Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Gabe Jones
Gabe Jones at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Gabe Jones

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Gabe Jones

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent throughout entire process.I drove multiple..."

- Brewcdc

Excellent throughout entire process. I drove multiple vehicles and worked with several people. Everyone took the time with me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are thrilled that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an exceptional experience with Dusty. Van was treated..."

- rengathu87

Had an exceptional experience with Dusty. Van was treated wonderfully and the diamond coat is softer than my phone screen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charly Gentry, Dusty Angland

Nov 24, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Dusty provided you and your vehicle with great care throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with.

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an overall excellent experience at Crown Dodge..."

- Tcmckee_03

It was an overall excellent experience at Crown Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. Couldn’t as for a better one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if we may ever be of further service to you in the future. Safe travels!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe Jones did an awesome job helping us find the best..."

- harrisonbaker94

Gabe Jones did an awesome job helping us find the best car for us and making the sales process a smooth and easy one. Kenny Reagan also was great to work with in financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty was great he was very coridal and polite and got..."

- highcaptainbear

Dusty was great he was very coridal and polite and got work done before the time he said it would take and I would recommend Crown for all you need done to your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! Providing quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are delighted that Dusty's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future.

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable about their Ram..."

- dondunfee84

Very friendly staff, very knowledgeable about their Ram trucks. Particularly, working with Gabe Jones was one of the best experiences I have ever had at any dealership. Look forward to working with him to find the Ram truck of my dreams.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are delighted that Gabe provided you with great care throughout your visit. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Gabe and the team may help you with.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As sales experiences with dealerships go, this was..."

- Mark M.

As sales experiences with dealerships go, this was painless. I was in and out in an hour and a half on a Wednesday morning. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

Mar 17, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Mark, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your overall buying experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to share this 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend the new Rams!! Love mine and..."

- Monte21carlo21

I would definitely recommend the new Rams!! Love mine and service at Crown was fantastic!! Make sure to ask for Gabe Jones he is a great sales associate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are thrilled that Gabe could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new Ram- on behalf of Gabe and the entire team!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave was so helpful and personable during our purchase! I..."

- Leslie83103

Gave was so helpful and personable during our purchase! I feel like he went out of his way to make sure we got the new deal for our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taralynne Stricklin

Feb 09, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Leslie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to know that Gabe took great care of you and provided you with the quality assistance that you so much deserve! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Gave was great! I basically purchased my vehicle via..."

- Cth1976

Gave was great! I basically purchased my vehicle via phone/text as I’m very busy with work. I appreciate the time Gabe spent making my deal happen. He had everything ready to go when I arrived at the dealership. Thanks Gabe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Gabe could make your experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,080
2021 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,460
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,525
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,325
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,935
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $51,580
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD