Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gabe DeMelo.
Gabe DeMelo
Gabe DeMelo at Dan Perkins Subaru
5.0

Gabe DeMelo | Page 2

Delivery Coordinator

Dan Perkins Subaru

1 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Gabe DeMelo

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy like a Sunday Morning "

- JenL

Shelley didn't sell me a car .... she helped me get an amazing deal.Subarus sell themselves. I appreciate her honesty and integrity. My family has been doing business with her for years . Shelley is the best and the entire family at Dan Perkins makes me feel welcomed and comfortable .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley Traumer, Jeff Watkins

Aug 22, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great and thorough review. Customer satisfaction means a lot to us, and we are happy Shelley could meet your expectations. We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Thanks again.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- sadiesmom

Have been coming to this dealership for over 20 years. Whether in the service department or in sales and finance, staff has always been knowledgeable, patient and helpful. My last experience just this past week was probably the best! Kevin was so enthusiastic and enjoyable to work with. I love my new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Puzzo , George (in finance) *****

Jul 24, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Kevin is a fantastic member of our team, thank you for letting us know of your positive experience with him. We work hard to make our customers happy. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great Experience"

- VPorter

I love Subaru's, and I love to lease! Dan Perkins Subaru is a great place. This is my 2nd lease with this dealership. They have an excellent service department. This by far was the easiest lease process ever; made so by Adam Arsenault. Thank you Adam for your expertise and making me comfortable throughout the process. After 5 minutes of meeting you I could tell you were an honest and straightforward person. Also thank you to Nick, and Gabe for making the final stages of financing, etc., easy as well. Great teamwork. Thanks to you all, VPorter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Nick Aqulina

Jun 07, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great and thorough review. Customer satisfaction means a lot to us and are happy we could meet your expectations.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership! "

- Marusso14

If you are looking for a great car buying experience, Dan Perkins is the place to go!! I went in to pick out my new crosstrek and they all worked so hard to get me in the car I wanted without letting me settle for anything less. I can’t say enough good things about Steve and his incredible work ethic! He made himself available to answer my questions, even on his days off. Everyone at Dan Perkins is extremely friendly and more than willing to make you experience the best it can be. Highly recommended and I can honestly say that they have a lifelong customer in me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savo

May 08, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for posting such an in depth review! We are thrilled that you found Dan Perkins and we were able to exceed your expectations. Congratulations on your Subaru!

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Subaru"

- Joe

Steve Savo of Dan Perkins Subaru is a pleasure to deal with. He is laid back, with a no pressure approach and great attitude. He made my 1st Subaru buying experience a wonderful one. I am pleased to be a part of the Dan Perkins Subaru family and highly recommend both the dealership and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mounir Jouhrani, Tony Setaro, Steve Savo , Nick Aquilina

Apr 22, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Dan Perkins Subaru. Our business is based on honesty, trust and integrity. We are happy to have been able to help you.

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- car buyer#1

easy and efficient. made the ordeal of buying a new car a painless experience. will buy again from this salesperson. knows his product and gave a more than fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Setaro

Apr 15, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Subaru"

- Ginga25

I just purchased a new Subaru Outback. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Everyone made sure that I understood everything about my new car and was happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Marc Weinstock

Feb 28, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We are happy to have been able to help you. Congratulations on your new Subaru!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Professional and Straightforward"

- melissaelevy

I was so relieved to have found Adam at Dan Perkins Subaru. I have had such negative experiences with dealers in the past and was so grateful to have been able to work with him. From the get go he was extremely upfront and honest. He was also really responsive and efficient, allowing us to complete the whole leasing process in less than 2 days (start to finish). We did not pay a penny more than we had discussed and walked away extremely happy with our new Subaru Ascent. Dan Perkins is extremely lucky to have Adam as an employee, someone who clearly exemplifies what amazing customer service should look like. Nick and Gabe also facilitated with the process and were equally as impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Nick Aqulina

Feb 20, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We are thrilled that you found Dan Perkins and we were able to exceed your expectations. Congratulations on your Subaru!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car"

- Impreza sport 2019

Went in to buy an impreza. Marc really helped me out and all the employees I dealt with were very knowledgeable about everything I was concerned with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Weinstock , George.

Feb 20, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated To Customer Needs"

- driley519

Adam is someone who I have dealt with in the past. He is considerate, knowledgeable, and dedicated to getting the best deal for his customers. The other employees I spoke to were friendly and polite as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault

Jan 03, 2019

Dan Perkins Subaru responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,572

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,572

New 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $32,511

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,511

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,753

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,753

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,969

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,969

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,152

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,152

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,827

2020 Subaru Ascent

$41,827

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,392

2020 Subaru Ascent

$41,392

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,492

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,492