About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

ALM Roswell

4.7

640 Lifetime Reviews

891 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 292-2000

640 Reviews of ALM Roswell

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"honest and smooth "

- Fleur Royale

Dealt with Alex. Got details from ALM for a Jeep 2017 on Labor Day or the day after. Had done homework before contacting dealer. Knew prices, spread around prices, weak points of vehicles, etc. Salesman Alex contacted me on the Internet and initiated a deal that made the sale of the vehicle possible. Personable service. No pressure. No hype. Vehicle needed minor repairs which they promised and which they did after parts were received (two weeks). All in all, the price was competitive, the staff (Alex) attentive, and the vehicle was delivered to me in a more than satisfactory way. I do recommend this dealership. Monique L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Professional and no pressure!"

- Karin H H

Great experience from start to finish. I was listened to and not pressured into anything. Lots of great options and communication was great! Moses Strand was a delight to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Strand
September 16, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- CarMentor

This is my second car from ALM. These guys are the real deal, I received excellent service from Alex and Shawn. They always have a great selection of inventory and they stand behind what they offer. Amazing used cars which have been thoroughly checked out. We will definitely return to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Phillips
September 16, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- I bought a car

Great experience. Pleasant interactions. Good selection of vehicles , quick process. Nice folks as good as any dealership I have been to. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALM ADMIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Moses Strand
September 03, 2018

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience, Great Salesman!"

- ledmond

I haven't purchased a new (used) car since 2008! I was a little intimidated on the process of buying a new car and wanted to get a good deal and find a great car. ALM of Roswell made the process easy for me! My car salesman Razi Miles is the absolute best! He was very knowledgeable about the Lexus IS250 and very was straight forward (Not At ALL PUSHY; which I can not stand) he made the process pleasant and made sure I was happy with the car/deal... I can be a tough negotiator. The Finance manager Shawn was awesome as well and took his time with me concerning my financing and the many questions I asked. The overall staff was cool and helpful! I very seldom take the time to write a review but, I wanted to share my experience and Shout Out a Job Well Done! I would most definitely buy another car from ALM Roswell (Razi Miles)!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Razi Miles
August 29, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Xavierf1

I had been shopping for a particular car for a while, and after meeting some sales representatives, I quickly realized that the experience was going to be challenging. I started my dealings with Razi Miles from ALM, and he was very responsive, and straight forward, between that and the price that they were not only advertising for, but also gave to me without any add ons or hidden fees that made me. I dealt with Alex Tamarin because Razi was busy with a different client, and Alex had the same attributes, he was straight forward, and helpful. They honored the deal that they told me, and the experience was very light and refreshing. Since I bought the car when they were supposed to close, they were not able to do a couple things to it that night, so I have had to be back a couple of times, and each time Alex has been great at getting things done, and taking care of the situations. He has been a great representative even after I already bought the car, that is rare! All in all a great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Razi Miles
August 23, 2018

"Sean Greenberg"

- Grego

Bought a Volvo from ALM and Sean Greenberg did a great job working the deal for me. At the time they could only locate one key for it but Sean kept up the search and located the second well after I had signed & taken the car. Thanks Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Greenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2018

"Excellent find!"

- Avengerguy1

I called to see if the car I had my eye on was in stock and indeed it was. I spoke with Sean Greenberg on the phone and he told me ask for him when I got there and we would go for a test drive. Upon my arrival he jumped out of his seat to genuinely shake my hand and showed me to the Honda I had mentioned to him. His demeanor put me at ease and he made me feel comfortable, not off guard and on the defense. We drove the car and he opened up a little to me about himself and I did the same. Meanwhile I was at the helms of a beautiful 6 speed manual Accord putting it through the paces. The vehicle exceeded my expectations and it became even more affordable when Sean told me that they would beat USAAs financing rate. They did. I bought a sterling car under my budget and the vehicle also came with a 48,000 mile warranty (Thanks Sean Felle). I will definitely tell everyone I know to buy from Sean and Sean at ALM Roswell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Felle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Greenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"dealing with mr.Alec"

- Joe

Alec was very friendly and knowlegable , answered any and all questions we had concerning our 2014 Honda enjoy it every day. will be back for required service. thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Pushy and dishonest "

- ECmom

The salesman, manager and business manager all tried to convince me that a 2015 Honda Civic does not come with keyless entry as standard! My daughter has one! Dealer had no key fob but would generously get me one made!!??!! They “did not know” if the car had a security system??!!’ Will not be giving them our business or recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Riley and I can’t remember which Sean we dealt with
1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results