Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of GARY ZIPP.
GARY ZIPP
GARY  ZIPP at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.7

GARY ZIPP

SERVICE ADVISOR

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of GARY ZIPP

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The scheduling of my service could not have been..."

- csimpson133 Verified Customer

The scheduling of my service could not have been smoother. The drop off and pick up were perfect as well. I was provided information as it became available and both the recall and engine light problems were taken care of. Have heard some negative reviews of the service department but my experience was the exact opposite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service I received at Fuccillo..."

- Nhaseley Verified Customer

Very happy with the service I received at Fuccillo Chevrolet. Gary was extremely helpful and I would recommend Fuccillo to my family and friends over any other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer is taken care of here. All covid guidelines look..."

- russjohn Verified Customer

Customer is taken care of here. All covid guidelines look good and personally observed the surfaces cleaning of my vehicle before and after. The vehicle technician is an expert and made me feel great about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino , William Dorsey

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, reasonably priced and easy to..."

- eszpala Verified Customer

Excellent service, reasonably priced and easy to schedule. I have been taking my autos there for years. Steve and the rest of the team are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional customer service. They really..."

- TERRIE22737 Verified Customer

Excellent and professional customer service. They really go the extra mile to help out their customers. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around. Steve is the best! Lll lll lll..."

- Nangel054 Verified Customer

Great service all around. Steve is the best! Lll lll lll lll lll lll ll lll lll lll ll lll ll lll ll ll lll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is fantastic all the people friendly in..."

- IRISHANGEL337 Verified Customer

This dealership is fantastic all the people friendly in smiling full explanations of everything checked Courtesy ride home and pick up When my vehicle was ready couldn't ask for anything more Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with service but bill was incorrect. I have to..."

- cdepint77 Verified Customer

Very happy with service but bill was incorrect. I have to call Monday and correct it. The lugs were swollen and had to be corrected. The service was not on the Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough from beginning to end courteous friendly..."

- Ilarryirons Verified Customer

Very thorough from beginning to end courteous friendly very detailed about what was wrong with the car I recommend people to take their car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: COLLIN WELKER

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is excellent and I would recommend it to..."

- KEKROENING Verified Customer

This dealership is excellent and I would recommend it to anyone! Very friendly service and very polite as well. Thank you again so very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,827

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,827

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,965

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,965

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,615

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,365

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,365

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,440

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,440

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,395