About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

ALM Roswell

4.7

648 Lifetime Reviews

891 Mansell Road, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (678) 292-2000

648 Reviews of ALM Roswell

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Shama C.

The staff over at ALM Roswell made the whole experience of buying a car seamless and stress free. It was done in a timely manner and they were super friendly - so pressure at all. Also very knowledgeable about the cars they are selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Strand, Shawn (in finance)
November 21, 2018

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Suburbanmom

Alex worked out a great deal for us quickly on a Sunday! We will definitely be back to ALM Roswell because of him 😊 I am enjoying my new Suburban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"My salesman moses was great @"

- Tammycook

I called moses in the morning told the car I wanted and left with it by the end of the day . Moses was very pleasant to work with .the whole staff was very friendly and helpful. Chris did the paperwork and he was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses strand
November 11, 2018

" It all high end vehicles"

- MsAmanda

I found this dealership through USAA. I was looking for a used Honda CR-V. I received emails and texts that were an exact match. I was a little wary when I pulled in because the lot was full of Masserati and Mercedes, etc. I was greeted immediately and within 10 minutes I was test driving. The car was in perfect condition, low miles, and the CarFacts was clean too. It was priced just right, more competitively than the lots that have more inventory in this price range. They gave me a decent trade in value for my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Pruitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole Bradley, Moses Strand
November 10, 2018

"Amazing "

- Painterjaci

Moses strand was so helpful today! I would absolutely recommend he or ALM to anyone. I am very happy with my purchase, no disappointment at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
November 05, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Stevimoon

Moses was amazing!!!!! Very honest and informative and made the experience not so stressful!!!!! I had been to several other dealerships and was so stressed but Moses was able to help me go over all the facts and make the best financial decision for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Strand
October 28, 2018

"OK car buying"

- Miiko90

My experience was kind of great at first, but then things turned sour. My salesman was Mark Freeman and he was good at first, but then his customer service became unprofessional. I already knew the car I wanted and wanted to test drive it before I purchased it. I know you must fill out the standard paperwork before you test drive, but they had me sitting there for the longest and trying to work a reasonable sales number. Basically, to me, they didn’t want me to test drive until they were sure they had me hooked to buy the car. When I was finally able to test drive, I liked the car and I put a down payment on it. Before the purchase, I noticed the brakes and rotors were in a bad condition and addressed it. They told me they would have it taken care of before I finalized my purchase. On the day I was to get my car, I called, and I was told by Mark it would take an hour before my car was ready and he would call to let me know to get it. I waited two hours with no call, so I called, he didn’t answer, and I drove to get my car. Upon arriving, Mark wasn’t there, my car wasn’t ready, so I had to wait, and it wasn’t bad because Alex was very helpful. Once my car was finished and I left, I hadn’t been gone for more than 5 minutes before I discovered ants had formed a colony in my trunk. I took it back and they cleaned it out, but I don’t understand how the car was detailed and they missed something so obvious. Following that incident, about 3 days later I noticed the brakes were making a grinding sound every time I stopped. Then a few days later, the brake fluid light came on and I found that strange. I did replace the brake fluid and the light came on 3 days later and I knew something was wrong. I had to have my car towed to a Volvo dealership because it had become undrivable due to the brakes. I found out that the ALM mechanic had put in a cheap aftermarket brake caliper and he didn’t put it in right plus he didn’t put the rear brakes back in correctly. ALM did confirm this after I finally got a hold of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Freeman
September 26, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Irbyforsyth

I went to ALM Roswell a few days ago and was pleased with the customer service. I was greeted at the door by S. Mendez and he helped me find the perfect car at a great price. I'll definitely keep them in mind in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savil Mendez
September 22, 2018

"honest and smooth "

- Fleur Royale

Dealt with Alex. Got details from ALM for a Jeep 2017 on Labor Day or the day after. Had done homework before contacting dealer. Knew prices, spread around prices, weak points of vehicles, etc. Salesman Alex contacted me on the Internet and initiated a deal that made the sale of the vehicle possible. Personable service. No pressure. No hype. Vehicle needed minor repairs which they promised and which they did after parts were received (two weeks). All in all, the price was competitive, the staff (Alex) attentive, and the vehicle was delivered to me in a more than satisfactory way. I do recommend this dealership. Monique L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALEX TAMARIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Professional and no pressure!"

- Karin H H

Great experience from start to finish. I was listened to and not pressured into anything. Lots of great options and communication was great! Moses Strand was a delight to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Strand
1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results