Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of GARRETT BANKS.
GARRETT BANKS
GARRETT BANKS at ALM Roswell
Refer Me
not yet rated

GARRETT BANKS

FLOOR MANAGER

ALM Roswell

891 Mansell Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

31 Reviews of GARRETT BANKS

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series..."

- Teemo1

Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series and the experience is horrible! The salesman DEREK(or Derik) is terrible at his service and the finance manager Al is rude and unprofessional! They will not provide you the keys and other accessories as promised! They will not pick up your call once you paid for any problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How Car Buying Should Be"

- BVillegas

Our family happened upon ALM Roswell after having a negative experience at a neighboring Volvo dealership. We had originally driven to the area with intentions of buying our vehicle from them after test driving the vehicle. The atmosphere there was tense, stuffy and rude. The exact opposite was true the moment we stepped into ALM Roswell. Garrett greeted us with a smile, answered all our questions and was even patient with our three little ones. We found exactly what we were looking for after visiting multiple dealerships and for the best price hands down. There were a few things pending even after we left the lot but were taken care of in a timely manner. We are loving our new family vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AVOID This Dealership - David Csaszar In Particular"

- Nick P

I purchased a 2013 BMW M5 from this dealership. My first and last time ever dealing with a pure play used car dealer. The car I purchased was involved in a very low speed front end collision that happened when the owner was driving the car. To make a long story short, I was promised that the bumper would be fixed correctly and it was not. The sales manager David Csaszar was the weak link in my experience. He is the stereotypical used car salesman who is nothing short of rude and extremely annoying, I am surprised he was ever promoted to a manager position as he is an amateur. The body shop work that was performed was sub par and when I picked the car up the detail job was a joke. I have had a ton of people ask me about the car and ALM, I tell them the car is awesome but to not visit ALM. I look forward to purchasing my used 911 from a certified Porsche dealer versus these jokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Csaszar

Jun 14, 2016

Nick P responded

David can say what he likes and 30 years of experience as a used car salesman really underscores that you cant trust anything that comes out of his mouth. David doesn't live up to his obligations, end of story. When David told me, " I know exactly what that bumper needs and we will fix it to your satisfaction" what he really meant to say was " We will fix the cosmetic damage that is visible". As I told David four times BMW was told to ignore issues with the front bumper as ALM was going to fix. David is arrogant and not particular intelligent so its no surprise that he would bring this up the inspection repeatedly. I probably would have been happy with ALM if I didn't have the displeasure of dealing with David as he is completely unprofessional.

Jun 11, 2016

ALM Roswell responded

Sometimes business owners regret selling some customers ,this is one of them !!!!! Customer had car inspected by BMW We fixed all that was on inspection sheet and some to make this customer happy ,Every day something else this is M 5 SPORTS CAR When I as manager told him enough is enough this is his response. I David Csaszar have been in the business for 30 years and do my best to make customers happy our company sells 2500 in may alone and we strive to make all customers happy and sometimes that is just not possible .......

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service"

- Dagdec1

Found th car through Kelly blue book suggestion.Called Garrett was responsive and welcoming because when I called it was 5:30pm and by the time I got there it was almost 7pm but Garrett was patient and nice.Took his time to explain all the options and we agreed on a number.Walked with my CC that night after a long search for one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly plus Great Price and Service"

- AnnieC

Thank you ALM. We appreciate your making our car buying simple and straight forward. We were looking for this car for weeks and when I walked into ALM it was friendly, honest service from the start. We test drove the car and found a few things that could use some service. Frank in the service department was fantastic. We are very happy with the car and the price we paid for it. Thank you Garrett in sales and David in the Business Office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Customer Service"

- Lexus Buyer

I called about a particular car and spoke to Garrett Banks. He was very professional from the beginning to the end. He had no problem with me taking the car for several hours for a mechanic to check it out. The car also needed a few other things fixed which they promptly completed. Garrett was great to work with through the entire process. The car is great and I highly recommend Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wide range of fantastic cars, fair prices and great staff"

- Dealerrater123

We are very happy with the car we have bought a couple of months ago at ALM Rosewell. Cut the long story short: ALM Roswell = Wide range of fantastic cars, fair prices, very friendly, authentic and competent customer service (Special Thanks! to Garrett)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- bsgreen

I purchased my 2012 Honda Accord from ALM 2 weeks ago. Garrett Banks was my salesperson and did a great job getting a fair price on not only the vehicle itself but also on the warranty that I purchased. My vehicle is very clean and they had several options that I considered before deciding on my Honda. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- kgriggs

I have to say that Sean & Garrett was awesome. I would definitely recommend them. I would also purshase another car from Atlanta Luxury Motor. Thanks again Sean & Garrett for giving me outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- vr2454

We went to look at a vehicle for our teenage son. Garrett Banks was the salesman that we worked with. His was so professional and personable and not pushy. We loved the customer service that everyone provided to us and we highly recommend this dealership. We will be a repeat customer as we buy used vehicles. I have already recommended them to my neighbors and co-workers that are in need of a used vehicle. Even after we had made the purchase, Garrett followed up on contacting the previous owner to see if they had the 2nd key to the vehicle and contacted me as he said he would. A man of his word! I love that!!! An Awesome Experience!!!!! Highly Recommend!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,477

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,477

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $39,488

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$39,488

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,977

2020 Nissan Altima

$17,977

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,488

2019 INFINITI QX50

$29,488

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $41,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$41,499

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $31,477

2020 BMW 330

$31,477