Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

ALM Roswell

Roswell, GA

3.9
679 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We Pride ourselves in customer service and make high-end automobiles affordable at a low price

891 Mansell Road

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

By Type

Showing 679 reviews

January 17, 2021

"Derek was great to work with via email and he responded..."

- Kt3

Derek was great to work with via email and he responded quickly. He gave us good, straightforward pricing and was flexible with our schedule changing. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, he had everything all ready to go and we were in and out in under 2 hours. We definitely recommend buying from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Watkins
October 20, 2020

"This place is terrible, absolutely ZERO follow-up and..."

- Eric.atkins77

This place is terrible, absolutely ZERO follow-up and care for making a situation right with the customer. I purchased a vehicle in mid August. When conducting the test drive, I noticed there were not any floor mats with the car. Prior to purchasing, I was specifically told that they would be overnighted to me without an issue. Well, over two months later and having been told countless times the floor mats are on the way (in addition to over 10 voicemails going unreturned), I still do not have the floor mats. They just simply lie to you to get you off the phone and don't care about doing the right thing and what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series..."

- Teemo1

Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series and the experience is horrible! The salesman DEREK(or Derik) is terrible at his service and the finance manager Al is rude and unprofessional! They will not provide you the keys and other accessories as promised! They will not pick up your call once you paid for any problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
September 04, 2020

"I am in the market for a new vehicle and have been..."

- ilanafkearns

I am in the market for a new vehicle and have been working with Brian Guindin. Brian has been flexible, responsive and creative with out of the box aftermarket ideas to get me into my desired car! While I found a car (I am looking for something very specific!) two hours away, Brian was gracious and even offered me tips like checking out the Carfax before I purchase. Should my other deal not pan out, I will head straight to Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Guindin
July 16, 2020

"Do not ever buy a car. Alex sold me a rusted car and i..."

- Jeany

Do not ever buy a car. Alex sold me a rusted car and i took it back within 2 days and said it was complete called the next day and they told me to bring it back 3 days later the car because they was forcing the bank for pay while they held me so they can get paid and when i went back they said i couldnt leave it there but you couldnt drive it. I had to get anot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris was a liar and alex act likevhe was afraid to say anything just wanred a sale
May 25, 2020

"I’m in California, and I just purchase a Benz CLA. Shon..."

- alejandra_wht

I’m in California, and I just purchase a Benz CLA. Shon was my salesman. I have never purchase an out of state vehicle before and Shon helped me throughout the process, made it simple, easy and efficient. I recommend Shon Wilson to be your salesman. Contact him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon Wilson
May 16, 2020

"I went to ALM in Roswell GA. I purchased a 2018 Infiniti..."

- Ms. Smalls

I went to ALM in Roswell GA. I purchased a 2018 Infiniti Q70 with 11,000 miles. I had a great experience with Shon as my salesman and Mike Ugo as my Financial Advisor. Everything was A1 from the car Fax report and the service dates for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon, Mike
April 29, 2020

"Bunch of xxxxx, Liars and dishonest people, intrested in..."

- NPA

Bunch of xxxxx, Liars and dishonest people, intrested in playing games with customers who have bad credits. I strongly recommend not to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2020

"Great experience. Got a very good deal for a premium suv...."

- Jacob Makaya

Great experience. Got a very good deal for a premium suv. The guy (Derik) was very professional and friendly. Everything went smoothly. Will use this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derik
January 20, 2020

"Great experience"

- jd.shea

I had such a great experience purchasing a vehicle from ALM Roswell. I worked with Myron Collins, who is amazing. Such a nice guy, and works his butt off to make sure he gets you the deal you want. Excellent communication throughout the process. I wish all car buying transactions were this pleasant. Amir, the finance manager was incredibly helpful. He let me know all my options up front and made sure he got the best deal for me. Thanks guys! - JD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Collins, Amir Kaithery
1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results