Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ALM Roswell

4.4

668 Lifetime Reviews

891 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 668 reviews

December 11, 2019

"I went to ALM in Roswell and worked with Alex Tamarin. I..."

- Arlene

I went to ALM in Roswell and worked with Alex Tamarin. I told him what I wanted I test drove the car that I had my eye on and drove off with it the same day. Didn’t disappoint! Service was great from beginning to end. if anyone needs to buy a car go to Alex he’ll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Have had good experiences with ALM!"

- TE in Roswell

Second time buying from ALM and Alex - laid back but professional approach - and Alex quickly arranged test drive and matched their internet pricing. ALM has a large inventory of very nice, high priced vehicles, and I was looking for a used KIA Optima for my son, which was certainly one of the least expensive cars on the lot. What I appreciate is there was no pressure to move me to a more expensive vehicle, or bait and switch. He knew what we wanted and worked within the parameters we had discussed. Alex made the transaction as smooth and hassle free as possible, and I will be back to see him the next time I am looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- awells11

Just left the dealership with our new car and the experience was great! Not only was the vehicle and price excellent but our sales associate Mike came in on his off day and went above and beyond to make sure our experience with ALM roswell went fantastic and as smooth as possible. So grateful. Highly recommend and will definitely check back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Freeman
August 21, 2019

"Quick deal and best prices"

- Special85

I was able to purchase a fully loaded brand new vehicle for less than the Brand named dealer offered. I was able to obtain a warranty as well. The car was clean, and the deal was painless. I dealt with one person for the duration of the process. It was quick and painless. The only improvement than can be made is the parking lot should be bigger to house all of these great cars. Parking is slim. You name the car, they have it. Corvette, Porsche, Ferrari, everything. Check them out. I would recommend. They have many locations and plenty to offer such as in house financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek , the gentleman in finance. I think it starts with a K.
July 28, 2019

"Ask for Alex Tamarin! "

- Stephanie W.

We had an appointment with Alex to test drive a 2017 50th Anniversary Camaro; and, due to the exceptionally high level of customer service and friendliness of Alex and all of the staff at ALM, and of course the beauty of this car, we bought and drove it home! Alex was very professional and had a wealth of knowledge about the car. Shawn got us taken care of with financing and the entire experience was very pleasant and smooth. We will definitely give ALM our repeat business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Phillips
July 24, 2019

"Sneaky swindlers"

- gwenwilson355@gmail.com

Buyer beware. Disappointed to say the least. I’ve had lots of experience buying cars at Honda dealerships and never encountered the deceptive trickery I experienced here. I ignored red flags when they accepted my down payment then a bit later told me it would be a bit higher. The interest rate they gave me initially was then changed in the final paperwork. My payments were also a lie. They said they would fill it up with gas which was also a lie. They said they would service the brakes. Which was also a lie. I’m embarrassed they were so sneaky and I didn’t catch it. Had nightmares all night over this experience although I do love the car. Better prices elsewhere for sure. Take your time and don’t become the next victim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
June 09, 2019

"Alex ALM rosewell "

- Ehudd

Alex was great from the start! After I spoke with him and told him what I wanted he called me within 15min letting me know they were getting more in. He wasn’t pushy and is very down to earth. He was very polite from the start and let our little dog that was out in the hot sun come inside! He asked to get her water and made the whole process go super smooth. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019

"Outstanding dealership and salesperson!"

- ScarlettAL

I was impressed with the inventory this dealership had and we were greeted by MIKE Freeman and we couldn’t have asked for a nicer salesperson. He helped by showing us what we were looking for and showed us others he thought would be a possibility. He went with us on a test drive and then helped us come to a good decision and price. He had us completed and paperwork drawn up as fast as possible to get us on the road with our beautiful Lexus. Today I actually called him checking on my title and paperwork that has to be sent and he followed up with my answer I needed. He said he will keep me posted and I know he will. Mike seems to be a person of his word and I would recommend this dealership and Mr Freeman any day to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Freeman
April 11, 2019

"AMAZING"

- Bslade94

Alex Tamarin deserves a massive raise, couldn’t not have been a better salesman for me, a straightforward guy who knows how to sell cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2019

"Moses is the person to work with!!!"

- allisonmorganb17

This was my first car buying experience and The ALM Roswell team, Especially Moses, was FANTASTIC. My sister and I enjoyed chatting with him, his sense of humor, and ability to make the car buying experience very easy and smooth. My husband and I went back to purchase the car and had a great time with Moses. He made sure I got the car I wanted and made it happen! We will be buying our future cars from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Strand
1
...
1 - 10 of 668 results