allisontorrey24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, James Molina , Moses Bayona

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $46,318
2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,000
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $56,526
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
N/A exterior
5-Speed with ECT
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,987
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $28,768
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD