About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

ALM Roswell

4.7

626 Lifetime Reviews

891 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 292-2000

626 Reviews of ALM Roswell

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Driver

Had a good experience buying my Infiniti Q50 from ALM of Roswell. I worked with Sean Greenberg who was very accommodating during the process. He also made sure I found what I wanted and showed me quality cars in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Greenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Easy Process"

- MM7

Very easy, quick process to purchase my Q50. All questions answered in a timely manner and customer service was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone for the quality service and vehicle options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"How can buying a car be a pleasant experience?"

- John

We purchased a 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Turing SUV from ALM and worked with Sean. He was nothing short of awesome over the course of our decision process. This car was for my wife and he explained every detail she needed to know. The three of us hit it off from the moment we arrived. He is honest, knowledgeable and forthright. The next car I buy will be right back at ALM with Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Greenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ALM ADMIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris
March 23, 2018

"My Review"

- bgj037

On September 25, 2017, i purchased a 2015 Mercedes Benz S550, 4 Matic from ALM of Roswell,Georgia. My salesman (Razi Miles)was not familiar with the car , i had done some homework on the type of car I wanted. They sold me the car with only one key. I had to ask for another key. Within two weeks after I purchased the car I had problems, Minor Tuneup, Brakes were wearing out. The warranty company would not cover any of the expenses, Also, The side door handles light were not working properly. I am disgusted with the help I received from this location. They will not return my calls. This was the first car i bought sine May 2003.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Razi Miles, he no longer with the company.
March 08, 2018

"Easy, effectives and pleasant "

- Michael pr

I had a professional since my first email with Alex Tamarin. I practically buy my care before moving to ATL.. The car was as detail on the web.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"Moses was an exceptional car salesman."

- MarissaS

Moses listened to my needs in a car and worked diligently to help me find a car that was acceptable to mé. The dealership was clean and the staff frienly and showed excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
February 15, 2018

" I tell people do not buy car from them "

- Bali1912

They told me it’s a great car everything rusts car Transmission problem everything is problem in this car they told me they’re going to fix it but then never dead I took it to them three times they never fixed it i’m trying to let people know they don’t get screwed like I did Even the manager said will fix it they never did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2018

"Smooth & pleasant buying experience."

- B.E.

I found my 2017 Nissan 370Z on ALM’s website. I am 700 miles away from them, so I was hesitant about even calling about it. But, after lots of looking, it was the one I wanted. When I called, I had the pleasure of dealing with Moses Strand. We made the deal over the phone and I booked a flight for the weekend. He helped me arrange transportation from the airport and had everything ready when i arrived. Moses and everyone I dealt with there were great and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Strand
February 05, 2018

"Satisfied customers!"

- rclan

We were satisfied from start to finish with our purchase. Jim was courteous, professional, and patient in assisting with our purchase. We found a good buy and are satisfied with our experience at ALM Roswell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Elkins
February 01, 2018

"Great 1st Time Experience"

- PDHJr

Traded in my 2006 Lexus GS300 for a 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS 400 4Matic. AJ Murdock was very knowledgeable, gave me a fair deal and made car shopping a painless experience. Everyone at Atlanta Luxury Motors we’re very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Murdock, DAVID CSASZAR
1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results