About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

ALM Roswell

4.7

650 Lifetime Reviews

891 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 292-2000

650 Reviews of ALM Roswell

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Kayla D

Had such a great experience buying our 'new to us' 2017 Nissan Rogue! Moses Strand was the best and helped us get a great deal. Chris and Denny were awesome to work with as well! Feeling very blessed to have encountered such an amazing group of gentlemen! We will definitely go back in the future when we are ready to upgrade again! -Kayla and Jon Dicus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Pruitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Moses Strand and Chris
December 24, 2018

"Great service and attention to details, and my needs!"

- Gonzo

I was treated with respect and importance from start to finish! I enjoyed the visit and was highly impressed wi the inventory. Great place to shop, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ALM ADMIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Shama C.

The staff over at ALM Roswell made the whole experience of buying a car seamless and stress free. It was done in a timely manner and they were super friendly - so pressure at all. Also very knowledgeable about the cars they are selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Strand, Shawn (in finance)
November 21, 2018

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Suburbanmom

Alex worked out a great deal for us quickly on a Sunday! We will definitely be back to ALM Roswell because of him 😊 I am enjoying my new Suburban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"My salesman moses was great @"

- Tammycook

I called moses in the morning told the car I wanted and left with it by the end of the day . Moses was very pleasant to work with .the whole staff was very friendly and helpful. Chris did the paperwork and he was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses strand
November 11, 2018

" It all high end vehicles"

- MsAmanda

I found this dealership through USAA. I was looking for a used Honda CR-V. I received emails and texts that were an exact match. I was a little wary when I pulled in because the lot was full of Masserati and Mercedes, etc. I was greeted immediately and within 10 minutes I was test driving. The car was in perfect condition, low miles, and the CarFacts was clean too. It was priced just right, more competitively than the lots that have more inventory in this price range. They gave me a decent trade in value for my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Pruitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole Bradley, Moses Strand
November 10, 2018

"Amazing "

- Painterjaci

Moses strand was so helpful today! I would absolutely recommend he or ALM to anyone. I am very happy with my purchase, no disappointment at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
November 05, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Stevimoon

Moses was amazing!!!!! Very honest and informative and made the experience not so stressful!!!!! I had been to several other dealerships and was so stressed but Moses was able to help me go over all the facts and make the best financial decision for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Strand
October 28, 2018

"OK car buying"

- Miiko90

My experience was kind of great at first, but then things turned sour. My salesman was Mark Freeman and he was good at first, but then his customer service became unprofessional. I already knew the car I wanted and wanted to test drive it before I purchased it. I know you must fill out the standard paperwork before you test drive, but they had me sitting there for the longest and trying to work a reasonable sales number. Basically, to me, they didn’t want me to test drive until they were sure they had me hooked to buy the car. When I was finally able to test drive, I liked the car and I put a down payment on it. Before the purchase, I noticed the brakes and rotors were in a bad condition and addressed it. They told me they would have it taken care of before I finalized my purchase. On the day I was to get my car, I called, and I was told by Mark it would take an hour before my car was ready and he would call to let me know to get it. I waited two hours with no call, so I called, he didn’t answer, and I drove to get my car. Upon arriving, Mark wasn’t there, my car wasn’t ready, so I had to wait, and it wasn’t bad because Alex was very helpful. Once my car was finished and I left, I hadn’t been gone for more than 5 minutes before I discovered ants had formed a colony in my trunk. I took it back and they cleaned it out, but I don’t understand how the car was detailed and they missed something so obvious. Following that incident, about 3 days later I noticed the brakes were making a grinding sound every time I stopped. Then a few days later, the brake fluid light came on and I found that strange. I did replace the brake fluid and the light came on 3 days later and I knew something was wrong. I had to have my car towed to a Volvo dealership because it had become undrivable due to the brakes. I found out that the ALM mechanic had put in a cheap aftermarket brake caliper and he didn’t put it in right plus he didn’t put the rear brakes back in correctly. ALM did confirm this after I finally got a hold of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Freeman
September 26, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Irbyforsyth

I went to ALM Roswell a few days ago and was pleased with the customer service. I was greeted at the door by S. Mendez and he helped me find the perfect car at a great price. I'll definitely keep them in mind in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savil Mendez
1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results