About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freeda Floyd.
Freeda Floyd
Freeda Floyd, Product Specialist, Lebanon Ford
5.0

Freeda Floyd

Product Specialist

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me

I’ve been in the automobile industry since 1996. If you are interested in purchasing an automobile, come to Lebanon Ford. We will change the way you feel about buying a car!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Freeda Floyd

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Jen-1129

Freeda was awesome and very patient. She showed me plenty of options to make sure I got what best fit me and listened to what I was looking for in a car. Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new vehicle purchase at Lebanon Ford with Freeda."

- Ken H

I’m very happy with my repeat purchases at Lebanon Ford and dealing with Freeda. I’m enjoying my new truck and always recommend my friends visit Freeda for their new vehicles. She is very knowledgeable and a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Lycan891

My first experience purchasing a vehicle, and the experience was great. Great employees and Freeda did so much to help. I will continue to come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny VanWinkle

May 12, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great buying experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We look forward to your next visit!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!! "

- doris620

Freeda it’s always a pleasure to be around and has great knowledge. I’d highly recommend her and Lebanon Ford to any of my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- James W

Freeda is always great to deal with. Got just the car we wanted. Freeda and eveyone there is friendly and so easy to get along with. Always recommend Freeda and Lebanon Ford to friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baer

Mar 27, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review.Freeda and the Lebanon Ford Team takes pride in creating a positive buying experience for all our customers. We look forward to assist you in the future.

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST!"

- James48

Freeda Floyd is without a doubt our family's go-to person for buying or leasing Fords. Lebanon Ford picked up a gem and we followed her from another dealership. One time my wife even sealed a deal while she and Freeda were side-by-side at a traffic light! Ya gotta love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and wonderful staff and service !"

- Ford family

We love working with Freeda every time we need a new Ford! She always finds what we are looking for in a timely and helpful manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freeda Floyd - Best in the Business"

- Rickcci

I recently purchased a new F250 Super Duty from Lebanon Ford. Freeda make the process extremely easy and enjoyable. She listened, understood, and made sure all my needs were addressed. I would highly recommend Freeda and Lebanon Ford to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Freeda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Place! "

- Cgentry

My family has worked with Freeda for years and have never been disappointed! Excellent service everytime we go! The entire staff is very welcoming and helpful through out the entire visit! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- Creative Contracting

Freeda Floyd and Lebanon Ford make truck buying easy. Amazing customer service, superior product knowledge, and fair pricing. Highly recommend to anyone considering a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fiessinger

Sep 08, 2017

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing Freeda and the Lebanon Ford Team. We are happy that you enjoyed your buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your new Ford truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results