Fredie Santos
Fredie Santos at Checkered Flag Toyota
Refer Me

Fredie Santos

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Toyota

5301 Virginia Beach Boulevard
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews
5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Fredie Santos

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I get a lot anxiety when buying a car. Fredie went above and beyond to make my buying process easy and calm. Fredie is very friendly and patient. Thank you Fredie for being awesome! More

by Billie006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fredie was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing a vehicle, and all the while maintaining a positive attitude; he made the entire experience stress-free. More

by Pepito
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed having Fredie Santos work with us on purchasing our Tundra. A very knowledgeable person to deal with. I'll definitely be referring others to him! More

by lancecovel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

lancecovel, Fredie is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Freddie Santos is very helpful and get the better offer very thankful for the help and patience very knowledgeable helping you out on all queation you have will refer to friend More

by Christian E.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was straight forward and honest, and worked hard to get me the car I wanted. Courteous and knowledgeable, he made buying a car easy and stressless More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fredie was very informative and could get me into something and drive off the lot! I would recommend him to anyone; he knew what he was doing and tried to get me what I needed. More

by zhanasiapage
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle in buying car or SUV thanks to Mr Fredie Santos in assisting us. Did all the leg work just to get the running board installed on a 4Runner. Well done!! More

by Ace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. .Thank you Mr.Fredie Santos for your help.....very happy on the highlander More

by Cannibz_21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fredie was great! This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever experienced. He made everything happen in a timely manner and made it obvious he cared. More

by nancystyles82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, highly recommended, they’re are very helpful. Answer all the questions that needs. More

by jhenz_86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,445
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,595
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,595
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,895
2020 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,795
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive