About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fredie Santos.
Fredie Santos
Fredie Santos, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Toyota
5.0

Fredie Santos

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Toyota

5301 Virginia Beach Boulevard
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Fredie Santos

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fredie Santos Rocks!!!"

- Steve

We have purchased two vehicles from Fredie, and both times service was Excellent. Fredie's knowledge of all the vehicles, their trims, and accessories made our buying experience efficient, care-free, and just plain awesome. Thank you Fredie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2019

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Steve. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sale person I met Fredie santos much help."

- Elyrin

Nothing to say but all the good things for Mr. freddie santos i will recommend him to all my friends and family and co workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- Mr & Mrs JR

We've done business with Checkered Flag Toyota for many years, always have a wonderful experience when purchasing a vehicle. Has great customer service, the product specialist has been attentive and knowledgeable, answered our questions . He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tacoma"

- Rich Mich

Don’t hesitate to call Freddie for any questions about a new or used vehicle. He helped me out with my new Tacoma and even came back to the dealer after he was gone for the day to help me close my deal. Everything went smooth and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Freddie was able to meet your needs! We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Mr & Mrs JR

Fredie has always been attentive to our needs. He is courteous and is very patient.. Knowlegeable. His expertise is very much appreciated. He has all the time to listen and he is focused. From: Mr. & Mrs. J R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience"

- busymum6

I was not ready to give up my so loved black Highlander but with the potential future repairs, age and wear and tear, it was time. It was hard to drive away without it. Working with Christopher (and Eddie) was pretty painless. They were patient with me and after testing a few new cars, I found the "perfect" new love. It was comforting to see some familiar faces as well since I purchased my last car here and have all maintenance here as well. Christopher put 150% and I thank him for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Robinson

Sep 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this review of your recent experience with us! We aim to provide exceptional service for every one of our guests and we're thrilled that Christopher was able to give you this impression during your time here. If you have any questions, or anything else that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fredie Santos Rocks"

- Taucoma man

Easiest and most pleasurable experience I have ever had while purchasing a new vehicle. Fredie Santos was an awesome salesman to deal with. Pamela in finance was also an all star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Checkered Flag Toyota with us. I am very glad to hear that Fredie and Pamela were able to show you our trademark customer service and make buying a car easy for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever need anything! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Maria Garcia

I gave an excellent rating because I had quick and awesome price & accomodation when I bought my 2015 and 2017 RAV4 in twice a row.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review, Maria. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Checkered Flag Toyota. Congratulations on your new purchases! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Happy driving! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Time's the Charm"

- boxershy

The first day I went here, I will admit, I did not have a great experience and was entirely frustrated, but I really liked the car I was looking at and decided to come back anyway, because no other dealer was offering that particular car at the price I wanted to pay. By chance alone I was able to work with another associate named Chas Engle the next day I came in, who was very knowledgeable, down-to-earth, and simply a great guy. The difference with Chas was that he listened, was very knowledgeable, and made me feel I did not have to hurry and buy the car right then and there. He really turned the whole buying process around and I could not be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas Engle

Feb 12, 2017

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We're very sorry for any inconvenience that occurred on your first visit, but we are happy to hear that Chas was able to turn the situation around. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to drop by anytime! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,424

2019 Toyota Avalon

$45,915

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,766

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,668

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,904

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,718

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,173

2019 Toyota Highlander

$37,177